126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V17, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first

kswong7660
post Oct 23 2011, 08:44 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(TheLaptopDudeGuy @ Oct 23 2011, 07:29 AM)
U actually use the betas? I decided to wait for final version instead,to lazy to download n flash all the time.
lol, don't mean to offend u but honestly u are way to funny although im not an active member here but product knowledge im certainly on top of u, i did say the G spec has 2 version but DID I EVER MENTION ANYTHING BOUT THE BOX?

earlier version of G spec had a black warranty sticker which is made in korea then the following model all came with the blue sticker which is made by samsung, u probably had a nitemare last nite so i dont blame u... and i really don't fu##kin know u and why u acting like a b**** this early morning

Fallenangelz
post Oct 23 2011, 08:47 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:43 AM)
New user here tongue.gif
"new" old user blink.gif blink.gif

QUOTE(kswong7660 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:44 AM)
lol, don't mean to offend u but honestly u are way to funny although im not an active member here but product knowledge im certainly on top of u, i did say the G spec has 2 version but DID I EVER MENTION ANYTHING BOUT THE BOX?

earlier version of G spec had a black warranty sticker which is made in korea then the following model all came with the blue sticker which is made by samsung, u probably had  a nitemare last nite so i dont blame u... and i really don't fu##kin know u and why u acting like a b**** this early morning
haiya, dun angry la. not much ppl noe dat ma. chill bro laugh.gif
kswong7660
post Oct 23 2011, 08:49 AM

54 posts

TheLapTop guy, sorry i wrongly quoted u,that message is for that bugger
Fallenangelz
post Oct 23 2011, 08:51 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(kswong7660 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:49 AM)
huh?? bugger?? which one
Noobi3
post Oct 23 2011, 08:52 AM

4,984 posts

[quote=Fallenangelz,Oct 23 2011, 08:47 AM]

New unit mah tongue.gif My old 1 masuk kilang oledi whistling.gif
Fallenangelz
post Oct 23 2011, 08:53 AM

3,221 posts

[quote=Noobi3,Oct 23 2011, 08:52 AM]
[quote=Fallenangelz,Oct 23 2011, 08:47 AM]
New unit mah tongue.gif My old 1 masuk kilang oledi whistling.gif

[/quote]

y masuk kilang?? wat u had done to her? brows.gif brows.gif
kswong7660
post Oct 23 2011, 08:55 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 23 2011, 08:51 AM)
huh?? bugger?? which one
oh man guess im the one overheated, That bugger is indeed THE LAPTOP DUDE,

hey THE LAPTOP DUDE What if my claim is true? u gonna banish from this forum forever?
Noobi3
post Oct 23 2011, 08:56 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 23 2011, 08:53 AM)
y masuk kilang?? wat u had done to her?  brows.gif  brows.gif
Dunno ..... after a flash , it just doesnt wanna start up .... stuck at the bootloader .... JIGS doesnt work as well .... Good old SME gave a 1 to 1 exchanged flex.gif
Fallenangelz
post Oct 23 2011, 08:56 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(kswong7660 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:55 AM)
oh man guess im the one overheated, That bugger is indeed THE LAPTOP DUDE,

hey THE LAPTOP DUDE What if my claim is true? u gonna banish from this forum forever?
haiya chill la. love n peace. go open a garage sales thread i help u bump laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2011, 8:57 am
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:56 AM)
Dunno ..... after a flash , it just doesnt wanna start up .... stuck at the bootloader .... JIGS doesnt work as well .... Good old SME gave a 1 to 1 exchanged  flex.gif
so good??????? wah i oso wan get a new one already tongue.gif

btw urs is non-G or G?

This post has been edited by Fallenangelz: Oct 23 2011, 08:57 AM
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Oct 23 2011, 08:59 AM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(kswong7660 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:49 AM)
Oh ok then. Who's that bugger? Dun nid that pissed off early morning larh,be happy biggrin.gif

edit:so it was me? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by TheLaptopDudeGuy: Oct 23 2011, 08:59 AM
Noobi3
post Oct 23 2011, 08:59 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 23 2011, 08:56 AM)
haiya chill la. love n peace. go open a garage sales thread i help u bump  laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2011, 8:57 am
so good??????? wah i oso wan get a new one already tongue.gif

btw urs is non-G or G?
Non-G ....... Replacement set was a G version so sold it and got a non-G version in TW
kswong7660
post Oct 23 2011, 09:01 AM

54 posts

At the first place i didn't force anyone to buy,just bcos ur box is different then u wanna accuse me of tryin to cheat fellow forumers izzit?
and lastly i dont think u are qualified to talk samsung products with me DUDE !!!
Fallenangelz
post Oct 23 2011, 09:01 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:59 AM)
Non-G ....... Replacement set was a G version so sold it and got a non-G version in TW
wa still manage to sold out ah? =.=

so this is the officially 3rd SGSII u're using d doh.gif doh.gif
Noobi3
post Oct 23 2011, 09:03 AM

4,984 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Oct 23 2011, 09:01 AM)
wa still manage to sold out ah? =.=

so this is the officially 3rd SGSII u're using d  doh.gif  doh.gif
to be frank , 5th tongue.gif
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Oct 23 2011, 09:03 AM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(kswong7660 @ Oct 23 2011, 09:01 AM)
At the first place i didn't force anyone to buy,just bcos ur box is different then u wanna accuse me of tryin to cheat fellow forumers izzit?
  and lastly i dont think u are qualified to talk samsung products with me DUDE !!!
Erm yeah u didnt force me to buy,all i just said was take a pic of behind the box to show that it is indeed a non g,i never accussed u of being a cheater. U dont seriously need to get that pissed off till curse me just cause i asked u to take a pic behind the box.

Edit: I didnt knew that got 2 g version,so that means i suck,i am the most stupid person in the world in terms of phone k? U win,u know more than me,i lose notworthy.gif happy now? I dont want to waste other peoples time to read anymore possible posts abt this between us,so just stop now,ok? icon_rolleyes.gif

i didnt know that g version got 2 cause everyone here say the way to check is to look behind the box to see whether is g version or not, so i asked u to take a picture to show behind the boxes to support ur claim, that is ur units are non g versions. dont need to overreact lar, some small little thing, theres no need for cursing here and there.

one last thing, malaysia ada freedom of speech, so long as i dont tok any sensitive issues, then im fine. so technically, i do have the right to talk samsung products with you tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TheLaptopDudeGuy: Oct 23 2011, 09:22 AM
Fallenangelz
post Oct 23 2011, 09:05 AM

3,221 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 09:03 AM)
SGSII killer shocking.gif
Gilthoniel
post Oct 23 2011, 09:05 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Oct 23 2011, 12:57 AM)
erm enable double click function on jkay theme settings
Hey dude, thanks for the reply. Unfortunately, I'm trying to change the app the double tap launches. Any way to do that" it's already enabled
waveweaver
post Oct 23 2011, 09:06 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:56 AM)
Dunno ..... after a flash , it just doesnt wanna start up .... stuck at the bootloader .... JIGS doesnt work as well .... Good old SME gave a 1 to 1 exchanged  flex.gif
muahaha..maybe the internal sd corrupt already o_O
But atleast you got a new shinny set. You got G or non-G version bro.?
Gilthoniel
post Oct 23 2011, 09:07 AM

the Doctor is IN!
1,718 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:59 AM)
I wonder if I send in to fix my camera, will they change to a G phone... Or is the camera module changeable
TheLaptopDudeGuy
post Oct 23 2011, 09:08 AM

2,583 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Oct 23 2011, 09:03 AM)
what did u do to destroy so many sgs2 shocking.gif

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:30 PM