1,420 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Potato |
Nov 19 2011, 09:21 PM
455 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Guys,i just bought the black reinforced shaft but its too long,jow to cut it into proper length a?
Nov 19 2011, 10:10 PM
64 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Hong kong |
Congrats to the winners today which brings the end of this years championship qualifying series
A big thumbs up for the racers which have qualified for the grand finals and to the racers who dd not qualify a better luck next year |
Nov 19 2011, 10:53 PM
1,420 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Potato |
No videos??
Nov 19 2011, 11:11 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2011 |
congrats to the winner for today race and also to everyone who participate in this competition. a lot of thanks to TU for organising this wonderful event. joshua and eelen, nice meeting u guys.
Nov 19 2011, 11:23 PM
138 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Puchong |
Congrates to all winner... Lost to joshua due to engine breakdown... Errrr, 1 question... During 1 to 1 race, can spray rc cleaner b4 start? I mean if have problem with the engine?
Btw, who's the winner? |
Nov 19 2011, 11:28 PM
47 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Nov 19 2011, 11:46 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Gorizia (ITALY) |
speed jump track must be very funny! i'm waiting for pics and videos!
Nov 20 2011, 12:33 AM
38 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
mission fail.learned my lesson today. ^^lll
& congrats to all the winners. ^^ |
Nov 20 2011, 08:59 AM
173 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
my 1st tournoment ever..know lot of people and learn something news...even not win anything, i learn something....congrat to didi,the champion...and sifu bani and few others, help me with the car setting...
Nov 20 2011, 10:50 AM
166 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Sifu Raven, your super speed track done? Ready to test mei?
Nov 20 2011, 11:12 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Congrats to all the winners!! Have fun yesterday... especially during the time attack. Chasing and beating time to get qualify into top 16 =P
and last but not least, a very big thank you to Teoh! |
Nov 20 2011, 01:00 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Congrats to all the winners!! i have fun yesterday even though my car was the slowest .....no pain ,no gain ...untill next year sifus ^^
Added on November 20, 2011, 1:00 pmand also a very big thank you to mr.Teoh ^^ This post has been edited by lion leo: Nov 20 2011, 01:00 PM |
Nov 20 2011, 01:24 PM
29 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Ampang, Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(daisuke @ Nov 19 2011, 09:21 PM) you dont cut the shaft....you put the shaft through the otherside of the rim.Added on November 20, 2011, 1:29 pmi've learnt alot from yesterday's race and these past 2 years of racing and looking forward to next year's event. although luck hasnt been good for me, but i trust my experience will help me next year. Many thanks to David and Teoh whom have been organizing the races and congrats to all who won yesterday and good luck to those competing next month. This post has been edited by gabz.85: Nov 20 2011, 01:29 PM |
Nov 20 2011, 04:02 PM
455 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(gabz.85 @ Nov 20 2011, 01:24 PM) you dont cut the shaft....you put the shaft through the otherside of the rim. I dun understand,means push the shaft tru the plastic?making holes at both end?if so,this kind of method secure?Added on November 20, 2011, 1:29 pmi've learnt alot from yesterday's race and these past 2 years of racing and looking forward to next year's event. although luck hasnt been good for me, but i trust my experience will help me next year. Many thanks to David and Teoh whom have been organizing the races and congrats to all who won yesterday and good luck to those competing next month. |
Nov 20 2011, 04:43 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2011 |
i suggest u to drill a hole through the tyre. drilling with 1.8mm drill bit is suffice and secure.
Nov 20 2011, 04:59 PM
19,042 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Soleanna |
Nov 21 2011, 06:37 AM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Gorizia (ITALY) |
today's race at TTR club
even if the track was all corners, best lap was at 8,5m/s with Mach dash and 8.3 with Hyper pro! damn fast! for me just 9th time in expert class at 7,6 m/s. |
Nov 21 2011, 08:00 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: uptown, pj |
| Change to: | 0.0272sec