101 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

SRI COMP, LIAR

max_chong2
post Apr 25 2006, 02:35 PM

112 posts

can some body tell me how about pc shop at epo? did them can be trust??
deathbringer
post Apr 25 2006, 02:46 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(lailaikatong @ Apr 25 2006, 11:50 AM)
Once again u're just showing how shallow u are... I TOTALLY EXPECTED THIS FROM YOU!! TOTALLY EXPECTED THAT U'LL MENTION SOME SORT OF SEXUAL PLEASANT EXPERIENCE...gosh... you have all your right to toast the fellas with YOUR unpleasant experiences, but you have no right at all to make assumptions/accusations against  the people in my experience... I was just relating my experience, if u don't like it shut up and stick to flaming your own bad experience!!
Like i said, different people have different preferences... I understand that u don't like SRI... U've made your point clear... Up to u lah if u wanna hate them, i'm not forcing u to like them but don't try to sway people from believing that my experience was fake by making stupid ridiculous statements. Thank you.
wow...the saying is true after all. it definitely takes one to know one.

sheesh...and who made you supreme ruler of Sri Comp? is it a crime now to make assumptions or did Malaysia just turned into a communist state under your dictatorship? how much discount did they give u to be their spokesperson?? or u're just trying to get a date with the cashier?? (oh no....too many assumptions...pls dun hurt me with your barrage of CAPS...) shocking.gif

...and i never said your experience was fake. if u've your good experiences with them, so be it. it's your money and i dun care. I've had bad experiences with them and your experience contradicts almost everyone's views and experiences here in this thread, but since u're sri comp's fav. customer, feel free to sing praises in here from now on. i won't stop you. hell, maybe the staff from sri comp might drop in (and u can score more discount), or maybe the cashier will see how valiant you are in defending her dignity. yawn.gif

sri comp had ample time to brush up on their customer service. hell, since they're making loads of money from ppl like u, they should be able to hire staff with at least basic knowledge in IT. until that happens, the flaming will continue.
zk9
post Apr 25 2006, 02:52 PM

298 posts

all sri comp staff go eat lanjio lar ....
deathbringer
post Apr 25 2006, 03:16 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

sadly, Sri Comp is probably the only shop that sells miscellaneous computer parts like cables, fans, etc. in large quantities...so that's what's still keeping them in business. they r not cheap...but they have the variety.
ALL IT comes close, but has less variety, but it has much friendlier staff who actually know what they are selling.

If ALL IT has the same offerings as Sri Comp, i'm sure Sri Comp will go down in no time.
...and no, i do not have relations with ALL IT's cashiers and they're not paying me (well, not enough anyway) to "advertise" for them.

if u're planning to buy more expensive hardware (e.g. CPU, RAM, GFX Card, etc), avoid both and browse the bigger shops like C-Zone, Cycom, etc.
abubin
post Apr 25 2006, 03:23 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(deathbringer @ Apr 25 2006, 03:16 PM)
sadly, Sri Comp is probably the only shop that sells miscellaneous computer parts like cables, fans, etc. in large quantities...so that's what's still keeping them in business. they r not cheap...but they have the variety.
ALL IT comes close, but has less variety, but it has much friendlier staff who actually know what they are selling.

If ALL IT has the same offerings as Sri Comp, i'm sure Sri Comp will go down in no time.
...and no, i do not have relations with ALL IT's cashiers and they're not paying me (well, not enough anyway) to "advertise" for them.

if u're planning to buy more expensive hardware (e.g. CPU, RAM, GFX Card, etc), avoid both and browse the bigger shops like C-Zone, Cycom, etc.
i agree rclxms.gif
speedoom
post Apr 25 2006, 04:39 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Apr 23 2006, 12:59 AM)
Wonder why lots of malay likes to sri comp... You could really see lots of malay will most probably go there... Why? Is it because of the staff there mostly are malay and the other shop the most are chinese? Do you see the different?

icon_rolleyes.gif I do not mean to saying racism  icon_rolleyes.gif
last 2 week,i with my 2 friends went there....just window shopping/see only no buy (we even walk there twice laugh.gif) while his dad bought a new pc for him at startec......
we went to sri comp simply because it's big and very open and wont ask much....if other shop..near a bit also wanna ask much.. sweat.gif

but next week i wanna buy MFP...must avoid sri comp since lots of people got trouble with warranty

This post has been edited by speedoom: Apr 25 2006, 04:42 PM
deathbringer
post Apr 25 2006, 05:38 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(speedoom @ Apr 25 2006, 04:39 PM)
last 2 week,i with my 2 friends went there....just window shopping/see only no buy (we even walk there twice laugh.gif) while his dad bought a new pc for him at startec......
we went to sri comp simply because it's big and very open and wont ask much....if other shop..near a bit also wanna ask much.. sweat.gif 

but next week i wanna buy MFP...must avoid sri comp since lots of people got trouble with warranty
for small stuffs like cables, fans, headphones, mice, etc...can just buy and go...no questions asked...but for more expensive stuff like new PCs, GFX card, dvd burner, etc, better to ask for a better deal or at least, more information on the products that u're gonna get for the PC...unless u're not an IT n00b (like Sri Comp staff)....
VinluV
post Apr 28 2006, 07:51 PM

1,947 posts

Well i've had my fair share of good and bad experience here.

I bought a samsung hdd from them and after 4 month it died but it took me 2 weeks to get a new one from rma. So i find it quite satisfying.

