Anime Sword Art Online V, Why do i keep doing this

kokhoe
post Oct 14 2012, 08:35 PM

71 posts

it should be short .

since the LN describe it in days ,

Remember when sugou said the marriage in soon?

I guess second season coming covering GGO and Mother rosario .
Vesher
post Oct 14 2012, 10:00 PM

man liking this ep, at least they didn't screw up the pace as always
Varezart
post Oct 14 2012, 10:48 PM

68 posts

I heard some light novel reader said that this new arc is not going to be good. Any idea how long will this new arc be or can give some rough estimate?

This post has been edited by Varezart: Oct 14 2012, 10:49 PM
kokhoe
post Oct 14 2012, 11:41 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Varezart @ Oct 14 2012, 10:48 PM)
I heard some light novel reader said that this new arc is not going to be good. Any idea how long will this new arc be or can give some rough estimate?
I think the new arc is nice . But the arc should be more shorter compare to SAO

Why dont read it yourself and judge rather than rumors

Krizad
post Oct 15 2012, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(Varezart @ Oct 14 2012, 10:48 PM)
the only reason for people to not be too fond of this arc is probably the existence called Sugou Noboyuki, which is the textbook example of a person u wish to hit

its really hard to continue reading the novel whenever there's a part that he's in it(and u cant skip it either)

other reason i can think of is probably because not so many Asuna, or Kirito just doing his usual thing having girls fawn over him(not like its unusual) while his waifu is stuck somewhere getting ready to be raeped by the end of the week

for how long this arc gonna be, i'll say this is the last arc for this season of 25 episodes, so another 10 chapters

This post has been edited by Krizad: Oct 15 2012, 11:09 AM
Jet23sky
post Oct 15 2012, 08:48 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Not quite get used to the elven ears in the new arc. Just feel weird. tongue.gif Anyhow, the story is really nice and looking forward to the elve land. icon_rolleyes.gif
ATi_FANBOY
post Oct 15 2012, 09:20 AM

181 posts

imouto pun dia bedal. tak guna punya hero.
kenjixx
post Oct 15 2012, 09:26 AM

my home hero
741 posts

why not... every hero needs a harem
styrwr91
post Oct 15 2012, 06:47 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

hmm

evofantasy
post Oct 15 2012, 07:22 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Oct 15 2012, 06:47 PM)
hmm

99killer
post Oct 15 2012, 08:29 PM

56 posts

If compared to Accel World, Sugou Noboyuki is just like Nomi.
I guess the writer likes that kind of plot.
ultimaweaponx
post Oct 17 2012, 06:11 PM

359 posts

Sword Art Online ep 16 preview is out.
http://www.swordart-online.net/story/index16.html

Yes, I like Elves.
Belmont
post Oct 18 2012, 10:46 AM

Nice anime,really loving it biggrin.gif
Can't wait to see the next arc.
SnoWFisH
post Oct 18 2012, 05:46 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(Belmont @ Oct 18 2012, 10:46 AM)
Nice anime,really loving it biggrin.gif
Can't wait to see the next arc.
Yeap, at the revival of Kirito...er...Chibi Kirito... lol laugh.gif
Nekosuki
post Oct 21 2012, 04:13 AM

bye SAO welcome ALO xD

I pity Suguha ;A;
[CICADA BLOCK] Kirito pls notice me
........ok ignore me ;u; //flyaway

inb4, nendoroid Kirito is comiiiiiiiing!!!! asdfghjkl
tellmewhy
post Oct 21 2012, 04:25 AM

893 posts

another amazing episode biggrin.gif
Yue
post Oct 21 2012, 04:56 AM

387 posts

This episode is called

Suguha Articulated Oppai
eugene88
post Oct 21 2012, 06:00 AM

2,176 posts

Aiya no Asuna this episode~
-kytz-
post Oct 21 2012, 06:36 AM

12,573 posts

Great episode. Too bad Yui is super small size now and yeah, Kirito was LIKE A BOSS at the end thumbup.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 21 2012, 08:57 AM

550 posts

Kirito got to keep his stats because the save file format is very similar. Talk about lazy programmers lol

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Oct 21 2012, 08:57 AM

88 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:25 AM