koi prima, condo

justmemc
post Aug 16 2016, 12:00 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(petirbuas @ Aug 2 2016, 01:00 PM)
An agent contacted me regarding this project yesterday.
Let me share the info
Let me know if you want his contact. Bought different project from him before. Good agent.

[attachmentid=7215924]
What is the price now? Is phase 2 consists of block C and D? I was told that block D has not launch yet is it?
Ashleyley
post Aug 16 2016, 02:51 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(gugukrez @ Jul 26 2016, 07:26 PM)
Guys, may i know the pros and cons this area?

planning to buy since the price is attractive
pros and cons is basically the same thing
Pros = less crowded since taman mas isn't completely developed yet
cons = not develop, even go tesco also need about 10-15 mins.
Please pm me if you're keen on this project, i would tell you everything in detail when we meet up. biggrin.gif
Ashleyley
post Aug 16 2016, 02:52 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Aug 16 2016, 12:00 PM)
What is the price now? Is phase 2 consists of block C and D? I was told that block D has not launch yet is it?
Block D is launch, but won't be able to sign SPA for the time being.
Block C will be ready next year. price will be starting from rm485k.
Please pm me if you're looking for this property, i can explain more in detail when we meet up.
Jesscey
post Aug 19 2016, 12:07 AM

35 posts

Dear valued customers, if you would like to make a booking in Koi Suite project, please think it carefully before purchase. The sales staff and the sales admins staff - Ms Sumathi are totally not helpful at all. The way they treated the customer like a ball. When you made call to them, they always like to pass the call around like foolish us. For your information, the banks which can provide the loaning service are limited. Only Maybank, Affin and UOB. CIMB is totally blacklisted this company while RHB is still pending their relevant documents for end-financing. For those customers who would like to sign the Sale and Purchase Agreement aka SPA, please make sure that the developer can provide the exact date for stamping the SPA before you make appointment with your solicitors for signing the SPA. My brother was successful to get the MyDeposit RM30k application. Due to they can't provide the exact date for stamping the SPA and always play the passing ball games even my brother took leave and went to their company for few times, he may lose the qualification to get this RM30k. I really doubt that how was this company to manage their business if you can't even provide the confident product to your customers.
Jesscey
post Aug 19 2016, 12:10 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(justmemc @ Aug 16 2016, 12:00 PM)
If can, please look for another developer's project instead of this project. There is the limitation of banks to apply loan. CIMB is blacklisted this company for end-financing.
Jesscey
post Aug 19 2016, 12:15 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 01:28 AM)
I'm actually planning to book the new launch koi suite, that's why i go and do site survey, i'm very shock that so many ppl hanging around there the prima park, security definitely is a concern and there shouting and making noise there, that time was 10:30 pm already.
Please hold the booking first. My brother is a victim to make booking at Koi Suite. The developer just got their APDL, however the SPA is still hold for stamping after signing. The staffs can't even provide the clear explanation to customer on this issue. And their after sale service is super duper WORST!!!!
Trevorel
post Aug 19 2016, 12:27 AM

132 posts

QUOTE(Jesscey @ Aug 19 2016, 12:15 AM)
Please hold the booking first. My brother is a victim to make booking at Koi Suite. The developer just got their APDL, however the SPA is still hold for stamping after signing. The staffs can't even provide the clear explanation to customer on this issue. And their after sale service is super duper WORST!!!!
im sorry to hear that what u and your brother faced.
but i dont think it is fair to say like this based on one case.

"please look for another developer's project instead of this project" is a very serious accusation.. it sound like the other buyers like stupid?? or make other forumers feel like you are competitor of this project? right?

btw, i tot the SPA stamping all those should be done by legal firm instead of developer or sale office staffs??? last time i only rush bankers for loan, rush legal firm for all documentation those.. sales office? only during booking my unit. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Jesscey
post Aug 26 2016, 02:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Trevorel @ Aug 19 2016, 12:27 AM)
im sorry to hear that what u and your brother faced.
but i dont think it is fair to say like this based on one case.

"please look for another developer's project instead of this project" is a very serious accusation.. it sound like the other buyers like stupid?? or make other forumers feel like you are competitor of this project? right?

btw, i tot the SPA stamping all those should be done by legal firm instead of developer or sale office staffs??? last time i only rush bankers for loan, rush legal firm for all documentation those.. sales office? only during booking my unit.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
May I know that do you know the documentation process to handle an unit from booking made till bank release the first disbursement to the developer. If not, please keep your mouth shut up. I'm sorry for my rudeness but just the developer cant't even provide the professional knowledge to the buyer. For stamping the SPA, definitely is the legal firm's job. However, if the developer can't provide the instruction i.e. exact date to stamp the SPA, normally the legal firms dare not to stamp the spa. If they do without the developer's instruction, when the developer delay to hand over the property to buyer, I don't think that legal firm will take the risk to compensate to the buyers.. lol
Trevorel
post Aug 26 2016, 05:40 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(Jesscey @ Aug 26 2016, 02:10 PM)
May I know that do you know the documentation process to handle an unit from booking made till bank release the first disbursement to the developer. If not, please keep your mouth shut up.
yes, definitely you are rude... ok, we both should keep our mouth shut?

