Hey guys, I've been thinking of getting myself a Sensation XE white. But I never held it physically and feel the material of the skin yet. So, is it a good idea to get the white one if I want my phone to be always new-looking? And according to you guys' opinion, will the white decolourates over time and maybe turn a little yellow?
It's premium. Don't worry. I'm sure you will use a case or pouch right? So don't worry about the white, perhaps. @@
I'm thinking to leave it bare because of the unique white and silver plus red accents. Hmm, it's good to know that the skin is of premium quality though. Thanks!
whoa, got white xe? or is it sensation xl u talking about? to prolong your phone's whiteness, u'll want a casing...invest in one, our hand sweats and its one of the causes of yellowing. white eventually turns to yellow. overtime, be it sooner or later. its natural course of life.
Hey, yeah I get it about the yellowing white after awhile of good use. I'm pretty sure it was Sensation XE and it's white. I saw a few people selling it already. Here's a video of the unboxing made by a Malaysian who recently bought his :
Hey guys, I have a question regarding the Beats earphones. Are they called iBeats or urBeats? Is there any significant difference between those two? I've seen a few websites writing either one of them accompanying the phone. Some of the Beats pouch has iBeats writings all over while some has plain urBeats. Anyone mind to clarify? I'm afraid that warranty doesn't cover the urBeats or iBeats.
I think no different la, only name changed. But dun worry, warranty covers the beats too because it is special accessories. My beats just come back today after almost 2 weeks sent for warranty. HTC give me new set. Hee.
Alright, thanks! Nothing is holding me back now. Will be getting mine somewhere around beginning of Dec.