SRI COMP, LIAR

QD_buyer
post Apr 28 2006, 08:04 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

They very rude and sucker!I ask them what i need to buy,they only buat dunno!I think they dun want money,

Laugh me after i tell what is AGP and PCI-e!

I think the boss should teach them about AGP & PCI-e!

I ask them i want x1600pro agp,they give me pci-e one,i told them this is pci-e,then they just laugh me,say:Mane ade AGP penah wujud dik,salah kedai kot,adik sesat ke? vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
QD_buyer
post Apr 28 2006, 11:46 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

made fake!
QD_buyer
post Apr 30 2006, 09:44 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

My cousin go sri comp for HDD warranty claim,he bought last week,then the staff scold him and laugh him,then he just said directly MUTHAFU**KA!
QD_buyer
post May 30 2006, 06:20 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 07:50 PM)
let me know when u come, i will show u a "GOOD" face
U said u want to shou ur "GOOD" face,

QUOTE(RoyCheng @ May 29 2006, 08:18 PM)
mad.gif cos the worst is customer only.....
i think u all guys should think when u all write this stupid things
if u all this customer come wit a good manner, i think they will serve wit a good face...... wink.gif
u all jus ask, no going to buy, then dun ask lar.....
ppl getting sallary as a sales person, u all treat us like a dictionary....
ask then go
cool.gif
And u cannot paksa2 them to buy straight lah,this d way u ask them to buy ur things?

Many shop in LYP have good price,and they served us like customer,

Last year,i saw that u laugh,serve him liked stupid boys my lil brother and ur staff ask if my brother searching his parents and lost?and said him STUPID! mad.gif mad.gif

My bro just ask that u bring PCI-e VGA,and he ask is AGP one! rclxub.gif

Ur staff lah yg stupid,not my brother

QD_buyer
post May 30 2006, 09:12 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 30 2006, 05:57 PM)
but their is the largest in level 2, at least the first place to know wat latest product mar.  sweat.gif
ya,

but comparing the service,Sri is the worst!

I think if thunder-match is combine all of their shop may be the biggest! laugh.gif

Gud service and price oso! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by QD_buyer: May 30 2006, 09:13 PM

0.0357sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:46 AM