95 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

English Clubs Tottenham Hotspur F.C. - Audere est Facere, Dare, Dream, Do

overthemoon
post Jun 24 2014, 09:33 PM

232 posts

Help !!! Urgently looking for a Spurs home or away top as a gift !!!

Where to get one in KL ???

TSihawk98
post Jun 25 2014, 04:33 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(overthemoon @ Jun 24 2014, 09:33 PM)
Help !!! Urgently looking for a Spurs home or away top as a gift !!!

Where to get one in KL ???

Try mykitzone at Tropicana City Mall or Fareinheit 88. Or contact http://www.my-soccer.com/
khairijamian
post Jul 18 2014, 07:27 PM

New 14/15 UA Home & Away kits unveiled today!

khairijamian
post Jul 18 2014, 07:30 PM

GK Home & Away brows.gif

TSihawk98
post Jul 19 2014, 10:00 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

Away Kit again this year for me. The history of the 11 lines and the gate motif on the neck line is enough for me to buy it.
elgan
post Jul 21 2014, 06:08 PM

166 posts

Yuck. That home kit is hideous.
sinoffire
post Jul 21 2014, 08:44 PM

3,557 posts

signed ben davies + michel vorm from swansea. not bad. left back covered, gk problem solved. nice deals.
^chalaza^
post Jul 21 2014, 08:46 PM

845 posts

The aia sponsor is making all of our kits hideously ugly.
Hopefully more luck on the pitch this year with MP

This post has been edited by ^chalaza^: Jul 21 2014, 08:47 PM
TSihawk98
post Jul 22 2014, 08:21 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jul 21 2014, 08:44 PM)
signed ben davies + michel vorm from swansea. not bad. left back covered, gk problem solved. nice deals.
not officially announced but yes, LB covered. we never had a GK problem as Lloris is already signed long term. but Vorm is an amazing back up to have.
chinomoreno
post Jul 24 2014, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(elgan @ Jul 21 2014, 06:08 PM)
Yuck. That home kit is hideous.
It doesn't look that bad hmm.gif
TSihawk98
post Aug 11 2014, 05:17 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

Got my kit on the day it was launched in MY. Love it!!!!
spursfan
post Aug 17 2014, 12:01 AM

110 posts

fookin hell. lost naughts, saved a penalty. the situation was dire. but we turned it over. to dier is to do.

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 17 2014, 12:56 AM
TSihawk98
post Aug 17 2014, 10:41 AM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

It was brilliant! Everyone at Sid's Pub went wild with celebrations last night at Malaysia Spurs Supporters Club viewing party!
spursfan
post Aug 17 2014, 05:33 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Aug 17 2014, 10:41 AM)
It was brilliant! Everyone at Sid's Pub went wild with celebrations last night at Malaysia Spurs Supporters Club viewing party!

i don't think it's legal for a defender to have that kind of composure. and that move to score will make a forward proud. instant fan favorite.

edit: tbh, i was waiting for the ref to blow for offside or foul or something. felt like that can't be happening. not with our luck.

This post has been edited by spursfan: Aug 17 2014, 05:35 PM
GetMePhones
post Aug 20 2014, 12:33 PM

163 posts

Wow I didn't know this existed!

thought I was the only one.

Eric Dier's debut goal was stunning, who knew we'd sign up
an attack-minded centre back

though the rumours on Holtby is kinda unpleasant since he did fluorish in the preseason matches...kinda sucks if he moves out of

COYS!
TSihawk98
post Aug 21 2014, 05:31 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(GetMePhones @ Aug 20 2014, 12:33 PM)
Wow I didn't know this existed!

thought I was the only one.