However their sales ppl damm tu lan man.. Lazy to help me test stuff, and very fast get angry especially when ppl ask to test stuff (i was a victim and i saw another guy kena marah as wel)l... vmad.gif they yell at me but when a pretty gal ask to test walau they can do everything man. mad.gif mad.gif
QD_buyer
post Apr 28 2006, 08:04 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

They very rude and sucker!I ask them what i need to buy,they only buat dunno!I think they dun want money,

Laugh me after i tell what is AGP and PCI-e!

I think the boss should teach them about AGP & PCI-e!

I ask them i want x1600pro agp,they give me pci-e one,i told them this is pci-e,then they just laugh me,say:Mane ade AGP penah wujud dik,salah kedai kot,adik sesat ke? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
POYOZER
post Apr 28 2006, 08:06 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(zk9 @ Apr 25 2006, 02:52 PM)
all sri comp staff go eat lanjio lar ....
yeap yeap
last time i bought 4 computer set from there
and 2 of it got problem
always send there for repair
but still nothing improvement
after more than 7 times go there
at last...i fed up
since then...i no go there already
except if i want to buy the small and cheap things
deathbringer
post Apr 28 2006, 11:28 PM

I'll Pwn j00 !!
1,160 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Apr 28 2006, 08:04 PM)
They very rude and sucker!I ask them what i need to buy,they only buat dunno!I think they dun want money,

Laugh me after i tell what is AGP and PCI-e!

I think the boss should teach them about AGP & PCI-e!

I ask them i want x1600pro agp,they give me pci-e one,i told them this is pci-e,then they just laugh me,say:Mane ade AGP penah wujud dik,salah kedai kot,adik sesat ke? vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
lol...i think primary skool kid also know the difference....i think they all just trying to play around with u....coz u try to ajar them about basic IT stuff....

maybe u can ask lailaikatong the same question, coz he sounds like an employee of that dump (or maybe his gf cashier working there), see whether he know the answer or not. smile.gif
QD_buyer
post Apr 28 2006, 11:46 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

made fake!
super macgyver
post Apr 29 2006, 06:47 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(huix @ Apr 25 2006, 01:41 PM)
actually, to prevent this is not hard. Sri comp need to put every employees having thier name tag, and a "suggestion box" with pencil and survey form attached.

we are in modern business era, without good customer service, you only risk to ruin your company reputation.
their boss dun even bother. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by super macgyver: Apr 29 2006, 06:54 PM
QD_buyer
post Apr 30 2006, 09:44 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

My cousin go sri comp for HDD warranty claim,he bought last week,then the staff scold him and laugh him,then he just said directly MUTHAFU**KA!
anangryorc
post May 1 2006, 12:16 PM

597 posts

last time bought one cheap generic 450 w psu from them, first night nia burnt edi then few days later go exchange (pretty sure its still under warranty), they give me a 250w second-hand psu (dusty and old and only 250 w nia) in exchange for the brand new burnt 450w, wtf lol.
strongbaby
post May 1 2006, 12:29 PM

164 posts

3 days ago, i went to sri comp and buy a pack of network cable tie for RM7 with 50pcs.

(as 2 years ago i purchased 1000 pcs of network cable tie from somewhere else
and i dont know where i place it)

and today i went to a supermarket near my place here, they selling
the same thing at RM3.50 for 50pcs too.

duh...
imisu29
post May 1 2006, 02:22 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Apr 28 2006, 07:51 PM)
Well i've had my fair share of good and bad experience here.

I bought a samsung hdd from them and after 4 month it died but it took me 2 weeks to get a new one from rma. So i find it quite satisfying.

However their sales ppl damm tu lan man.. Lazy to help me test stuff, and very fast get angry especially when ppl ask to test stuff (i was a victim and i saw another guy kena marah as wel)l...  vmad.gif they yell at me but when a pretty gal ask to test walau they can do everything man. mad.gif  mad.gif
they are paid RM4 per hour and working like slave , what can you expect from them ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by imisu29: May 1 2006, 02:23 PM
battousai_yiting
post May 1 2006, 03:09 PM

705 posts

well after reading all 14 pages of ranting about sri com i feel that they have been shit

last time i remember that sri com used to be in imbi plaza

oh boy during that time all i repeat ALL of the salesperson are friendly and helpfull in fact if they are not busy they will help each other out

but now the LYP one got so many workers all also like dulan dulan one talk to them also no reply treat us like zombie

Yes they may be tired but at least just say that you have been working for XXX hours without break at least people will understand you and won't be complaining so much
shurikenyu
post May 1 2006, 06:05 PM

281 posts

damn... Yesterday i went to lowyat find some stuff, i ask sri guys there. i c the
face so LANSI, like i hutang him money or his father/mother just die.
can't smile 1. then dun want to look at me when they'r selling something.
damn.... dunno y they still can survive, i will go there buy unless the whole lowyat only there have the spare part. if not.
NO NO NO

FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO BUY PC stuFFs. Pls dun go there.. really will regret..
C their face damn TULAN... now think oso very TULAN...
super macgyver
post May 1 2006, 07:48 PM

★~13k Spam Club~★
19,322 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Apr 30 2006, 09:44 PM)
My cousin go sri comp for HDD warranty claim,he bought last week,then the staff scold him and laugh him,then he just said directly MUTHAFU**KA!
sad.gif who is the staff did tis terrible thing to him?

101 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:38 PM