147 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

<<@>> (M)otorola *RAZR* <<@>>, Too powerful to fall in the wrong hands

LeoWillis
post Apr 28 2012, 10:13 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Apr 28 2012, 09:39 PM)
Sigh i feel like going back to stock cause camcorder and youtube dont work.

Missed many many, manyyyy golden embarrassing  drunk moments of my friends -.-

How many of you are still in stock ROM?
me

Added on April 28, 2012, 10:13 pm

me

This post has been edited by LeoWillis: Apr 28 2012, 10:13 PM
WisePrince
post Apr 28 2012, 10:53 PM

320 posts

Me too!
Najmods
post Apr 28 2012, 11:57 PM

*mutter mutter mutter mutter*
5,211 posts

Stock ROM on Razr are so good that there is nearly no reason to change it. Root it and it runs great.
colmanjr
post Apr 29 2012, 10:00 AM

39 posts

wow.. anyone has tried bypassing BL flash SBF of ICS chinaretail leak? they claimed its working perfectly. anyone can elaborate? rclxub.gif
xDjWanNabex
post Apr 29 2012, 11:34 AM

932 posts

i thought the ics leak was only good for CDMA devices?

Going back to stock today! biggrin.gif
LeoWillis
post Apr 29 2012, 08:38 PM

410 posts

guys~ I've being facing network lose frequently.

anyone have the same problem too??
9satan9
post Apr 29 2012, 11:35 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(LeoWillis @ Apr 29 2012, 08:38 PM)
guys~ I've being facing network lose frequently.

anyone have the same problem too??
are u digi ? cause i am too =.= ? im wondering is it phone or digi' prob =/
KannaSai1
post Apr 29 2012, 11:48 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Apr 28 2012, 11:57 PM)
Stock ROM on Razr are so good that there is nearly no reason to change it. Root it and it runs great.
Agreed.
xDjWanNabex
post Apr 30 2012, 09:32 AM

932 posts

Running digi, and have no problem with connectivity. Maybe your areas affected with maintenance? got a sms from em saying they upgrading blah blah at my area, so network might be slightly disturbedm
LeoWillis
post Apr 30 2012, 11:48 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(9satan9 @ Apr 29 2012, 11:35 PM)
are u digi ? cause i am too =.= ? im wondering is it phone or digi' prob =/
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Apr 30 2012, 09:32 AM)
Running digi, and have no problem with connectivity. Maybe your areas affected with maintenance? got a sms from em saying they upgrading blah blah at my area, so network might be slightly disturbedm
Yes, I'm using Digi. I think is our location problem... I also saw their announcement on upgrading. might be the problem
colmanjr
post May 1 2012, 05:58 PM

39 posts

anyone using custom rom with stable camera features? recommend me? smile.gif
phatzlan
post May 2 2012, 03:29 AM

121 posts

hello guys. i need help in finding how to make video call with this phone. thank you.
xDjWanNabex
post May 3 2012, 10:15 PM

932 posts

download skype or viber. If your on an ICS custom ROM, u cant. Any other ROM your good to go.
WisePrince
post May 3 2012, 10:40 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(phatzlan @ May 2 2012, 03:29 AM)
hello guys. i need help in finding how to make video call with this phone. thank you.
I use google hangout. From google+ apps
marlick25
post May 4 2012, 11:43 AM

440 posts

im just wondering if any lowyat forumer will bring in the razr maxx? after seeing galaxy s3 my heart is really set to this mighty phone tongue.gif
E71s
post May 4 2012, 01:29 PM

410 posts

I really wanted to ask motorola when is the ics coming. Are they actually working on it ?
lbkly
post May 4 2012, 03:38 PM

130 posts

Yeap...S3...just...so so...
If ICS hit this baby...I will certainly consider this sexy beast...
While waiting...I guess I have to stick with my CRESPO...yummy 4.0.4...

All RAZR sifus (both custom & stock), do you encountered on Gingerbread, this 2 kinda annoying bugs?
1) Ringtone random changes even after you preset specific ringtone to contact, this simple features kinda important to me, it sucks to see that I need to really check whenever someone is calling...darn Google...
2) Random SMS deleted: whenever you selected message to be deleted, it went to delete other message, darn annoying...I don't want to always backup messages then restore once deleted wrongly during weekly cleanup...

These 2 bugs still "alive" in the 4.0.4 CRESPO...maybe it is due to Sammy's built? Have a nice weekend everyone...
Dominus91
post May 4 2012, 06:08 PM

252 posts

Hi everyone, I'm using 65.1.40.XT910.AsiaRetail.en.03 for my rooted RAZR rom. However the battery life is really sucks. It drain battery from 100% to 30% within 5 hours.
I'm just putting Wifi in standby(on) mode with whatsapp on and music playback for few minutes only.
Anything goes wrong?

~tera~
post May 4 2012, 07:16 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Dominus91 @ May 4 2012, 06:08 PM)
Hi everyone, I'm using 65.1.40.XT910.AsiaRetail.en.03 for my rooted RAZR rom. However the battery life is really sucks. It drain battery from 100% to 30% within 5 hours.
I'm just putting Wifi in standby(on) mode with whatsapp on and music playback for few minutes only.
Anything goes wrong?
i also using that version .. via fastboot flashbat flashing .. but nothing is wrong , works flawlessly ..

how do you upgrade to that version ??
i recommend you to use smart action .. its the best bloatware ever make
Dominus91
post May 4 2012, 08:42 PM

252 posts

I have no idea because my friend initially make it for me.
I think the Wifi drainage is just too horrible.
haha. Yea. Have fully utilised that Smart Action.

BTW, do we need to flash back to original rom if official ICS is here?

147 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:57 AM