124 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2012/2013, 1/10 Juventus v AS Roma | 2.45am

uzary
post Mar 8 2012, 11:24 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

the board shud really sign dzeko last tym.. he himself is interested to join us.. his scorin ability is without doubt..

Added on March 8, 2012, 11:27 am
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 8 2012, 10:22 AM)
I think the current Amauri is better tha Biorello. At least Amauri can jump and head in crosses. But oh well, I rather keep Toni than get Biorello on loan.

Actually I missed this match and went to sleep early....now time to look for highlights  laugh.gif

I think Conte was trying to rest Matri? still i dont see why Quag did not get the nod to play this time...

Seems like Higuain is interested in joining us next season?
thank god boriello is jus a loan, but if nex season the board make him permanent, then it is really stupid. caseres play ok last nite, but lack of understanding between him and bonucci..

This post has been edited by uzary: Mar 8 2012, 11:27 AM
SnoWFisH
post Mar 8 2012, 11:40 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 8 2012, 11:24 AM)
the board shud really sign dzeko last tym.. he himself is interested to join us.. his scorin ability is without doubt..

Added on March 8, 2012, 11:27 am

thank god boriello is jus a loan, but if nex season the board make him permanent, then it is really stupid. caseres play ok last nite, but lack of understanding between him and bonucci..
We would have signed Dzeko if its not cuz of the stupid non-EU single slot ruling.

Its expected there's a lack of understanding between Caceres and Bonucci, after all its only like, a few days of playing together? Even Barzagli and Bonucci took 1 year to shape up to form the rock solid CB partnership as we see now...
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 8 2012, 11:55 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 8 2012, 11:24 AM)
no thanks to stupid FIGC one slot per non-EU player.

i don't get it. U look at the teams like Catania & Inter, they have atleast 6-7 Argentine player in their starting lineup..yet i don't see
they've any prob signing another Argentine @ Uruguayan player

don't give me that EU passport crap. Who cares about these Argentines player have italian ancestry and whats not. Dzeko & Krasic
both are from balkan countries are more "European" than these "South Americans with european ancestor". But yeah we living in
the capitalist rules right now.. Europe only consider European Union nations as "European"...

but whats happen already happen. We might have a chance to try to sign Dzeko again next season.
SnoWFisH
post Mar 8 2012, 12:44 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 8 2012, 11:55 AM)
no thanks to stupid FIGC one slot per non-EU player.

i don't get it. U look at the teams like Catania & Inter, they have atleast 6-7 Argentine player in their starting lineup..yet i don't see
they've any prob signing another Argentine @ Uruguayan player

don't give me that EU passport crap. Who cares about these Argentines player have italian ancestry and whats not. Dzeko & Krasic
both are from balkan countries are more "European" than these "South Americans with european ancestor". But yeah we living in
the capitalist rules right now.. Europe only consider European Union nations as "European"...

but whats happen already happen. We might have a chance to try to sign Dzeko again next season.
Looking at the current situation in EPL, I think we have a higher chance at snatching Torres / Berbatov compared to Dzeko...

Ok....so....who is going to pair up with Carceres in CB now? Can we recall Sorensen back from loan??

Hope Vucinic can buck up after his goal....

To be honest, the one that rescued this match was Pirlo.

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Mar 8 2012, 12:50 PM
SUSthemessiahhimself
post Mar 8 2012, 03:10 PM

another f***ing draw ... really ?! im extremely disappointed that juve dropped points when playing lower team
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 9 2012, 10:16 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 8 2012, 12:44 PM)
Looking at the current situation in EPL, I think we have a higher chance at snatching Torres / Berbatov compared to Dzeko...

Ok....so....who is going to pair up with Carceres in CB now? Can we recall Sorensen back from loan??

Hope Vucinic can buck up after his goal....

To be honest, the one that rescued this match was Pirlo.
i noticed in the bologna game when bonucci got his marching order...it was Lich who switch place to CB.

I hope it will be Pepe-Caceres-Lichsteiner-PDC lineup @ Lichsteiner-Caceres-PDC in either 4-3-3 @ 3-5-2 setup

and Conte for f**k sake i hope he start either Krasic @ Elia this time. Genoa have the worst defensive record in the league and hopefully
our fast wingers like Krasic/Elia can exploit em. But unless of course if he started dat goofball Bordello again..it would be the same
old story 1-1 @ 2-2 draw for us doh.gif

and yes im still fuming why the management send out Sorensen when clearly we have only 4 players as 1st team centre-backs doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Mar 9 2012, 10:57 AM
SnoWFisH
post Mar 9 2012, 11:08 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 9 2012, 10:16 AM)
i noticed in the bologna game when bonucci got his marching order...it was Lich who switch place to CB.

I hope it will be Pepe-Caceres-Lichsteiner-PDC lineup @ Lichsteiner-Caceres-PDC in either 4-3-3 @ 3-5-2 setup

and Conte for f**k sake i hope he start either Krasic @ Elia this time. Genoa have the worst defensive record in the league and hopefully
our fast wingers like Krasic/Elia can exploit em. But unless of course if he started dat goofball Bordello again..it would be the same
old story 1-1 @ 2-2 draw for us  doh.gif

and yes im still fuming why the management send out Sorensen when clearly we have only 4 players as 1st team centre-backs doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Yeah I was half-expecting Sorensen to cement his place as a CB, ousting Bonucci in the process, but surprise surprise, bayang also tak jumpa @@.

