The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

krif
post Jan 1 2012, 11:37 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Jan 1 2012, 11:11 AM)
You are right how do we go about this , most of them will get stuck, and there are so many ? pending
I think a lot ady get the approval. We feel that lot of ppl can't get the loan, coz we keep discuss this issue. Actually ppl dun get the loan here, is really because of margin or income not strong.

If income ok, then submit to 6 banks, sure get 1 bank 90% margin
krif
post Jan 1 2012, 12:52 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(yuki0003 @ Jan 1 2012, 12:42 PM)
I applied the loan on 27Dec (Tues) with HSBC, their process very fast. The banker submited on the sane day and already get approval on 30Dec at board rate -2.3% with 5years lock in period. The banker said my loan application should be no problem and currently she appeal for -2.4% with 3years lock in period. I know this is bank general practice, got normal board rate first then appeal to better rate, same goes to UOB and other banks. Hope I can get good news by next week.

However, for those submitted after 29Dec or 30Dec, maybe it's too late for banker to submit to HQ as the new conditions will be inforced 1st Jan, where loan application based on net income apply.

Anyway, wish everyone here good luck!
So u got submit to other bank??getting 90%??
krif
post Jan 1 2012, 03:09 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(lena79 @ Jan 1 2012, 03:05 PM)
I would think individual financial is the most important in this. If you are earning 15k per month with less commitment, i believe the bank will give you an offer even if the property is overpriced. Moreover we all apply the loan at year end, it might be possible some banks already hit their quota or target, so they have their rights to offer only 80%.

Anyway I applied HLB, MBB and HSBC and get 90% from MBB and HSBC whereas HLB offer me 80%. For those who have not get their loan, go for HSBC as they are fast in processing and the most important is full flexi loan.
Agree with u. Year end normally all the bank hit the quote ady. So they are not keen to do the loan.
krif
post Jan 1 2012, 10:59 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 1 2012, 09:11 PM)
is not only income but also other commitment and repayment performance.... those who like to pay the minimum for credit card, most likely the financial profile can boil soup liao...
Credit card Js paid minimum still ok. If din paid 1 mth, it shown "1" in CCRIS, 2 mth show "2", bank still accept 1, some bank still accept 2.. But 3 then sure reject. But if housing loan or car loan got "1", then some bank maybe will cut the margin.
krif
post Jan 3 2012, 08:01 PM

210 posts

Js clarify with the banker, now is calculating net income ady. I Js went to KR2, I still think that better buy TL
krif
post Jan 3 2012, 09:14 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 3 2012, 09:14 PM)
What is TL ?
The leafz lo
krif
post Jan 3 2012, 09:34 PM

210 posts

When to sign the S&P?? Anyone one know??
krif
post Jan 3 2012, 11:19 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Jan 3 2012, 10:16 PM)
I went there last saturday, the brand of the items were not given even when we sign SnP. But i suggest them to add in some additional information such as the capacity of the items offered. I must admit they have a quite knowledgeable and professional PR, yet they didnt answer my question directly, hehe..... They said wont let us down in a medium range product woh, because they want to built their name in the market(But i tell the PR they havent actually deliver any high end product, even the treez is still under construction) The official name of The Leaf submit to DBKL is Dedaun, so the address probably will be Dedaun....................
Actually i also found other launched project such as UOA didnt face any financial margin problem, as we all face here.............But anyway lastest update from HSBC is -2.45 Blr and doesnt require MRTA, will go to have a look on the offer letter tomorrow
Huh..use Dedaun name?? Cannot use back 'the leafz' ar?? Very weird using Malay name
krif
post Jan 3 2012, 11:34 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Jan 3 2012, 11:27 PM)
R u serious? That the name would be changed to DeDaun???? This is very bad. DeDaun sounds damn terrible. I believe everyone would agree with me. Then they should have launch it DeDaun rather than The Leafz. This is misleading if it ends up to be true.

What next? The Treez as DePokok & upcoming The Rainz as DeHujan???
Agree with u. I really dun like this damn shit name.

