119 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 18/12 QPR v Man Utd | 19:55 | ESPN

dlct87
post Nov 20 2011, 03:25 AM

474 posts

we can't even pass like Swansea doh.gif
never mind the "oh, its after International","oh, we got important UCL game in midweek"
it had been a trend so far that we played poor passing game...
tzxsean
post Nov 20 2011, 03:27 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:25 AM)
we can't even pass like Swansea doh.gif
never mind the "oh, its after International","oh, we got important UCL game in midweek"
it had been a trend so far that we played poor passing game...
swansea play like mini barca ... tormenting us in every department
minus the final 3rd

and the ref always din blow when hernandez and co were fouled from bhind mad.gif

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Nov 20 2011, 03:27 AM
MamulaMoon
post Nov 20 2011, 03:37 AM

137 posts

SAF is a tactical genius.... knew we would win this game...

dlct87
post Nov 20 2011, 03:39 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(MamulaMoon @ Nov 20 2011, 03:37 AM)
SAF is a tactical genius.... knew we would win this game...

yea, its a grand scheme for the media to write us off the title challenge, thus easing the pressure lulz
boxsystem
post Nov 20 2011, 03:40 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(viNcee @ Nov 20 2011, 03:25 AM)
Another lovely 1-0 victory. Can't wait for the ABUs to start whining. MU only win because Rangel make mistake la. MU only win because Sinclair screwed up that open goal la.
This. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
neoravekandi
post Nov 20 2011, 03:41 AM

meh boring games but +3 is matter. ManU 4 Life!
aztechx
post Nov 20 2011, 03:48 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

disappointing..we seem to be the 1-0 team now after such a strong start early in the season..but what is important is the 3 points in the bag..

could have done better in closing the goal difference gap with city..but with valencia,young,wellback and cleverly coming back for us,it could only get better
dlct87
post Nov 20 2011, 03:51 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 20 2011, 03:48 AM)
disappointing..we seem to be the 1-0 team now after such a strong start early in the season..but what is important is the 3 points in the bag..

could have done better in closing the goal difference gap with city..but with valencia,young,wellback and cleverly coming back for us,it could only get better
well that had been our pattern all these year ain't it? only this time its swapped, we go on high octane first, then slows down to a crawl laugh.gif
+Newbie+
post Nov 20 2011, 03:52 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

Wow, the power of a small stadium. The atmosphere was fantastic. Hat's off to the Swansea supporters.
mhyug
post Nov 20 2011, 03:55 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 20 2011, 03:48 AM)

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:51 AM)
well that had been our pattern all these year ain't it? only this time its swapped, we go on high octane first, then slows down to a crawl laugh.gif
proof ma you're watching the right channel, right league and the right club.last i checked it was man utd and not some la liga team.makes me feel safe im not being ripped of by the tv.thank you united. notworthy.gif
dlct87
post Nov 20 2011, 03:56 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Nov 20 2011, 03:52 AM)
Wow, the power of a small stadium. The atmosphere was fantastic. Hat's off to the Swansea supporters.
lol when will you hear drum percussion anywhere else in BPL? laugh.gif
chaiyya345
post Nov 20 2011, 04:20 AM

20 posts

we won, no doubt & gain 3 points. but then, our credibility of scoring is losing day by day.... another just a goal victory when city scoring average is 3 goals the least.

Glory-glory ManUtd!
skylinelover
post Nov 20 2011, 04:33 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

yay another boring 1-0 win 4 us laugh.gif that is how champions play eh rclxms.gif
+Newbie+
post Nov 20 2011, 04:47 AM

To be needed as The Sand's Kazekage
3,055 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:56 AM)
lol when will you hear drum percussion anywhere else in BPL? laugh.gif
Haha. That's true.

But then for us Malaysians, we hear it everytime Lee Chong Wei reaches a final. tongue.gif
SGSuser
post Nov 20 2011, 04:55 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

yeah nais win~
boxsystem
post Nov 20 2011, 06:32 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

The goals will come. People kept questioning the goals. Even when Becks and Ruud left, Ronaldo stepped up. Everyone stepped up. After Ronaldo left, Rooney took the responsibility.

Now, we have Hernandez to shoulder it as well. Even when Rooney was absent, Berba took charge and proved himself. 30mil and was very well worth it. I dont see any other 30m striker won the golden boot. Yes, pun intended.
smudger14
post Nov 20 2011, 06:58 AM

260 posts

Couldn't watch the match but watch the highlights. thank god we won....three points in the bag and no bolos rclxms.gif
carrick was praised by SAF. where are the carrick haters out there ph34r.gif

One thing for sure carrick plays = less goal conceded or clean sheet. If carrick don't play, goal feast by our opponent and DDG will work overtime. Remember City anyone?
dundermifflin
post Nov 20 2011, 08:12 AM

237 posts

good 3 points..

feel sorry for Berba. he quit international just because want to focus on United.

i like Hernandez, but normally his game outside penalty box are very disappointing.. hopefully Berba will get a nod on Tuesday, and Newcastle next week.
skylinelover
post Nov 20 2011, 09:58 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,266 posts

haha our old rvn also not that great outside the box u know...that is y chica n rvn will always b the predator in the box type striker n that is y we need solid wingers 2 feed the ball in the box ala beckham - rvn days laugh.gif rclxms.gif
leongtat
post Nov 20 2011, 11:09 AM

950 posts

Our performance weren't bad.... just that the match is boring... Atleast after the lost against city... the team responded well and tighten up the defends....

119 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:47 AM