post Jan 8 2012, 11:50 AM

188 posts

sensation also can tongue.gif
old_and_slow
post Jan 8 2012, 01:52 PM

1,602 posts

anyone wants to but anker for sensation? can let me tumpang? im willing to pay extra biggrin.gif
emy_xvidia
post Jan 8 2012, 03:07 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Jan 7 2012, 07:49 PM)
i bought mine for 18 bucks from phone shop.  smile.gif
mind to show me which shop or better, a lowyat seller? it's hard to find a screen protector for HTC in Johor. That's why I'm askin around. sad.gif
figuremeout
post Jan 8 2012, 04:32 PM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

i had to change my clear screen protector to matte type. where can i get the full screen protector?
Higuain
post Jan 8 2012, 05:33 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Jan 8 2012, 03:07 PM)
mind to show me which shop or better, a lowyat seller? it's hard to find a screen protector for HTC in Johor. That's why I'm askin around.  sad.gif
QUOTE(figuremeout @ Jan 8 2012, 04:32 PM)
i had to change my clear screen protector to matte type. where can i get the full screen protector?
i oso want to know who got sell screen protector for sensation.. fully covered one..
ezu_din
post Jan 8 2012, 05:49 PM

111 posts

any1 tried Insercoin 4.0.7? planning to change but dunno how...any1 care to provide the service?
>.<''
teh_master
post Jan 8 2012, 05:58 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(figuremeout @ Jan 8 2012, 04:32 PM)
QUOTE(Higuain @ Jan 8 2012, 05:33 PM)
i oso want to know who got sell screen protector for sensation.. fully covered one..
both matte and clear original htc sensation screen protector is available at htc booth, the gardens. member posted here earlier.

QUOTE(ezu_din @ Jan 8 2012, 05:49 PM)
any1 tried Insercoin 4.0.7? planning to change but dunno how...any1 care to provide the service?
>.<''
1st, you need to s-off, root and superCID. instructions are here
2nd, you need to update the latest firmware. you can get the firmware from the 4th post here
3rd, then flash your preferred ICS rom.

make sure you understand each steps above before you do anything to your phone, you stand a chance to brick your phone if unsure. so ask and be sure prior any further actions. cheers.
kel32
post Jan 8 2012, 06:37 PM

205 posts

where to get full SP for sensation XE in Penang?

ezu_din
post Jan 8 2012, 08:31 PM

111 posts

actually too scared to do it by myself even after reading those long notes...that's y im seeking any1 who know better service...huhu..
kukulong10
post Jan 8 2012, 08:41 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(ezu_din @ Jan 8 2012, 08:31 PM)
actually too scared to do it by myself even after reading those long notes...that's y im seeking any1 who know better service...huhu..
do not flash insertcoin 4.07ics rom..tried it last night not suitable for daily use. navigation not working and have random reboot..suggest u to try other GB rom since ics still not tat stable
teh_master
post Jan 8 2012, 08:52 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Jan 8 2012, 08:41 PM)
do not flash insertcoin 4.07ics rom..tried it last night not suitable for daily use. navigation not working and have random reboot..suggest u to try other GB rom since ics still not tat stable
i am waiting for leedroid's magic touches... havent see him posting since yday.
kukulong10
post Jan 8 2012, 08:54 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Jan 8 2012, 08:52 PM)
yes..although insertcoin is dam smooth with the new base and the new firmware but lots of bug still appear.
old_and_slow
post Jan 8 2012, 09:18 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Jan 8 2012, 08:52 PM)
cant wait for his stable ics release.... using 4.03 firmware and a kernel (forgot what doh.gif ). just had a reboot once though.

btw, know any good cpu oc app for ics?
kukulong10
post Jan 8 2012, 09:35 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(old_and_slow @ Jan 8 2012, 09:18 PM)
cant wait for his stable ics release.... using 4.03 firmware and a kernel (forgot what doh.gif ). just had a reboot once though.

btw, know any good cpu oc app for ics?
i don thk u can overclock now..try use the sebastian kernel which make ur sensation to 1.5gh which is same xe..try use system tuner is compatible
teh_master
post Jan 8 2012, 09:51 PM

415 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Jan 8 2012, 08:54 PM)
yes..although insertcoin is dam smooth with the new base and the new firmware but lots of bug still appear.
what about virtuous stock rooted 4.0.3 rom? is it stable since it is only rooted and nothing being removed / tweaks added?
old_and_slow
post Jan 8 2012, 09:54 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(kukulong10 @ Jan 8 2012, 09:35 PM)
i don thk u can overclock now..try use the sebastian kernel which make ur sensation to 1.5gh which is same xe..try use system tuner is compatible
yeah, did some search, found out that i cant oc since htc didnt release the source code yet.
ZeeKhai
post Jan 8 2012, 10:00 PM

29 posts

Hi.

I am wondering how the internal storage is? Is it good or bad?

For example, if I were to download a HD game on this phone and I were to use App2SD on it, how much space would be allocated to the external SD card and how much space would be left on the internal storage? For example Asphalt 6 is 500MB, so how much would that amount be?

Cause most androids out there has less than 1GB of internal storage and I want good games on my android, which some of them would most probably HD games that has large file sizes.

figuremeout
post Jan 8 2012, 11:58 PM

~In another life, I would make u stay~
890 posts

QUOTE(teh_master @ Jan 8 2012, 05:58 PM)
both matte and clear original htc sensation screen protector is available at htc booth, the gardens. member posted here earlier.

full screen? from what i read,with the ori full SP, bubbles will still appear due to its curved screen. is it true? hmm.gif
kaheng20
post Jan 9 2012, 12:27 AM

364 posts

Is that normal my ram always left only around 100mb? i using leedroid v4.3.0 with kernel bricked16b6. sometime i will feel lag when try to launch an app.
kukulong10
post Jan 9 2012, 12:29 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(kaheng20 @ Jan 9 2012, 12:27 AM)
Is that normal my ram always left only around 100mb? i using leedroid v4.3.0 with kernel bricked16b6. sometime i will feel lag when try to launch an app.
is normal..try flash bricked latest kernel 1.6b7..

123 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0817sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:56 PM