126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

jacqueslim
post Oct 6 2011, 07:20 PM

51 posts

i've paid down payment and signed the agreement yesterday, and today went to jpj collect my number and pass it to my SA
zapdos9
post Oct 6 2011, 07:47 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 6 2011, 12:27 AM)
hehe.. Dont worry lah.. They take care of u then u take care of them back lah.. hehe...
Fuyoh.. Damn too bad no money now.. Xan dont want to take one ah? Ur car way past due for service ady lah.. Ur engine now running on black honey..
Xan leave that car welfare aside already tongue.gif

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 6 2011, 05:49 PM)
Blaupunkt! the HU that punked you
brows.gif wonder is there any copy of R3 look a like rim brows.gif
If got rim also 5 hole lo. Saw lots of nice rim but all also 5 hole. Damm sad.
ngeo88
post Oct 6 2011, 08:11 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 5 2011, 11:05 PM)
Ya lah.. Very weird wan.. Every nite I OT at sharp 9.44pm there'll be some sort of noise coming from somewhere.. As if like 'it' is telling me that I should get ready, pack & leave in exactly 16 minutes.. sweat.gif first time I noticed, the sound came from the pantry, like someone put the coffee cup back onto the shelf. Then it was different every single time, like something dropped on the carpet floor with a light thud, or someone throw a crumpled piece of paper into the bin. Just now it was the sound of the coffee cup again. Haiz.
laugh.gif your pantry got tikus is it......

Added on October 6, 2011, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(jacqueslim @ Oct 6 2011, 07:20 PM)
i've paid down payment and signed the agreement yesterday, and today went to jpj collect my number and pass it to my SA
it is depend on how fast your SA work lah .....but normally will on Saturday or next Tue. because the warehouse not working on Sat & Sun. if tomorrow your SA getting the car, and send your car to pre-delivery inspection by tomorrow.

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Oct 6 2011, 08:16 PM
Fubar20
post Oct 6 2011, 08:34 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 6 2011, 08:11 PM)

it is depend on how fast your SA work lah .....but normally will on Saturday or next Tue. because the warehouse not working on Sat & Sun. if tomorrow your SA getting the car, and send your car to pre-delivery inspection by tomorrow.
laugh.gif Probably in semi dark working area and working alone make his imagination ran wild.
Doubt that he can get it by Saturday because the car still have to be transfer from warehouse on trailer.
But you can keep in touch with the SA to know where the car is at the moment. icon_rolleyes.gif
vccy
post Oct 6 2011, 09:09 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 6 2011, 06:03 PM)
ur car engine very hot meh?
it is not very hot, is D A M N freaking hot.
ngeo88
post Oct 6 2011, 09:12 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 6 2011, 08:34 PM)
laugh.gif Probably in semi dark working area and working alone make his imagination ran wild.
Doubt that he can get it by Saturday because the car still have to be transfer from warehouse on trailer.
But you can keep in touch with the SA to know where the car is at the moment.  icon_rolleyes.gif
last time my SA said she take the car from nearest temp. storage but not from Tg. Malim warehouse and drive to nearest SC leave it 1 day for pre-delivery inspection, next day morning than only drive to sales branch pass it to me, she leave her car at SC because driving my PE to Sales Branch for me.....

Added on October 6, 2011, 9:13 pm
QUOTE(vccy @ Oct 6 2011, 09:09 PM)
it is not very hot, is D A M N freaking hot.
is time to mod. in CAI...... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Oct 6 2011, 09:15 PM
Fubar20
post Oct 6 2011, 09:18 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 6 2011, 09:12 PM)
last time my SA said she take the car from nearest temp. storage but not from Tg. Malim warehouse and drive to nearest SC leave it 1 day for pre-delivery inspection, next day morning than only drive to sales branch pass it to me, she leave her car at SC because driving my PE to Sales Branch for me.....

thumbup.gif Very good SA you got. Tomorrow is Friday wo. Hopefully he can get the car.
hmm.gif I thought vccy got CAI last time? unsure.gif
ngeo88
post Oct 6 2011, 09:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 6 2011, 09:18 PM)
thumbup.gif Very good SA you got. Tomorrow is Friday wo. Hopefully he can get the car.
hmm.gif I thought vccy got CAI last time? unsure.gif
because is fully makeup NL ma..... brows.gif
zapdos9
post Oct 6 2011, 09:46 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

Make side vent for your car la. biggrin.gif
jasondotcom
post Oct 6 2011, 09:59 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 5 2011, 11:28 AM)
anyone using / installed 3 point strut bar from UR? kindly gimme a bit of review of if it works or not.
QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 5 2011, 11:49 AM)
ok ok. i gathered from google on other car makes that it also increase steering 'stiffness' / 'response'? another thing is, i saw from UR video that it is also recommended to replace the rear 12mm anti roll bar to their UR antiroll bar (thicker). any review on the addition at the rear?

itchy...... eyeing on 3 point front strut bar from UR.
got the 3 point front strut bar from ultra racing.