Pepe-Caceres-Lich-PDC, sounds good. I guess for Grosso will make it to the bench on a very rare occassion biggrin.gif

Time for Krasic and Quag to make their appearance...
and hope Immobile don't score against us doh.gif sweat.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 9 2012, 11:13 AM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 9 2012, 11:08 AM)
and hope Immobile don't score against us  doh.gif  sweat.gif
u got the point there

this season; Giovinco, Nocerino, Di Vaio, hope Immobile wont be next biggrin.gif
SnoWFisH
post Mar 9 2012, 11:45 AM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 9 2012, 11:13 AM)
u got the point there

this season; Giovinco, Nocerino, Di Vaio, hope Immobile wont be next  biggrin.gif
Eh dont need to worry, Juve loaned him to Pescara starting Jan this year...
And he's the league's top scorer drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

Dem, Juve you better not let him go away next season!

This post has been edited by SnoWFisH: Mar 9 2012, 11:46 AM
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 9 2012, 03:06 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Mar 9 2012, 11:45 AM)
Eh dont need to worry, Juve loaned him to Pescara starting Jan this year...
And he's the league's top scorer  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif

Dem, Juve you better not let him go away next season!
they better not. I hate to watch Juve loan out @ have some stupid co-ownership deal towards our established/academy player again.

If they send him out for loan bcoz of gaining experience reason...then im still okay with it. What makes me mad is
the 1-to-1 useless deal. Like what happen during January trasnfer. We send Pazienza out on loan to Udinese
and buy the nobody Padoin. As far as im concern dat Padoin didn't impress me one bit. Pazienza already prove himself
he can be a replacement/backup for both Marchisio & Vidal

Remember the time when the team sends out Ariaudo when we are short on CB bcoz of injury some season ago? doh.gif
Now is the same with Sorensen
SnoWFisH
post Mar 9 2012, 03:25 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Mar 9 2012, 03:06 PM)
they better not. I hate to watch Juve loan out @ have some stupid co-ownership deal towards our established/academy player again.

If they send him out for loan bcoz of gaining experience reason...then im still okay with it. What makes me mad is
the 1-to-1 useless deal. Like what happen during January trasnfer. We send Pazienza out on loan to Udinese
and buy the nobody Padoin. As far as im concern dat Padoin didn't impress me one bit. Pazienza already prove himself
he can be a replacement/backup for both Marchisio & Vidal

Remember the time when the team sends out Ariaudo when we are short on CB bcoz of injury some season ago? doh.gif
Now is the same with Sorensen
Not to mention Giovinco, Balzar and Cricsito...I really hope Conte don't make the same mistake. Immobile is way better than Biorello doh.gif

If not mistaken Immobile is taller than Matri and runs as fast as PDC icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[kuaLe]_AGX
post Mar 9 2012, 03:44 PM

241 posts

'Immobile' - Im-mobile

his ability was a stark contrast with his name laugh.gif

the "real Immobile" we have right now is Bordello. Sending another "immobile"(Amauri) out but replaced him with another "immobile"... doh.gif
zaidi
post Mar 9 2012, 10:29 PM

1,738 posts

Hope bordello don't even make next bench.

Added on March 10, 2012, 6:35 pmugh, no live match for Genoa - Juve game on Astro. If anyone has good streaming link please share!

This post has been edited by zaidi: Mar 10 2012, 06:35 PM
Ah Shawn
post Mar 11 2012, 11:33 AM

512 posts

QUOTE(zaidi @ Mar 9 2012, 10:29 PM)
Hope bordello don't even make next bench.

Added on March 10, 2012, 6:35 pmugh, no live match for Genoa - Juve game on Astro. If anyone has good streaming link please share!
http://livetv.ru/en/eventinfo/109058_genoa_juventus/
uzary
post Mar 11 2012, 12:07 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

So confirm no live tonite from astro? Demm.. always hate to stream..

Added on March 11, 2012, 11:00 pmForza juve..

Anyone watchin? How is our team perform? It seems we r draw in d first half.. i hope our player givin their best n win this match plez.

This post has been edited by uzary: Mar 11 2012, 11:00 PM
Ah Shawn
post Mar 11 2012, 11:03 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Mar 11 2012, 12:07 PM)
So confirm no live tonite from astro? Demm.. always hate to stream..

Added on March 11, 2012, 11:00 pmForza juve..

Anyone watchin? How is our team perform? It seems we r draw in d first half.. i hope our player givin their best n win this match plez.
im watching but a lot of streams are getting banned every 10-15mins or so...ughh..juve is going for the 3-5-2 again..slipping up passes here n there..looks worrisome but im hopeful
SUSthemessiahhimself
post Mar 11 2012, 11:51 PM

poor play by Juve
uzary
post Mar 12 2012, 12:07 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

the last season history is about to repeat itself again, the difference instead of losing to smaller team,we kept draw against them.. now again lost point.. dem
zaidi
post Mar 12 2012, 12:49 AM

1,738 posts

4 points behind milan sad.gif
Hopefully they loose steam in the CL and dropping points. hopefully we strive in Coppa
zaidi
post Mar 12 2012, 12:49 AM

1,738 posts

4 points behind milan sad.gif
Hopefully they loose steam in the CL and dropping points. hopefully we strive in Coppa

Added on March 12, 2012, 12:49 am4 points behind milan sad.gif

This post has been edited by zaidi: Mar 12 2012, 12:50 AM

124 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:20 AM