5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V24 -+♦+-, Celebrating 2 dozen threads!

vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:01 AM

227 posts

Morning folks. congrats to V24. Our club running slow. How about our club sticker? Ckdenion?
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:33 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 3 2011, 10:28 AM)
brows.gif
hmm.gif
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 08:57 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 09:33 PM)
mad.gif YALAH we clock in late need to deduct salary, if salary paid not on time can we ask for extra .... vmad.gif
lol chill la bro. This sunday i will go to kl. Wanna meet up?

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 3 2011, 09:39 PM)
Add in compounding interest.. hehe..
sweat.gif

QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 3 2011, 09:50 PM)
Oh...I found it....hahahaha V24....
Anybody know if persona 08 can use persona elegance side mirror?
is it better vision due to bigger mirror?
the side mirror will cause you a bomb.
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:24 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2011, 10:10 PM)
i think everyone also sell by pair de mah. haha

http://www.mudah.my/Side+mirror+persona+el...ce-11631416.htm

RM180 sepasang, but not include installation lah. haha
that is cheap. I know how to install. very easy de.

btw guys, how to plug out the t10 bulb near the head lamp there? Need to change to led bulb. brows.gif
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:45 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(piglover @ Oct 3 2011, 10:35 PM)
Hehehehe....Can help me?
Coz that side mirror beh tah han la....
very narrow and got big blind spot...
if it is come with side signal but mine is m-line...how ah?

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:36 pm
Yup...i also wanna know....!!
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Oct 3 2011, 10:37 PM)
you got the hexagon shape screwdriver?
thats great.  thumbup.gif
side indicator as aesthetic only lo. haha
what hexagon shape screwdriver? just normal philip screw driver will do. Cos last time accident i saw the foreman change for me de. I think is easy.

But one more thing. if you are driving Persona non-elegance. The signal on the side mirror won light on when you flip your signal, there is no signal wire at old persona. need to do rewiring. Old one only got the motor wire to change mirror side.

if dono how to change can go to proton SC change. laugh.gif

vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 09:53 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:48 PM)
1.look for the plug with wire like this
[attachmentid=2466630]
2. then use your finger to feel the whole plug till the front end you cannot see it but you only can feel. [attachmentid=2466633]
3. there are a clip, use finger nail to press and gentle pull out the pulg.
[attachmentid=2466637]
4.the small lamp holder still stick at the head lamp assembly, you just need to turn it 45 degree to take out the whole thing, i forget turn to which direction aldy....but when you take out you have to remember the turn direction and make sure you put back accordingly the oposite direction.
[attachmentid=2466652]
[attachmentid=2466655]
very nice guide. Btw this sunday wanna meet up? LOL

Added on October 3, 2011, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 3 2011, 10:52 PM)
this week canno ah....next time lah.......btw don't book magnethec for me from ur friend first.
don worry he got stock anytime. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Oct 3 2011, 09:57 PM
vccy
post Oct 3 2011, 10:16 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Oct 3 2011, 11:14 PM)
sorry lately not free for the car sticker design...
n i hv not muc time to log in lyn here also...
regarding d design of d car sticker...left the rims part which im thinking of putting d R3 rims in...for now no time to do it yet...try my best to finish by dis weekends...
take your time bro. really appreciate your works. notworthy.gif
vccy
post Oct 4 2011, 12:35 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 4 2011, 10:21 AM)
usually i will check the engine bay and oil before i drive out the sc, change our not change the oil colour can tell lah, but the oil cannot tell us what brand are they.  rclxub.gif
when i send my car to service, i will stand beside my car and look at the worker servicing. I chit-chat with them and observe them. I know quite most of them at the SC center at my hometown. laugh.gif
vccy
post Oct 4 2011, 08:19 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Oct 4 2011, 05:16 PM)
I still think C3LCuM the best.. Although RM 99 for the basic pack, if u're loyal to them they'll increase ur bandwith allowance over time.. Like mine, I initially started off with 5GB/RM99.. Now the increased my limit to 7GB.. and I still pay RM99.. nod.gif
is it? but melaka not so stable. sad.gif
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 12:36 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 5 2011, 12:38 AM)
ohmy.gif heard like scary man.... shocking.gif  no wounder we have incident happend lar....
software engineer guys to girls ratio 100:1, then EE lagi teruk 1mil:1 .... cry.gif
yeah not much girl in EE field.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:56 AM)
study time still can 100:5 ratio , when come to work you'll see 1 mil.: to 1 ratio ... rclxub.gif
Mine class last time 75 ppl only got 3 girls. 2 foreign one local. but my junior got a >5. doh.gif

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 5 2011, 12:28 PM)
anyone using / installed 3 point strut bar from UR? kindly gimme a bit of review of if it works or not.
Got a few member here has installed including me. Handling wise improve in cornering biggrin.gif But choose the lightest one. some quite heavy.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 5 2011, 01:01 PM)
12mm good, 19mm lagi BEST..... then end up like this...
[attachmentid=2469404]
[attachmentid=2469406]
[attachmentid=2469408]
This one install 19mm. too bad la. Is it persona or blm?
persona install 3 point strut bar already enough la. other all buang money only.
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 04:58 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 5 2011, 05:31 PM)
watching CD to warmup later he become the actor in CD,  thats why his name call C@1 CD.. laugh.gif
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 5 2011, 05:50 PM)
grade 3 and grade 5 all sapu..., must no "box-ing" at important part pls!!
next time when got TT don forget to bring Laptop and ext hdd to exchange "good stuffs" brows.gif
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 05:25 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 5 2011, 06:09 PM)
hehe.. must be 无码 grade 5 then only i want..
Persona backseat got huge cheoing place.. How not to get horny leh.. hehe..
I bring my 750GB HDD to fill up with good stuffs ady. hehe..
无码 sweat.gif

I bet you got a bunch of juicy interesting stuffs. drool.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 5 2011, 06:13 PM)
next TT must bring HDD and notebook!!
lets call it "Golden Horse" TT
why "golden horse"? Why not "golden sausage"?

