Credit Cards AM Bank Credit Card, Cash Back 25% for Caltex till Dec 2011

fruitie
post Sep 17 2015, 03:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Sep 17 2015, 03:20 PM)
When can get RM 128 for supplementary card (used 688 get 128)?
That one I don't know. I don't think I will get it. smile.gif
No intention to apply another card.

I plan to once the cash rebate goes into my supplementary card, I will try to ask them to shift to my principal card and then cancel my supplementary card. biggrin.gif
wjleong15
post Sep 17 2015, 03:58 PM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 17 2015, 03:26 PM)
That one I don't know. I don't think I will get it. smile.gif
No intention to apply another card.

I plan to once the cash rebate goes into my supplementary card, I will try to ask them to shift to my principal card and then cancel my supplementary card. biggrin.gif
use father mother brother wife name to apply total max 3 supp, get 128 each.

in your case, only extra 2 supp, get 128 each, can swipe any categories, like petrol.

why not consider it?
cfc
post Sep 17 2015, 04:19 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 21 2015, 01:46 PM)
Ambank is unable to change the SMS Transaction Alert limit to RM1.00 even after emailing BNM. They can only forward my suggestion that other banks (i.e. Public Bank, Hong Leong Bank, Maybank, CIMB, ...) is able to cater a change.

Either way usage on this card will be zero from now on...
I also request to change sms trigger alert
but CS said only suspicious transaction will get sms
already a gone case la like that
mad.gif
fruitie
post Sep 17 2015, 04:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Sep 17 2015, 03:58 PM)
use father mother brother wife name to apply total max 3 supp, get 128 each.

in your case, only extra 2 supp, get 128 each, can swipe any categories, like petrol.

why not consider it?
Malas and a lot of documentations to do. blush.gif
minthiam
post Sep 22 2015, 04:03 PM

698 posts

Beware of this ridiculous AmBank Kota Kemuning. Bring along your epf statement if you were to apply credit card as the front desk told me they can't print.
peri peri
post Sep 22 2015, 04:24 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

wow, the rm650 cb is fast. less than one month received liao.

now waiting the next rm150 + rm150 cb
fruitie
post Sep 22 2015, 04:32 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(minthiam @ Sep 22 2015, 04:03 PM)
Beware of this ridiculous AmBank Kota Kemuning. Bring along your epf statement if you were to apply credit card as the front desk told me they can't print.
Maybank Gardens also cannot print EPF statement... They asked me to go Maybank MV to print it.

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 22 2015, 04:24 PM)
wow, the rm650 cb is fast. less than one month received liao.

now waiting the next rm150 + rm150 cb
Yeah mine too, I guess the cycle is every month's 15th for 650 CB. laugh.gif
peri peri
post Sep 22 2015, 05:08 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 22 2015, 04:32 PM)
Maybank Gardens also cannot print EPF statement... They asked me to go Maybank MV to print it.
Yeah mine too, I guess the cycle is every month's 15th for 650 CB. laugh.gif
oh great
fruitie
post Sep 22 2015, 05:20 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Sep 22 2015, 05:08 PM)
oh great
The groceries cash back should be here on 1st Oct if it follows the cycle.
I received my previous cycle's cash back on 1st Sept. biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Sep 22 2015, 06:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

http://ambankspot.com/Shopping/Zalora-(3)?qCards=dCards
wjleong15
post Oct 1 2015, 10:11 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 17 2015, 02:10 PM)
If it pays every month's 1st, yes. biggrin.gif
I'm also waiting for my RM 300 (RM 150 for principal and supp). biggrin.gif
Have you got the CB?
I can't login amonline, always said service maintenance now. cry.gif
fruitie
post Oct 1 2015, 10:17 AM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:11 AM)
Have you got the CB?
It may be transacted today but posted tomorrow.
I'm in a training now, will check later.
kremlin
post Oct 1 2015, 11:41 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 1 2015, 10:17 AM)
It may be transacted today but posted tomorrow.
I'm in a training now, will check later.
Have not got mine yet (if i am eligible) as of now. Hopefully will be posted tomorrow.
wjleong15
post Oct 1 2015, 12:15 PM

3,521 posts

Can a supp card register amonline?
my supp tried to register, got phone pin already, but always get 199999 error, call cs always said no problem, ask to try again tomorrow, again tomorrow, always said tomorrow.
frustrated already.
fruitie
post Oct 1 2015, 12:31 PM

Rise and Shine
72,820 posts

QUOTE(kremlin @ Oct 1 2015, 11:41 AM)
Have not got mine yet (if i am eligible) as of now. Hopefully will be posted tomorrow.
Well, I cannot confirm that it will be on 01.10 as I only got once and that was on 01.09.
Hope others who received in Aug will inform the date they got it.

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Oct 1 2015, 12:15 PM)
Can a supp card register amonline?
my supp tried to register, got phone pin already, but always get 199999 error, call cs always said no problem, ask to try again tomorrow, again tomorrow, always said tomorrow.
frustrated already.
I'm not sure as my supp card is automatically tied to my AmOnline.

QUOTE(marcross @ Oct 1 2015, 12:21 PM)
Anyone can provide the person to do card application thru phone?
Everyday working, dun have time to visit branch....
Nah, AmBank is not that advanced.
jkngo2003
post Oct 1 2015, 01:44 PM

1,151 posts

i have checked my ambank online nw. no rebate rm150. do anybody get it yet?
ronnie
post Oct 1 2015, 02:41 PM

Not enough stars
21,311 posts

QUOTE(wjleong15 @ Oct 1 2015, 10:11 AM)
Have you got the CB?
It wasn't in this morning when I logged on... probably check tomorrow
cyclone9
post Oct 1 2015, 03:00 PM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

looking for AMbank CC agent. PM me
wjleong15
post Oct 1 2015, 04:08 PM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(marcross @ Oct 1 2015, 12:21 PM)
Anyone can provide the person to do card application thru phone?
Everyday working, dun have time to visit branch....
Download the form and email to amcard-csd@ambankgroup.com
Verify the email address from ambank website.
wjleong15
post Oct 1 2015, 04:09 PM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 1 2015, 12:31 PM)
I'm not sure as my supp card is automatically tied to my AmOnline.
Mine not tie to my AmOnline, I called CS, CS said have to apply separate account.
I'm very frustrated now.
Later after work will call CS to shoot.
mad.gif

132 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:47 PM