English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 18/12 QPR v Man Utd | 19:55 | ESPN
budakhijau
Oct 25 2011, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(-Franc- @ Oct 25 2011, 04:25 PM) some of them really hate Man Utd more then love their own club, they even make a siggy about our previous match! its like their own team who trashed us last weekend really ABU lol they really care about us dont they?  what is ABU stands for???LOL
beck_ken
Oct 25 2011, 03:54 PM
It's normal for ABU la, win Manchester United = win the trophy psychologically and celebrate kaw kaw. But the CC match, reckon that Vidic will play 45mins to gain back fitness because this saturday Everton match we need him to command the back 4 and gain back defend confidence.
dundermifflin
Oct 25 2011, 05:39 PM

^hopefully Vidic will play full match tonight. he's rusty, but he's essential to steady our back 4. Smalling, Evans and Jones can learn much from him. they're an exciting prospects, but young defenders always bound to make stupid mistakes here and there. the young twin need a proper game. though i love Evra, he's nowhere his best. not this season, nor last season. Fabio need to challenge Evra for LB position (injury always held him back)..
hopefully Cleverley will be back, Pogba can get a minutes..
still hurt with last result, but life goes on.. stuffed with humble pies, but hopefully that will spurs our players to play better and better..
This post has been edited by dundermifflin: Oct 25 2011, 05:40 PM
evoHahn
Oct 25 2011, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(smudger14 @ Oct 24 2011, 08:29 PM) That's why i like michael carrick..but some of the fans herensay he's boring la, pass side ways la..no penetration into the game la...michael carrick is our makalele..look what happen to madrid when they abandon makalele... +1
kiasunkiasi
Oct 25 2011, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(99killer @ Oct 25 2011, 02:31 PM) I don't understand why they still attacking with only 3 defenders in stoppage time 3-1 and 3 minutes left against the team on top of the table, no way can score 2 goals They were hoping for miracle... Bayern was one of the top teams in 1999, no?
dlct87
Oct 25 2011, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(kiasunkiasi @ Oct 25 2011, 05:42 PM) They were hoping for miracle... Bayern was one of the top teams in 1999, no? we wasn't playing 10v11 during 1999
fronaldo
Oct 25 2011, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Oct 24 2011, 08:07 PM) CC, Thursday morning  no la..Wednesday morning..2.45 am
s[H]sIkuA
Oct 25 2011, 06:24 PM
Yea just notice it's tonight :| Alien siggy con me
roti-terbakar
Oct 25 2011, 06:39 PM

TBH I don't feel butthurt.. But I feel sad for other teams that's celebrating the trashing at OT last Sunday.. To the extend of making a signature that have nothing to do with their club, is absolutely pitiful. I'd rather my team beat Liverpool 6-0 than City beat Liverpool 6-0 and celebrate like we beat Liverpool 6-0.
TSalien2003
Oct 25 2011, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(sHsIkuA @ Oct 25 2011, 06:24 PM) Yea just notice it's tonight :| Alien siggy con me What my siggy con-ed you? 25/10 19:45: Aldershot Town v Man Utd (Carling Cup 4th Rnd) [L: 26/10 02:40 - SuperSport 3] I did state its 26/10 02:40 morning This post has been edited by alien2003: Oct 25 2011, 06:40 PM
s[H]sIkuA
Oct 25 2011, 06:54 PM
QUOTE(alien2003 @ Oct 25 2011, 06:40 PM) What my siggy con-ed you? 25/10 19:45: Aldershot Town v Man Utd (Carling Cup 4th Rnd) [L: 26/10 02:40 - SuperSport 3] I did state its 26/10 02:40 morning  I saw it yesterday night so thought it's Thursday blur already  QUOTE Boss makes plans for Shots
Sir Alex is planning on taking a similar squad to Aldershot to the one that was on duty at Leeds in the previous round of the Carling Cup.
The right blend of youth and experience will be utilised for the EBB Stadium encounter against Dean Holdsworth's League Two side.
"At the moment, I've got a really strong squad," he told MUTV. "We took 23 players to Romania with us and left Rio [Ferdinand] behind because we weren't planning to use him in that game.
"So, with a squad of 24 players, some of them have to have games. Michael Owen and Dimitar Berbatov must have games.
"It'll be similar to what we did at Leeds, really. All [the youngsters involved at Elland Road] will be travelling with us.
"Young players emerge and take someone's position. It's happened time and time again at this club and I've experienced it over my 25 years. You see a young emerging star coming through the youth team, and then comes the Reserves and, before you know it, you say why don't you put this boy in the first team.
"It's down to temperament. That's important, and ability, courage and determination. They're all the factors we need for top players at United."
Sir Alex was speaking to MUTV's Matchday Live, which starts at 18:30 on Tuesday. hot shotsBerba to be playing as CB again? This post has been edited by s[H]sIkuA: Oct 25 2011, 06:56 PM
JazzDazzle
Oct 25 2011, 07:00 PM

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Oct 25 2011, 01:20 PM) And I've nearly forgotten his existence in the squad. Bollocks.
kael90
Oct 25 2011, 07:03 PM
mhyug
Oct 25 2011, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Oct 25 2011, 06:39 PM) TBH I don't feel butthurt.. But I feel sad for other teams that's celebrating the trashing at OT last Sunday.. To the extend of making a signature that have nothing to do with their club, is absolutely pitiful. I'd rather my team beat Liverpool 6-0 than City beat Liverpool 6-0 and celebrate like we beat Liverpool 6-0. this is no go la brather.they do sig we cannot be mad ma, he aint touching any sensitive issue so why wanna feel hurt. if look closely our fans pun sama, doing the very same thing.part an parcel of footy fan.take it on the chin, we lost they celebrate, they drop pts we be laughing devilishly inside(or some show even more then laugh).
pisces88
Oct 25 2011, 08:43 PM
eh u guys got buy scholes and neville's autobiography?
ljf123
Oct 25 2011, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(kael90 @ Oct 25 2011, 07:03 PM) there you goes SAF
pyroboy1911
Oct 25 2011, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Oct 25 2011, 08:43 PM) eh u guys got buy scholes and neville's autobiography? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on October 25, 2011, 9:36 pmPS: why are we playing on Tuesday when we just finished a game on Sunday? This post has been edited by pyroboy1911: Oct 25 2011, 09:36 PM
zenix
Oct 25 2011, 11:55 PM
coz losers sleep