Later during TT everyone gather around a laptop. laugh.gif
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 05:28 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Oct 5 2011, 06:26 PM)
speaking of back seat.mostly here you guys are a driver of your own car..have you ever sit at the back and let other people drive your  car around?
a few times only. mostly i drive. but seriously the back seat not so wide. smile.gif
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 05:51 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 5 2011, 06:42 PM)
Y golden horse leh? Lets call it AVEntertainment TT.. hehe..
10sausage gather around a laptop with erotic sound at a mamak.. Farking weird wei.. haha..
My 320GB HDD got a lot of those stuffs.. But too bad it crashed ady.. T.T..
Ya let my friend drive b4.. Damn weird wei.. Hate being a passenger in my own car.. Never trusted anyone's driving more than myself.

Added on October 5, 2011, 5:44 pmNot really.. I sat in all 3 lines b4.. B line has the most amount of space cos of the shorter seats.. Other lines all feel crammed up.. Being a passenger in a PE is not a good place to be at all, especially for long distance..
use bluetooth headphones. LOL

320gb crashed? lol wat a wasted. collection wei.

Sit behind PE is damn cramp. I sat before. small size ppl ok la. Big size like me. shakehead.gif
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 07:10 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 5 2011, 07:44 PM)
M line damn tight lah and knees always kena one but for my H line is ok wo. Compare to BLM then they win lah. sad.gif

How big are you? Like Abong8 ka? hmm.gif
haven seen Abong8 before. so i dono. tongue.gif
vccy
post Oct 5 2011, 08:54 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:52 PM)
biggrin.gif ....need to lube CKT... rclxms.gif
after read our "interesting stuffs" discussion. laugh.gif
vccy
post Oct 6 2011, 01:58 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Oct 6 2011, 02:49 PM)
What TS meant to say is that you shouldn't just blatantly post a bulk order no doubt it might benefit the members in here. However it shows that you joining our club is just for the sake of selling your products considering you just said you welcome greetings recently. Don't misunderstand, at PPLYNC we accept all who are genuinely interested in discussing about their cars with us...no "Carcist - car racism" is practiced in here  flex.gif 

If we were to condone this "open door" sales, soon the trend will pick up and other sellers would just pop into our forum, say HI, and start selling or marketing their sales. Thus sooner or later if not controlled will turn this thread into a sales thread rather than for discussing about your car / misc stuffs  tongue.gif
yeah you are right. icon_idea.gif

vccy
post Oct 6 2011, 04:58 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Oct 6 2011, 03:31 PM)
1.8 300hp.. brows.gif next target brows.gif
persona R? hmm.gif

btw change to better coolant does it improve in reducing the engine heat?

This post has been edited by vccy: Oct 6 2011, 05:00 PM
vccy
post Oct 6 2011, 09:09 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Oct 6 2011, 06:03 PM)
ur car engine very hot meh?
it is not very hot, is D A M N freaking hot.
vccy
post Oct 7 2011, 05:14 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:12 PM)
last time my SA said she take the car from nearest temp. storage but not from Tg. Malim warehouse and drive to nearest SC leave it 1 day for pre-delivery inspection, next day morning than only drive to sales branch pass it to me, she leave her car at SC because driving my PE to Sales Branch for me.....

Added on October 6, 2011, 9:13 pm
is time to mod. in CAI...... tongue.gif
lol no space la. scarified fog lamp meh? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:18 PM)
thumbup.gif Very good SA you got. Tomorrow is Friday wo. Hopefully he can get the car.
hmm.gif I thought vccy got CAI last time? unsure.gif
since when i got mod oh? need to cut a hole leh.

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Oct 6 2011, 10:46 PM)
Make side vent for your car la. biggrin.gif
plan to mod fiber hood, the one with hole one. The price lagi best. RM1800. shocking.gif i din look at the stock after i heard the price.

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Oct 7 2011, 02:09 PM)
hehe.. itu wife mah.. mine one gf only.. At least i spend so much time on my car the car wont go away, gf all still can breakup.
Bulk lagi.. haha.. See which oil u all interested first.. Im thinking of Mobil 1 cos of the rave reviews
Dunno they all go class ady.. Cars all park at road side.. I rather go cuci mata first then go race with them.. Lots of awesome chicks..
i also plan to change to mobile 1 on my next service. my dealer friend got sell since he don have castro edge. laugh.gif

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Oct 7 2011, 09:47 AM)
u referring to me right? if u are, then well...... i dunno, guess i like it this way... heheheh. the cover to me is a ugly design because there is no creativity in it and it looks like a box. actually the main reason for me to remove it is because i do not want my engine to have accumulated engine oil stains due to the mechanic's "accident" while pouring engine oil during oil change.

used to have it on mine is black top version

bro you also wrap your air-cond cold pipe. So air-cond got more cooler? Did you wrap until to the firewall there? cos at the firewall there is very near to the engine oh.

i did mine but a bit messy. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Oct 7 2011, 05:19 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0497sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:56 AM