6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

krif
post Dec 30 2011, 01:27 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 01:19 AM)
UOB, CIMB, PBB, Maybank & HSBC just a couple of days ago. Is your LO out for CIMB??
My LO haven't out yet. But this is my friend, so he won't lie me lo. Submit to Alliance bank too lah. It more linear to the approval. The DSR( total commitment divided by total income) is higher.

DSR for
CIMB is 65%
UOB is 40%
PPB is 50%
MBB is 50%
alliance is 70%
HLB is 50%

If ur DSR is higher that the scheme, the bank will cut down ur margin of finance.
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 01:34 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 01:32 AM)
Noted bro. Will submit to Alliance as well.  nod.gif
U wanna me intro Alliance banker to u?? She is manager at bandar puteri..
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 09:29 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Dec 30 2011, 03:20 AM)
HSBC & Alliance DSR scheme rate are better among the rest i believed and their full flexi loan package are more or less the same. AMbank package should be good according to my banker friend working for other bank, but don't think anyone has mentioned that so far...

It's general rule to all the banks - the less commitments you got, the higher chance to get better rate and finance margin are offered by the banks.
May I know what the DSR rate for the HSBC and Ambank??
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:15 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 30 2011, 11:12 AM)
or ask someone to take over their unit and save the book fee?
can do like this??? i think cannot..

Added on December 30, 2011, 11:16 amfor those who unable get the margin of 90% and wanna get refund, better get rejection letter from the bank. then your deposit will be safe. I also got the rejection letter from Maybank ady

This post has been edited by krif: Dec 30 2011, 11:16 AM
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:19 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 30 2011, 11:17 AM)
there are many "My friend has an unit want to let go..." posts...  whistling.gif
Oic. Maybe can try that.. How about u? get loan approve ady??
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:22 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 30 2011, 11:20 AM)
i am not even qualify to apply  tongue.gif
oh..u din bought this???

krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 30 2011, 11:25 AM)
i can only stare and drool...  ohmy.gif

Added on December 30, 2011, 11:26 am
you not like me la, you rich investor, I poor slave...
its ok. sure 1 day u will can efford it. no worries. maybe u ady have so many property leh..

krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:37 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 11:28 AM)
I can't deny that the applicant might be the contribution factors to the low MA but from the reason I gather in LYN the major contributing factor was the price and title(I might be wrong just my assumption from the feedback here), my point of view is y it takes so much time for our loan to approve? UOA which launch later than us already sign s&p with most of them getting the MA expected. Again I was just curious..........
i think price is not the problems. normally bank will do the value inspection of this project to make sure its not over market value then only get in as end financier. Among of so many bank, OCBC is very careful on the EF of the project. OCBC js be EF at last day only. so all bro here, u can submit to OCBC too. The title maybe is the problems, coz this project is the commercial title, some bank really js treat as commercial property and giving lower margin.

Maybe another 1 more issue is the banker problem. if ur income or saving not strong, then underwritter of the bank will cut down ur margin or reject it. Most of the banker will hide it, and just tell u cap full or title issue.
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 12:28 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 11:41 AM)
Actually can you enlighten us what is price per sqft for the property you mention above? Anyone price at 500per sqft?

Yes, I also received the panel banker list, but again I hope the developer to show me the supporting document, but not talk only like last time the SA tell me got 14 over bank in the list, but when I ask which bank have successful case only a few are mention
So why we are so late to sign the SPA. coz they giving time to us apply the loan.

krif
post Dec 30 2011, 12:35 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Dec 30 2011, 11:54 AM)
I heard that case before... It's possible...
Good luck..
previously, i'm banker too. I got do this kind of case too. but that is commercial property.
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 04:44 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 30 2011, 01:51 PM)
Leafz also commercial title wor.
Yup.it is commercial title. But it ady apply HDA ( housing development act), so the bank still can finance up to 90%. I saw a lot of ppl said PPB can't give 90% due to commercial title. But my PPB friends din tell me about this. Let me verify this for all of u
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 05:51 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Dec 30 2011, 02:47 PM)
astro, unfi, phone, quit rent etc also?
The water bill, electric bill, assessment follow the commercial rate. But I not sure the phone and UniFi will or not.

Anyone know this??
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 07:21 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Dec 30 2011, 06:02 PM)
Krif might be right on that (HDA), at least i got 90% with 2.4% approval from two banks recently and waiting for LO currently. Let us know your finding...
Ok.which bank u get?? i will find it as soon as possible.
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 07:24 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 06:32 PM)
I think we need to ask the developer, to list out all the Inclusive item together with brand to avoid discrepancy in future. And the second thing I would highlight is the multi purpose hall/ badminton court, according to the SA, we'll be charge 'special' rate if using, this sound ridiculous for me, ppl charging 22sen per sqft can provide sandy beach, and we have been charge 28sen have to pay if we use these kind of facilities.
I agree with u. I Js check my booking form. It din stated what brands of washing and dryer machine. I Js scare they will give the cheap 1.
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 09:06 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 30 2011, 07:49 PM)
Later the Electrolux becomes Elektrolux with SIRIM chop Made in Malaysia to promote 1M.  tongue.gif
Then really shit+able..haha
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 09:11 PM

210 posts

Anyone Know the parking lot will it stated at the S&P??
krif
post Dec 30 2011, 11:17 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(SSblack @ Dec 30 2011, 09:45 PM)
You come earlier a bit also ok, anyway hope you can make it......
i think i cant come. I need to go airport by tml. I wish to come. any news, let me know..thanks ya
krif
post Dec 31 2011, 01:10 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Dec 31 2011, 01:00 AM)
Which bank will approval 90% loan ??? ;( haiz
hey jason. so u submited to Alliance bank and MBB ady??
krif
post Dec 31 2011, 03:03 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(etseleste @ Dec 31 2011, 02:01 AM)
Brand wasn't stated. This is exactly as in the sales form.
So did u confirm the brands of the washing machine and other thing that the developer giving us
krif
post Dec 31 2011, 08:02 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jasonooi @ Dec 31 2011, 07:12 PM)
I already submitted . Last time I loan my condo only take 2 weeks but now ;( haiz
Coz year end ady. Most of the ppl take leave. So the processing will be slower

Added on December 31, 2011, 8:05 pmFor all ur info, I have check with MBB banker friend. He said that, the loan cap for it ady full. My friend ady email to get the approval for increase the loan limit. For the ppl haven't submit to the MBB, dun submit it 1st.

This post has been edited by krif: Dec 31 2011, 08:05 PM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:58 PM