Added on January 3, 2012, 11:35 pm
QUOTE(winter in korea @ Jan 3 2012, 10:04 PM)
according to SA, most likely it will be in mid feb
I thought will sign it before Chinese new year..

This post has been edited by krif: Jan 3 2012, 11:35 PM
krif
post Jan 3 2012, 11:46 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Money Money @ Jan 3 2012, 11:38 PM)
biggrin.gif Dun worry guys I think the name will remain The Leafz. Dedaun belongs to very highend project at Ampang by SDB Properties. Don't think DBKL will approved 2 projects with the same name!
Then what name are they gonna use?? Daun daun??? Hijau daun??

Added on January 3, 2012, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(SSblack @ Jan 3 2012, 11:39 PM)
I think the address probably was Dedaun as per the PR told me, according to them DBKL only allowed BM name woh.............. But still the project name might still be The Leafz, i think u all better double confirm with their PR..............
The project name remain..then the adress is still remain?!

This post has been edited by krif: Jan 3 2012, 11:47 PM
krif
post Jan 4 2012, 05:27 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Jan 4 2012, 04:40 PM)
My brother's loan with PBB has been approved 90%. My banker told me it is case to case basis and there is no circular that PBB only finance 80% across the board. She has customer approved 80% for Leafz due to his high commitment . Her branch manager still asking her to get customer additional saving document to appeal for 90% , if it's 80% the branch manager will not ask her to appeal .

We will be meeting up with the banker this Saturday to sign the LO. I will only believe it when I see the LO. One down one more to go.
so it means that PPB still can give 90% of the loan. Those get 80% from PPB banker, i think the banker js find 'Alasan' (PPB EF list js finance 80%)..
krif
post Jan 4 2012, 07:31 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Magpies9 @ Jan 4 2012, 06:45 PM)
Anyone has hsbc contact? Want to try hsbc on top of the 3 banks developer submitted for me. Submitted 2 weeks ago but no news so far.
Which bank u submitted?? Need any help?!

Added on January 4, 2012, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(iv'N @ Jan 4 2012, 06:45 PM)
UOB, PBB & HLB all came back to me at 80% margin.

Spoken to an developer admin staff regarding this and seems that they are not willing to refund the deposit
No worries. Js find a bank reject ur loan then get the rejection letter. Ur fund will be safe. Actually u still wanna buy this property or not? If yes, give me ur document and let me c. C which bank can approve ur loan.

Added on January 4, 2012, 7:39 pmDear all my neighbours, those who r not getting their margin, u can come to find me. Previously, I'm banker too but not now. I Js can give advice which bank can approved 90% but not guarantee. I Js can predict the higher chances to get 90% loan. If need my help, Js PM me.

This post has been edited by krif: Jan 4 2012, 07:39 PM
krif
post Jan 4 2012, 08:45 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Jan 4 2012, 08:01 PM)
As I highlighted before, applying loan procces shall be an easy step, bcos I don't see other project facing loan margin issue, again I have to say the loan margin might affected by the personal financial factor, but wht I saw here is even some bankers are set the maximum loan margin at80%, this sounds odd to me. Personally, I strongly not agree with the SA said that we should prepare extra 10% for the property, because I ask them clearly whether is there any chance I don't get 90%, as they tell me they are very confident on this
How they confidence?? They not the underwritter of the bank, they dun have authority power to approve the loan.dun trust them all. Income and commitment will justify ur approval
krif
post Jan 5 2012, 01:01 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(winter in korea @ Jan 4 2012, 11:23 PM)
u can go to HSBC in connaught, there is a banker over there, iin charge of housing loan

Added on January 4, 2012, 11:28 pm

haha, ya right. that time wat they wan to do is to sell the houses, so of cos they will say 90% sure can, the SA even told us the loan can go up to 100%. Somemore, when we went to ask bout the bankers, they said got 11 bankers and they will have one day for us to sit together and discuss with all the bankers...... but, mana ada???

so, again, sales person cannot be fully trusted
I got a banker friend work in HSBC tmn connaught branch at cheras..