this is forum, if you cant accept others' opinion and comment, i think you should leave and keep the peaceful of this thread. thanks.

normally the legal firms dare not to stamp the spa. If they do without the developer's instruction, when the developer delay to hand over the property to buyer, I don't think that legal firm will take the risk to compensate to the buyers.. lol
maybe i'm wrong.. but i nvr heard that legal firm has to compensate to buyers if developer delay.. all the while this is developer responsibility to compensate if they delay..

aaron1717
post Aug 27 2016, 09:47 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

May I know that do you know the documentation process to handle an unit from booking made till bank release the first disbursement to the developer. If not, please keep your mouth shut up. I'm sorry for my rudeness but just the developer cant't even provide the professional knowledge to the buyer. For stamping the SPA, definitely is the legal firm's job. However, if the developer can't provide the instruction i.e. exact date to stamp the SPA, normally the legal firms dare not to stamp the spa. If they do without the developer's instruction, when the developer delay to hand over the property to buyer, I don't think that legal firm will take the risk to compensate to the buyers.. lol
yea you are definitely rude.... its an open forum... how can you ask someone to shut their mouth? and your experience and knowledge in the whole documentation process doesnt mean it always applicable in all the real life situation.... yes... most of the cases will be the legal firm will only stamp the SNP by the instruction of developer... hence thats what caused your stamping to delay until now... many developers nowadays doing this... some developers even delay the stamping for few months longer....

there are so many existing koi buyers in puchong... and they have no issue with the developer... maybe for the other buyers which didn't apply for the MYdeposit 30k... they have no issue with the timing of the stamping of the SNP... you can't just expect all the buyers sharing the same view with you right....
nexona88
post Aug 27 2016, 11:14 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,570 posts

Cool down guys..
Don't argue too much.
Later become too hot, mod go locked down this thread for cooling period blush.gif
boonhan
post Mar 24 2017, 09:49 AM

Reader
1,934 posts

Hi guys.
Just want some opinion, purchase subsale from koi prima or buy new koi suite. Which u think better.

What price for koi prima now? 400k can get 1055sf vs 742sf.
aaron1717
post Mar 24 2017, 10:02 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Mar 24 2017, 09:49 AM)
Hi guys.
Just want some opinion, purchase subsale from koi prima or buy new koi suite. Which u think better.

What price for koi prima now? 400k can get 1055sf vs 742sf.
400k for koi prima? means owner have to rugi to sell to you... quite impossible leh... they serve interest all those and other expenses... they will need to at least cover those when selling...
damonjun11
post Mar 24 2017, 10:15 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 24 2017, 09:02 AM)
400k for koi prima? means owner have to rugi to sell to you... quite impossible leh... they serve interest all those and other expenses... they will need to at least cover those when selling...
Saw some units even selling at 37xk, lower than lelong price. That bad? What was the launch price?
boonhan
post Mar 24 2017, 10:16 AM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 24 2017, 10:02 AM)
QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Mar 24 2017, 10:15 AM)
Saw some units even selling at 37xk, lower than lelong price. That bad? What was the launch price?
Yeap, i did double confirm. Agent said 400k wor.
Additional fee then need add spa, legal, deposit 10% etc.
Not sure whats the problem.
aaron1717
post Mar 24 2017, 10:17 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Mar 24 2017, 10:15 AM)
is the pricing from iproperty? usually it might be click bait... but then... thats a possibility buyer wanna cut their losses.... sell it off better than keep paying the loan every mth... blink.gif blink.gif
aaron1717
post Mar 24 2017, 10:18 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(boonhan @ Mar 24 2017, 10:16 AM)
Yeap, i did double confirm. Agent said 400k wor.
Additional fee then need add spa, legal, deposit 10% etc.
Not sure whats the problem.
problem is they wanna sell when the area havent grow i guess... they wanna cut their losses instead of paying interest every mth... desperate owners i guess....
damonjun11
post Mar 24 2017, 10:28 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 24 2017, 09:17 AM)
is the pricing from iproperty? usually it might be click bait... but then... thats a possibility buyer wanna cut their losses.... sell it off better than keep paying the loan every mth...  blink.gif  blink.gif
I wonder what is the rate of occupancy now. Koi Prima was VPed around end 2015? Must be some flipper cant tahan the installements already.
aaron1717
post Mar 24 2017, 10:30 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(damonjun11 @ Mar 24 2017, 10:28 AM)
I wonder what is the rate of occupancy now. Koi Prima was VPed around end 2015? Must be some flipper cant tahan the installements already.
yea i think alot of the buyers bought during the dibs era.... and everything is free that time... zero down free MOT free interest.... then suddenly now... no where to flip.... but kenot tahan the full installment suddenly after three years....
damonjun11
post Mar 24 2017, 10:33 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 24 2017, 09:30 AM)
yea i think alot of the buyers bought during the dibs era.... and everything is free that time... zero down free MOT free interest.... then suddenly now... no where to flip.... but kenot tahan the full installment suddenly after three years....
I was there for viewing of another condo. D'aman Residence. It is practically located middle of no where. No college nor university nearby. Mostly run down shoplots and light industrial area. Must be some flippers have no idea what they have signed on during the dibs hype.

84 Pages « < 75 76 77 78 79 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:45 AM