Eric Dier's debut goal was stunning, who knew we'd sign up
an attack-minded centre back

though the rumours on Holtby is kinda unpleasant since he did fluorish in the preseason matches...kinda sucks if he moves out of

COYS!
welcome! tell us how you started supporting Spurs.
GetMePhones
post Aug 21 2014, 07:07 PM

163 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Aug 21 2014, 05:31 PM)
welcome! tell us how you started supporting Spurs.
I'm a late bloomer so to say...it was during the era of Gareth Bale that I started to notice spurs
more specifically during the London Derby Clash when Bale and Lennon scored with their lightning quick pace
too bad though he was sold to Real not too long after that...

that being said I've come to know the players bought with the Bale money..
flop or not, can't help much when you're in the midst of managerial crisis
hopefully Pochettino will be here to stay

really hoping Musacchio and Schneiderlin would enter Spurs too
TSihawk98
post Aug 21 2014, 07:19 PM

Audere est Facere
1,575 posts

QUOTE(GetMePhones @ Aug 21 2014, 07:07 PM)
I'm a late bloomer so to say...it was during the era of Gareth Bale that I started to notice spurs
more specifically during the London Derby Clash when Bale and Lennon scored with their lightning quick pace
too bad though he was sold to Real not too long after that...

that being said I've come to know the players bought with the Bale money..
flop or not, can't help much when you're in the midst of managerial crisis
hopefully Pochettino will be here to stay

really hoping Musacchio and Schneiderlin would enter Spurs too
Well, better late than never tongue.gif

We do need another CB and having both Musacchio and Schneiderlin would be awesome but not sure if it is gonna happen. Regardless, I have to tell you that there is a great community of Spurs brothers (and sisters) at the official Malaysia Spurs Supporters Club (recognized by THFC).

Do drop by at Sid's Pub (Bangsar South) during any LIVE matches to meet them and sign up. With AIA on board, you never know what activities are in the pipeline thumbup.gif

I don't go down often but I do try to make it at least twice a year to watch with them.

spursfan
post Aug 21 2014, 09:36 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Aug 21 2014, 07:19 PM)
Well, better late than never  tongue.gif

We do need another CB and having both Musacchio and Schneiderlin would be awesome but not sure if it is gonna happen. Regardless, I have to tell you that there is a great community of Spurs brothers (and sisters) at the official Malaysia Spurs Supporters Club (recognized by THFC).

Do drop by at Sid's Pub (Bangsar South) during any LIVE matches to meet them and sign up. With AIA on board, you never know what activities are in the pipeline  thumbup.gif

I don't go down often but I do try to make it at least twice a year to watch with them.

gk - lloris, vorm, friedel
rb - walker, naughton, yedlin (2015)
lb - davies, rose, BAE
cd - vertonghen, chiriches, kaboul, dawson, dier
cm - capoue, sandro, dembele, paulinho, bentaleb, carroll
rm - lamela, townsend, lennon
lm - chadli
am - eriksen, holtby
fw - soldado, ade, kane

too many cd.
loved BAE, but he's past it.
dawson probably won't fit in the new system well.
rb will be crowded soon.
love all 6 of our midfield, but we can't fit everyone in.

development squad / fringe guys - fryers, ceballos, khumalo, veljkovic, ceballos, mason, coulibaly, bale jr

some of these guys have what it takes to move up.

we have a balanced squad as is but the problem is the quality is kinda meh. too many guys in the same position have roughly the same skill level. could use a little more quality.

i read that musacchio can pass a bit. we already have verts, chiri and dier with the same skill set. a tough guy who tackles well will be a better partner for verts.
schneiderlin is familiar with poch, but we already have too many cm.
GetMePhones
post Aug 22 2014, 12:01 AM

163 posts

QUOTE(ihawk98 @ Aug 21 2014, 07:19 PM)
Well, better late than never  tongue.gif

Do drop by at Sid's Pub (Bangsar South) during any LIVE matches to meet them and sign up. With AIA on board, you never know what activities are in the pipeline  thumbup.gif

I'll be sure to drop by then, but seriously its pretty amazing to know that I can share more like scream out loud with the ball finds the net..
it'll be a memory I wouldn't wanna miss rclxm9.gif

95 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:52 PM