126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

kienu
post Dec 20 2011, 10:36 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(dahool00 @ Dec 20 2011, 10:55 AM)
Are you SERIOUS??? Service is RM500? And 100k service is RM1.8k??? Wow!!!!
ya man! wow!

how come so expensive?
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 20 2011, 01:05 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(mk91077 @ Dec 16 2011, 04:33 PM)
gonna get my 3 replace it coils to Eibach Prokit tomorrow.. can't wait for it.. huhu
Pictures pictures!! tongue.gif
dahool00
post Dec 20 2011, 01:10 PM

162 posts

What u guys use to wash your car?

U think Wash&Wax Car Shampoo like Perma Glass or PolyGlaze is a waste of money/gimmick?

Probably wash car with normal car shampoo and get it wax - outside every 3 mths?

thks

mk91077
post Dec 20 2011, 02:00 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 20 2011, 01:05 PM)
Pictures pictures!! tongue.gif

Sorry, img is too big.. dunno how to make the image smaller..
dahool00
post Dec 20 2011, 02:18 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mk91077 @ Dec 20 2011, 02:00 PM)

Sorry, img is too big.. dunno how to make the image smaller..
Going over bumps/humps still OK?

mk91077
post Dec 20 2011, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(dahool00 @ Dec 20 2011, 02:18 PM)
so far no problem. stiffness also not much different than standard even my wife didnt notice I've changed it.. rclxm9.gif

but what impressed me most is that handling at tight corner at DUKE highway is noticeably different.. so far I'm happy with it.. thumbup.gif but I think those who frequent to steep ramp i.e. shopping mall or condo parking need to be extra careful..
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 20 2011, 04:53 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(dahool00 @ Dec 20 2011, 02:18 PM)
Bro, sure kena high bumps/humps one... I believe once you planned to install these things, then you are going to be prepared to get scratch. You gotta be extra careful while going over bumps, most of them you will clear without problem.

Some of them, you see their heights also you know that they are not avoidable... and you will slowly get use to the scratching smile.gif
mk91077
post Dec 20 2011, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 20 2011, 04:53 PM)
Bro, sure kena high bumps/humps one... I believe once you planned to install these things, then you are going to be prepared to get scratch. You gotta be extra careful while going over bumps, most of them you will clear without problem.

Some of them, you see their heights also you know that they are not avoidable... and you will slowly get use to the scratching smile.gif
what to do bro.. mau cantik must sacrifice something lorr.. same like if u want hot and sexy gal... u have to accept that *something* is a bit low.... u know what i mean.. rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif
gahpadu
post Dec 20 2011, 05:29 PM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 20 2011, 10:36 AM)
ya man! wow!

how come so expensive?
if u opt for semi syn then it might cheaper around 1++ for each service.

if u need full service menu pricing up to 100k km then just PM ur email add.

That is the price quoted by SC , for cheaper price , just get it done at outside workshop after warranty period over. Come join the club then those fella club members with channel u for better alternative.

kienu
post Dec 20 2011, 08:07 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 20 2011, 06:29 PM)

That is the price quoted by SC , for cheaper price , just get it done at outside workshop after warranty period over. Come join the club then those fella club members with channel u for better alternative.
please PM boss!

also, what's the difference in terms of quality n performance between fully syn n semi-synn?
charles86
post Dec 21 2011, 11:46 AM

Hi all, just wanna check with you guys wat the security lock u guys using to protect ur lovely car ?

i m looking for those attached brake pedal lock for my mazda. is tat good ? anyone know where can make it and the price ?
tALEz
post Dec 21 2011, 11:40 PM

469 posts

Hi Guys!
I'm interested in the Mazda 3, but am totally new to the Mazda scene.

I wanna ask:
- Other than the looks and price, what is the difference between the sedan and the hatchback? Any difference specs wise?
- The hatchback has this GL and GLS version, what is the difference? Totally can't find any information online.
IminmyownworlD
post Dec 22 2011, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(tALEz @ Dec 21 2011, 11:40 PM)
Hi Guys!

I wanna ask:
- Other than the looks and price, what is the difference between the sedan and the hatchback? Any difference specs wise?
- The hatchback has this GL and GLS version, what is the difference? Totally can't find any information online.
Sedan and hatchback only difference is the boot space. GL and Gls only difference are Gls comes with leather and GPS touch screen which is free now as their promotion.
kienu
post Dec 22 2011, 01:31 AM

18 posts

which is more like a chick magnet car?

I heard a peugeot 308THP?

or M3 also can?

Lol...
Jim.tan
post Dec 22 2011, 01:49 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 22 2011, 01:31 AM)
which is more like a chick magnet  car?

or M3 also can?

Lol...
I feel Mazda is more branded the Peouget
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 22 2011, 05:53 AM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(tALEz @ Dec 21 2011, 11:40 PM)
Hi Guys!

I wanna ask:
You can contact Jim.tan... Highly recommended SA, can answer all your questions.. lol laugh.gif
rozaini_aimar
post Dec 22 2011, 10:48 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 20 2011, 05:29 PM)

bro PM me too..
gahpadu
post Dec 22 2011, 11:07 AM

1,438 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 22 2011, 01:31 AM)
which is more like a chick magnet  car?

or M3 also can?

Lol...
my vote goes to M3...even sedan version already turn it on.
charles86
post Dec 22 2011, 11:55 AM

Finally i get my mazda 3. Enjoy driving with it ^^
kienu
post Dec 22 2011, 12:36 PM

18 posts

hmmmm

126 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top