Added on January 5, 2012, 2:18 pmcan you all share why you all choose this property or not?

My reason is:
1) freehold
2) a gd concept for this building
3) althought the developer quite new but previously it is timber company and his has been long in the market, so i trust our cabinet will quite gd
4) location gd, easy to access to Sunway, 1 utama, mid valley , KLCC and will be a extension highway connect to MRR2 (most important is this area not fully cover by the toll, go where also can skip toll)
5) its near to kuchai, all the food and beverage there and all banking facilities there too

Js only few concern about, Price is higher almost RM 80psf then UOA project, the old shop around that area and the address is Sg. Besi (seem not sound gd) hmm.gif

I dunno whether the price will be increase or not??if really no, then i stay there lo. I think that is quite gd to stay here too.

This post has been edited by krif: Jan 5 2012, 02:18 PM
krif
post Jan 5 2012, 05:47 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Jan 5 2012, 05:39 PM)
SA can promise anything but as long it is not in black & white then it may or may not materialize. I have info & area floor plan that there will be a proposed medical centre next to Le Yuan in Happy Garden but the UOA SA will deny it flat. I even brought up that question during LY launching and the SA said "No lah, where can build hospital next to highway". Of coz they are trained to protect the interest of the development. Same practice everywhere else no matter what industry you are in.
Leafz is not 80psf more than LY. It is about the same. LY Block B 1400sf is selling RM460psf ++ after discount. i was there during launching.
I bought at tower C.. RM 521k after discount. Is around 508 psf.
krif
post Jan 5 2012, 07:35 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 5 2012, 07:19 PM)
How about take out the 50k premium packaging for furnishing,..etc? LY doesn't come with furnishing.....then how much psft?
Then become 450psf..LY's developer is better lah. Coz they are condo specialist. But our developer although new. But I think they won't spoilt their name at these 1st 2 residential project (the tree and TL). Js maybe that the construction period will be longer due to lack of experience.
krif
post Jan 5 2012, 10:52 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(mamaraye @ Jan 5 2012, 09:39 PM)
I just got the call from MBB today, and will get the LO of 90% with -2.4%, it's our 2nd house....and i was submitted to them last week.
so guys, just give a try with other banks if u can't get 90% from the one u submitted.
Congrats..getting the margin.which flr u bought??

Added on January 5, 2012, 10:54 pm
QUOTE(SSblack @ Jan 5 2012, 08:55 PM)
Consistently replicate one product also means the quality assurance, anyway the most important factor that bring me to the leafz is the low entry cost, about 500k for 1025sqft.......which i could hardly find other freehold project around kuchai lama...........(UOA small unit all not available b4 it launch)..............hehe.........
Agree with u.Js the lower entry cost.if not, unable to own 500k property

This post has been edited by krif: Jan 5 2012, 10:54 PM
krif
post Jan 6 2012, 01:00 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Guppy11 @ Jan 6 2012, 11:23 AM)
Totally agree. I also got 90% from PBB. I hv been told CIMB and HSBC quota full already for The leafz project....
Wow.HSBC so fast quota full ady.
krif
post Jan 6 2012, 08:03 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Jan 6 2012, 03:14 PM)
Do remember LY price is on higher side cos they provide DIBS. For Leafz interest over 3 years of construction period, a 1025sf could roughly cost RM30k++ of interest. UOA will hasten their LY construction which will likely completed in 2 year time due to them trying not to absorb so much of interest from the bank since they are giving out DIBS. It is the same with Park Residences @ Bangsar South. Completed way ahead of schedule.
Another one gotten 90% from PBB. Kudos to u.
is it choose without DIBS sheme is better than DISB??

Added on January 7, 2012, 8:13 pmAny update for this project?? Seem no reply here ady

This post has been edited by krif: Jan 7 2012, 08:13 PM
krif
post Jan 17 2012, 11:37 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(xelanat9 @ Jan 17 2012, 11:30 AM)
anyone sign LO for loans? what about S&P?
I have signed the LO ady. But haven't sign the S&P. Waiting they call me to sign.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:45 AM