SRI COMP, LIAR

imisu29
post May 1 2006, 02:22 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Apr 28 2006, 07:51 PM)
Well i've had my fair share of good and bad experience here.

I bought a samsung hdd from them and after 4 month it died but it took me 2 weeks to get a new one from rma. So i find it quite satisfying.

However their sales ppl damm tu lan man.. Lazy to help me test stuff, and very fast get angry especially when ppl ask to test stuff (i was a victim and i saw another guy kena marah as wel)l...  vmad.gif they yell at me but when a pretty gal ask to test walau they can do everything man. mad.gif  mad.gif
they are paid RM4 per hour and working like slave , what can you expect from them ? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by imisu29: May 1 2006, 02:23 PM
imisu29
post May 8 2006, 12:51 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ May 4 2006, 07:36 PM)
u mean at here or deirect to their shop?
I am willing to hire some part-timers sweat.gif to distrub the black mail (brochures) at LYP.

0.0292sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:21 AM