126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

LYN Mazda 3 Owners/Fans Club V3.0, ~ZOOM ZOOM~

sanik
post Dec 16 2011, 11:24 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 16 2011, 01:22 AM)
Here is my ride after installing the skirts smile.gif

[attachmentid=2587958] [attachmentid=2587959]
[attachmentid=2587960] [attachmentid=2587962]
[attachmentid=2587961]

Sorry for the poor picture taking skills blush.gif
Cool ride icon_rolleyes.gif
dahool00
post Dec 16 2011, 11:30 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 16 2011, 10:59 AM)
Hi bro,

You can get the skirts:
a) Sri Ardin. Search on facebook. . I got mine from him wink.gif
b) The price is Rm980 for the whole car without installation
c) Yes it's designed for M3. Sedan and Hatchback have different designs
d) It will scratch when going over super high bumps. It helps if you are just driving alone. If you have more passengers on your car, then the possibility of scratching is higher. Just go slow on bumps and you should be to avoid scratching most of them. When going over really high bumps, then no choice la... who ask you to like your car looks hot tongue.gif
Actually the car already looks nice, why wanna to kacau it smile.gif and cause more headache smile.gif
Anyway, thks for the info.

BTW, anyone can advise the other questions posted?

Thanks!!!
kienu
post Dec 16 2011, 11:57 AM

18 posts

sound proofing is bad from the rain?
junl00ng
post Dec 16 2011, 12:15 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 16 2011, 11:57 AM)
mazda 3 roof sound proof is really bad, even my satria neo had better roof sound proof hmm.gif
kienu
post Dec 16 2011, 01:28 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Dec 16 2011, 01:15 PM)
mazda 3 roof sound proof is really bad, even my satria neo had better roof sound proof  hmm.gif
so it can remedied with all these costs la....

also, what other cars of this same segment has better roof sound proof apart from satria neo? hmm.gif
junl00ng
post Dec 16 2011, 02:06 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 16 2011, 01:28 PM)
so it can remedied with all these costs la....

also, what other cars of this same segment has better roof sound proof apart from satria neo?  hmm.gif
Caldina gt4, I've only owned these few cars, never tried other cars in rain, but then Mazda 3's roof sound proof is not as bad as Viva, I've sit in a Viva during raining time and the roof sounds like its going to bocor laugh.gif
TSDaBestOne
post Dec 16 2011, 02:42 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 16 2011, 11:57 AM)
If wana save cost... then just turn on the cd player.... tongue.gif
IminmyownworlD
post Dec 16 2011, 04:19 PM

I'll be the proud owner of 2.0 Alluminium Sedan on January. 2 more weeks.

Anybody understand the agony of waiting even only 2 weeks? Hahaha...
mk91077
post Dec 16 2011, 04:33 PM

gonna get my 3 replace it coils to Eibach Prokit tomorrow.. can't wait for it.. huhu

junl00ng
post Dec 16 2011, 08:56 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 16 2011, 02:42 PM)
If wana save cost... then just turn on the cd player.... tongue.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
davinlicious
post Dec 17 2011, 09:37 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(junl00ng @ Dec 16 2011, 08:56 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
barang sudah sampai
kamsia lu rclxms.gif
junl00ng
post Dec 17 2011, 01:31 PM

803 posts

QUOTE(davinlicious @ Dec 17 2011, 09:37 AM)
barang sudah sampai
kamsia lu  rclxms.gif
You are welcome boss biggrin.gif
ethanyap
post Dec 17 2011, 10:52 PM

57 posts

Hi Bros...join us if u free next Saturday smile.gif
we will have a breakfast TT at Wheatfield Cafe at Damansara Heights...
https://www.facebook.com/events/260634090666293/

Feel free to join our group too smile.gif

Between, we do have an grand TT during January 2012..let's check it out and roll ^^

https://www.facebook.com/events/260120070705362/
kienu
post Dec 18 2011, 07:21 PM

18 posts

Dear sifus,

I'm on the verge of getting a Mazda 3 2.0 CBU July 2009 model, with mileage abt 40k km.

If the car is well maintained so far, i.e: service on time, etc;

may i check:

What to expect from such 2.5 years car?

1) Especially, In terms of the things/parts/cost to be replaced due to tear n wear.

2) Anything in specific for a M3 2.0 CBU to look out for in respect of item 1)?
dahool00
post Dec 19 2011, 12:59 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(kienu @ Dec 18 2011, 07:21 PM)
Dear sifus,

I'm on the verge of getting a Mazda 3 2.0 CBU July 2009 model, with mileage abt 40k km.

may i check:

1) Especially, In terms of the things/parts/cost to be replaced due to tear n wear.

I think it's no use asking here as most of owners here talk about modification...... smile.gif

I'd suggest you get a car foreman/mechanic to inspect the car to check for any issues.

If there are issues and u really like the car, get more discount from the seller since u tell him u need to put in money to get those issues fixed.

Rdgs
gahpadu
post Dec 19 2011, 01:58 PM

1,438 posts

Dear sifus,

may i check:

If all the thing going smoothly , only tires and brake pads that hav to change later on soon .Others just follow the service schedule.

prepare rm500 for next service and rm1.8k for 100k km ( fully syn )

Added on December 19, 2011, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(dahool00 @ Dec 19 2011, 12:59 PM)
I think it's no use asking here as most of owners here talk about modification...... smile.gif

I'd suggest you get a car foreman/mechanic to inspect the car to check for any issues.

If there are issues and u really like the car, get more discount from the seller since u tell him u need to put in money to get those issues fixed.

Rdgs
Since these car still under warranty then u should fully utilized it.

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Dec 19 2011, 02:07 PM
mk91077
post Dec 19 2011, 02:22 PM

Dear sifus,

may i check:

Pls check steering rack problem - this is one of common problem for CBU (earlier M3 model here). I've sent it to SC but the krekk..krekk sounds (like driveshaft problem) is still not resolved. I sent to Ampang SC last time.. next service I plan to send it to PJ and see whether they can resolve it or not. The rest are good for me...
so far no wear and tear problem..

BTW, 2.5yrs at 40km mileage is not high for me.. mine 1.5 yrs almost 40K.

This post has been edited by mk91077: Dec 19 2011, 02:24 PM
davinlicious
post Dec 19 2011, 04:28 PM

375 posts

go and test drive is better
kienu
post Dec 19 2011, 11:35 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mk91077 @ Dec 19 2011, 03:22 PM)
Pls check steering rack problem - this is one of common problem for CBU (earlier M3 model here).  I've sent it to SC but the krekk..krekk sounds (like driveshaft problem) is still not resolved.  I sent to Ampang SC last time.. next service I plan to send it to PJ and see whether they can resolve it or not.  The rest are good for me... 
so far no wear and tear problem..

BTW, 2.5yrs at 40km mileage is not high for me.. mine 1.5 yrs almost 40K.
how does it feel or heard like? hard to monouver?
dahool00
post Dec 20 2011, 09:55 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 19 2011, 01:58 PM)
If all the thing going smoothly , only tires and brake pads that hav to change later on soon  .Others just follow the service schedule.

prepare rm500 for next service and rm1.8k for 100k km ( fully syn )

Added on December 19, 2011, 2:07 pm

Since these car still under warranty then u should fully utilized it.
Are you SERIOUS??? Service is RM500? And 100k service is RM1.8k??? Wow!!!!

126 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:39 AM