126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V16, Saga FLX SE 1.6 -> PRESSURE YOUR PEERS

koh_424
post Nov 20 2011, 03:04 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(BudakSimenXD @ Nov 20 2011, 11:03 AM)
Im kinda interested in using white bulbs, white kind are u using? The ones im talking about are the Osram NightBreaker Plus n Phillips Xtreme Vision. Both sold here, are they both legal? U pernah kantoi roadblock sebab lampu putih tak?  smile.gif
Osram Nightbreaker & Philips Xteme both are legel to use.

Last time i used Nightbreaker kena by JPJ once. They asked me to do high beam for few second then change back to low beam. Just to test is it Xenon or normal bulb.

Osram Nightbreaker life spend is shorter then Philips Xtreme. Is bout 9months+. But Philips i have been use bout 1yr+ still very good. Brightness i feel Nightbreaker is bit brighter (just my 2sen).
V12Kompressor
post Nov 20 2011, 03:14 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

The Nightbreaker have a longer lasting one called Nightbreaker Plus, no?
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2011, 03:15 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:04 PM)
Osram Nightbreaker & Philips Xteme both are legel to use.

Last time i used Nightbreaker kena by JPJ once. They asked me to do high beam for few second then change back to low beam. Just to test is it Xenon or normal bulb.

Osram Nightbreaker life spend is shorter then Philips Xtreme. Is bout 9months+. But Philips i have been use bout 1yr+ still very good. Brightness i feel Nightbreaker is bit brighter (just my 2sen).
from what i read..osram one is white
the philips one is got yellow...so rain and fog also can use...white is useless in rain
got budget thn get the philips one

Added on November 20, 2011, 3:16 pm
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Nov 20 2011, 03:14 PM)
The Nightbreaker have a longer lasting one called Nightbreaker Plus, no?
erm..it depends one how u use actually
some ppl say the plus is just a name and price upgrade...the bulb didn't improve
some say last longer...probably due to hw they use it

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Nov 20 2011, 03:16 PM
koh_424
post Nov 20 2011, 03:31 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 20 2011, 03:15 PM)
from what i read..osram one is white
the philips one is got yellow...so rain and fog also can use...white is useless in rain
got budget thn get the philips one

Added on November 20, 2011, 3:16 pm
erm..it depends one how u use actually
some ppl say the plus is just a name and price upgrade...the bulb didn't improve
some say last longer...probably due to hw they use it
Osram Nightbreaker bulb colour temperature is slightly whiter then Philips Xtreme but is still in yellowish NOT consider WHITE.

For those ppl asking bout the Osram Nightbreaker Plus. The price is slightly higher than the normal Nightbreaker, & Osram have claimed that Nightbreaker Plus have increase it lifespend.
17osm17
post Nov 20 2011, 03:43 PM

is it possible to change saga blm suspension setup into FLX setup? heard its better. how much better is it?
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2011, 03:44 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(17osm17 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:43 PM)
is it possible to change saga blm suspension setup into FLX setup? heard its better. how much better is it?
sure...change to harder spring and better absorber
better cuz the spring is stiffer...if not wrong when ppl sit the the back..the rear of the car doesn't go down
cornering also better
but wait till your abs spoil 1st thn only change...dn't waste it

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Nov 20 2011, 03:45 PM
17osm17
post Nov 20 2011, 03:47 PM

ok thx bro. cos my rear suspension got nyek nyek sound when someone sits in and gets out of car.
MR_alien
post Nov 20 2011, 03:50 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(17osm17 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:47 PM)
ok thx bro. cos my rear suspension got nyek nyek sound when someone sits in and gets out of car.
if u want thn change the rear only thn
from the seller to the workshop i go to install
they all tell me that the rear will spoil 1st
the workshop also say all of the saga that go there change abs...all mostly ONLY change the rear
not alot change the front cuz it wasn't spoil
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 20 2011, 05:01 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Just want to share wif u guys... Free to used if u wan to... My nub art.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by AmeiN: Nov 20 2011, 05:01 PM
TSericmaxman
post Nov 20 2011, 05:21 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(17osm17 @ Nov 20 2011, 03:43 PM)
30% stiffer than the BLM/FL
Wuakaka
post Nov 20 2011, 05:25 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(hcgui @ Nov 20 2011, 09:23 AM)
can nego one mah.... LOL

but most probably i will keep it n reinstall back. cos it really gives me a sharper front end when installed!~  tongue.gif
hoi,scamming la u,lol...

Added on November 20, 2011, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(cyrusdidi @ Nov 20 2011, 12:28 AM)
steering rack cost a lot to fix? afraid of power steering fluid leakage. can see the fluid level dropped significantly these few weeks after last service when the SC change to new fluids. =.="'
there is steering rack servicing kit,<Rm 200 if not mistaken,the new1 is around Rm 500-600,need to ask xshiro,his1 weld back at coe,lols.....

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Nov 20 2011, 05:29 PM
wiind
post Nov 20 2011, 05:34 PM

219 posts

I heard that FL use a different engine profile namely Hi Cam, is that so? What's the difference?
Wuakaka
post Nov 20 2011, 05:36 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(BudakSimenXD @ Nov 20 2011, 06:42 AM)

Simota is the same with works engineering drop in? cause i once read from a web,saying that works engineering use simota filter also.

Added on November 20, 2011, 6:42 amHi guys, anyone ever tried installing short shifter? Will it do any harm to the gearbox?
i have been looking for short shifter for 2 years plus,so far the oni short shifter that is available on the market is jasma,and i dun trust jasma,==
ho yong lu
post Nov 20 2011, 05:38 PM

anyone knoew nagamotorsport selling ultra racing bar is genuine or imitate?
TSericmaxman
post Nov 20 2011, 05:40 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(ho yong lu @ Nov 20 2011, 05:38 PM)
anyone knoew nagamotorsport selling ultra racing bar is genuine or imitate?
Depending on your area, I'd recommend After12 or EA Autoworks to get the bars.
V12Kompressor
post Nov 20 2011, 05:41 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 20 2011, 05:01 PM)
Just want to share wif u guys... Free to used if u wan to... My nub art....  sweat.gif

nice

but without the two blue "halo" rings around the car will make it looks better. smile.gif
ho yong lu
post Nov 20 2011, 05:47 PM

eric how much u get for front strut bar?
BudakSimenXD
post Nov 20 2011, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(Wuakaka @ Nov 20 2011, 06:36 PM)
i have been looking for short shifter for 2 years plus,so far the oni short shifter that is available on the market is jasma,and i dun trust jasma,==
I really like the feeling of the gear change on Inspira 1.8 MT, short n easy to shift, really eager to have that same feeling in my saga...
TSericmaxman
post Nov 20 2011, 05:49 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(ho yong lu @ Nov 20 2011, 05:47 PM)
eric how much u get for front strut bar?
RM125 with installation
V12Kompressor
post Nov 20 2011, 05:51 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

apasal sudah jadi BNR32

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:29 AM