ORI

ride difference? well being a very sensitive driver that i am (i am very sensitive / observant) i am well aware of any slight changes of noise and etc on my rides. i find that most ppl i met be it car enthusiasts or professional mechanics, they are not as observant as i am. since been driving my ride for more than 2 years daily i thoroughly know my car's feel inside out and once i finally bought and fitted the 3 point front strut bar, i immediately felt the difference. first was the cornering (moderate speed) i felt the suspension is more less "flat" / stable / more in control and not dipping more than usual. then there's this stretch of road i pass by all the time which has these annoying small dips on the right shoulder whereby if u drive pass it at say around 80, the car will hv the annoying bumping down and up the small dips on the road. now, passing it, i felt the suspension to be "flat" and less of the annoying bumping. the steering response it slightly more precise / sharp.

i'd say, i am pretty satisfied with the money burnt for this bar.... smile.gif
zapdos9
post Oct 6 2011, 10:10 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 6 2011, 09:59 PM)

ORI

ride difference? well being a very sensitive driver that i am (i am very sensitive / observant) i am well aware of any slight changes of noise and etc on my rides. i find that most ppl i met be it car enthusiasts or professional mechanics, they are not as observant as i am. since been driving my ride for more than 2 years daily i thoroughly know my car's feel inside out and once i finally bought and fitted the 3 point front strut bar, i immediately felt the difference. first was the cornering (moderate speed) i felt the suspension is more less "flat" / stable / more in control and not dipping more than usual. then there's this stretch of road i pass by all the time which has these annoying small dips on the right shoulder whereby if u drive pass it at say around 80, the car will hv the annoying bumping down and up the small dips on the road. now, passing it, i felt the suspension to be "flat" and less of the annoying bumping. the steering response it slightly more precise / sharp.

How much do you get it?
xandras
post Oct 6 2011, 10:35 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 6 2011, 07:47 PM)
Xan leave that car welfare aside already tongue.gif
If got rim also 5 hole lo. Saw lots of nice rim but all also 5 hole. Damm sad.
No lah.. No time go service nia.. Busy leh..

When wan find unker lim? laugh.gif

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 6 2011, 08:11 PM)

Tikus? If really tikus, the mouse must be damn punctual lo to kacau me at sharp 9.44 every night..sweat.gif
K.Lee
post Oct 6 2011, 10:42 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 6 2011, 10:35 PM)

Tikus? If really tikus, the mouse must be damn punctual lo to kacau me at sharp 9.44 every night..sweat.gif
Tbss i'm still in Penang.. if not 2moro after work straight shoot up again to help unker scratch back again..
jackyap84
post Oct 6 2011, 10:53 PM

334 posts

let's mod together... tongue.gif

Added on October 6, 2011, 10:55 pm

ORI

how much it cost?

This post has been edited by jackyap84: Oct 6 2011, 10:55 PM
xandras
post Oct 6 2011, 10:58 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 6 2011, 10:42 PM)
Tbss i'm still in Penang.. if not 2moro after work straight shoot up again to help unker scratch back again..
Haha. Say only la. Nowadays all I can think of after work is to go home & sleep. Damn tired leh..
jasondotcom
post Oct 6 2011, 11:03 PM

F**K RACISM
1,630 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:10 PM)
How much do you get it?
QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:53 PM)
let's mod together... tongue.gif

Added on October 6, 2011, 10:55 pm

how much it cost?
RM178
xandras
post Oct 6 2011, 11:13 PM

52 posts

Oumaikottt... Proton & Perodua going to collaborate..rclxub.gif will we see a campro powered Myvi in the near future? laugh.gif
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 7 2011, 12:19 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Oct 6 2011, 06:13 PM)
Oh kk..  smile.gif
Tarak update wor..
You guys plan a date and venue..
I will let kc know about it  smile.gif
How you know?  hmm.gif
Should I get it or not..  hmm.gif
Assuming only.. U can a very busy man with all the chicks from limc0ckwing..

QUOTE(muslayer @ Oct 6 2011, 07:15 PM)
Zeng friend house at bukit jalil leh ? cannot be venue ar?

My house too small to be venue...park 1 car in... move around the car very hard....no space
yeah at bukit jalil somewhere there.. Hmm can lah, no probs, just that somebody have to bring an extension plug thats all..

ORI

Very informative review, much better than those normal chapalang review given by others..

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 6 2011, 10:35 PM)

Military tikus probably.. Very sharp and on time.

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 6 2011, 11:13 PM)
Oumaikottt... Proton & Perodua going to collaborate..rclxub.gif will we see a campro powered Myvi in the near future? laugh.gif
Campro CPVVt...
kiatsim86
post Oct 7 2011, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 7 2011, 12:19 AM)
Assuming only.. U can a very busy man with all the chicks from limc0ckwing..
yeah at bukit jalil somewhere there.. Hmm can lah, no probs, just that somebody have to bring an extension plug thats all..
Very informative review, much better than those normal chapalang review given by others..
Military tikus probably.. Very sharp and on time.
Campro CPVVt...
need some suggestions.... should i install 2 point strut bar/3 point strut bar or 4 point strut bar... wats the difference?
TSZenGTMM
post Oct 7 2011, 01:14 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Oct 7 2011, 12:31 AM)
need some suggestions.... should i install 2 point strut bar/3 point strut bar or 4 point strut bar... wats the difference?
The difference is in the stiffness that it offers lah.. 4 point is terribly stiff.. 3 point is that 2 strut towers are connected to the firewall also, preventing the tower from flexing more than a 2 point struts lah..

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:28 AM