koi prima, condo

Jagalat
post Apr 17 2016, 01:20 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 02:12 AM)
went there do site survey just know, i saw at least 150 ppl there, these kids and young malay ppl playing roller at the extreme park, playing futsal, ppl lepak there also got, and the illegal street vendor are selling food and toys along the walkway.
I understand the road in front of the building is shared and people are using it to travel to BSP or residence along the river...
The facility(extreme park) belongs to Koi?
Any JMB member in the forum?
maak
post Apr 17 2016, 01:28 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 17 2016, 01:20 AM)
I understand the road in front of the building is shared and people are using it to travel to BSP or residence along the river...
The facility(extreme park) belongs to Koi?
Any JMB member in the forum?
I'm actually planning to book the new launch koi suite, that's why i go and do site survey, i'm very shock that so many ppl hanging around there the prima park, security definitely is a concern and there shouting and making noise there, that time was 10:30 pm already.
maak
post Apr 17 2016, 01:40 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 01:28 AM)
I'm actually planning to book the new launch koi suite, that's why i go and do site survey, i'm very shock that so many ppl hanging around there the prima park, security definitely is a concern and there shouting and making noise there, that time was 10:30 pm already.
i saw almost all the people also wearing roller stake and plying there, i'm wonder where they bought the shoe, because it's not cheap for those malay kids, guess what they tell me? it's rent from the Koi Prima management office a pair of roller stake for 10 ringgit no time limit just just need return after finished play.
Jagalat
post Apr 17 2016, 01:45 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 02:40 AM)
i saw almost all the people also wearing roller stake and plying there, i'm wonder where they bought the shoe, because it's not cheap for those malay kids, guess what they tell me? it's rent from the Koi Prima management office a pair of roller stake for 10 ringgit no time limit just just need return after finished play.
If that's the case, Koi Prima is involved..
A marketing tactic so attract buyers of the above demographic?
maak
post Apr 17 2016, 01:54 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Apr 17 2016, 01:45 AM)
If that's the case, Koi Prima is involved..
A marketing tactic so attract buyers of the above demographic?
if for own stay everyday back home pass by the road see these ppl also sien already, so noisy some more they throw rubbish everywhere, i think not even one year the prima park will gone case.
maak
post Apr 17 2016, 02:03 AM

71 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 01:54 AM)
if for own stay everyday back home pass by the road see these ppl also sien already, so noisy some more they throw rubbish everywhere, i think not even one year the prima park will gone case.
market value sure will drop or not go up if ppl know this situation, the road in front of the condo traffic also very busy, lorry and car drive very fast want across the road also dangerous and the road sure will crack cause vehicle using the road mainly are lorry and pick up truck.
Jagalat
post Apr 17 2016, 09:59 AM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 03:03 AM)
market value sure will drop or not go up if ppl know this situation, the road in front of the condo traffic also very busy, lorry and car drive very fast want across the road also dangerous and the road sure will crack cause vehicle using the road mainly are lorry and pick up truck.
Speaking of privacy, l doubt they can fence up the road in front of the condo. If they don't fence up, outsiders can come to use the park.
There are a few bumps built in front of the condo to slown down the traffic.
aaron1717
post May 4 2016, 02:46 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

i thought the park can be use by the public? its not specially for koi prima only? only the facilities like futsal court, wad court wad court... it will need application from the mgmt... however, if they pay, they also can use those facilities....
ANNIYAN_X
post May 4 2016, 05:05 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 01:40 AM)
QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 01:54 AM)
QUOTE(maak @ Apr 17 2016, 02:03 AM)
i guez some development need to provide public park kot, or unless it is inside the gated&gated area of the condo but if inside no more place for parks and mayb they use public ground to built the park...( so if no use public ground maybe no parks for koi prima lah) but usually landed without g&g always got public parks.. anyway all public park have same issue even sp setia parks..anyway all kids are same no matter race...they play they shout thy throw rubbish. whistling.gif and the illegal hawkers also i guez cant do much abt it shakehead.gif .... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ANNIYAN_X: May 4 2016, 05:15 PM
Jagalat
post May 4 2016, 06:19 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ May 4 2016, 06:05 PM)
i guez some development need to provide public park kot, or  unless it is inside the gated&gated area of the condo but if inside no more place for parks and mayb they use public ground to built the park...( so if no use public ground maybe no parks for koi prima lah) but usually landed without g&g always got public parks.. anyway all public park have same issue even sp setia parks..anyway all kids are same no matter race...they play they shout thy throw rubbish.  whistling.gif  and the illegal hawkers also i guez cant do much abt it  shakehead.gif .... whistling.gif
Yup..speaking of public area, it sounds there is similarity...

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3823684/+1952

aaron1717
post May 5 2016, 11:11 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ May 4 2016, 06:19 PM)
Yup..speaking of public area, it sounds there is similarity...

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3823684/+1952
yeah... for the pricing of ecoworld against koi prima.... it seems the public park of koi prima should be rather less controlling than the reputable ones...
Geeksgeneration
post May 8 2016, 03:42 PM

13 posts

Sold one unit last week. Since Serviced Residence cannot get license for now I believe Koi Suites will be very successful there. But still hope they manage the public park well. biggrin.gif
youloke
post Jul 21 2016, 07:37 AM

596 posts

Viewed the unit yesterday and notice that there is a lot of good facilities in that area. However, having a budget issue therefore need to think twice
wkkor
post Jul 21 2016, 11:30 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(youloke @ Jul 21 2016, 07:37 AM)
Viewed the unit yesterday and notice that there is a lot of good facilities in that area. However, having a budget issue therefore need to think twice
Budget issue mean Loan can't get through, monthly installment, or down payment or anything?
youloke
post Jul 21 2016, 03:25 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(wkkor @ Jul 21 2016, 11:30 AM)
Budget issue mean Loan can't get through, monthly installment, or down payment or anything?
Hi, was targeting around 350-380k, but most of it is around 400k. Due to downpayment, but not installment
wkkor
post Jul 22 2016, 12:21 PM

493 posts

koi suites tat connect with koi prima seem selling at lower price...
uglyduckling422
post Jul 22 2016, 12:44 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(youloke @ Jul 21 2016, 03:25 PM)
Hi, was targeting around 350-380k, but most of it is around 400k. Due to downpayment, but not installment
Try use EPF? Remember u need to fork out spa and loan legal fees also. Make sure u can bear only commit
wkkor
post Jul 25 2016, 02:25 PM

493 posts

They have cash back for buyer to pay the SPA & legal... Maybe can find someone to share if really interested...
gugukrez
post Jul 26 2016, 07:26 PM

943 posts

Guys, may i know the pros and cons this area?

planning to buy since the price is attractive
petirbuas
post Aug 2 2016, 12:00 PM

( 。◕ ‿‿ ◕。)
898 posts

An agent contacted me regarding this project yesterday.
Let me share the info

0% Downpayment with RM25k cash back Condo in Puchong!!

✯10% rebate for downpayment.
✯RM10k Cash back upon signing SPA.
✯RM15k cash rebate upon completion.
✯FREE 2 Carparks.
✯FREE 2 Airconds.
✯FREE Kitchen Cabinet.
✯With only RM1000 booking you can own a Luxury Condo in Puchong.

Let me know if you want his contact. Bought different project from him before. Good agent.

84 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0362sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:25 PM