The Leafz @ Sg Besi, Hot Selling now!

krif
post Jun 26 2012, 10:04 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(andrewlimkn @ Jun 25 2012, 02:04 PM)
are all the SPAs similarly dated or it depends on when u signed it?
Sure different. It depends when they are going to tamped the S&P..
krif
post Jun 26 2012, 05:18 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(dino10chels @ Jun 26 2012, 10:15 AM)
buy extra car park? how much? exp?  blink.gif
Dunno wor. U can ask the SA
krif
post Jul 26 2012, 10:48 AM

210 posts

How the construction?? The pilling finish ady??
krif
post Aug 14 2012, 10:15 AM

210 posts

I think the construction a bit slow..for the kiara residence 2 and le yuan Ady finish the pilling and construct till 3rd-5th floor Ady.
krif
post Aug 30 2012, 12:50 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(bkwoh @ Aug 30 2012, 12:19 AM)
Well.. sometimes it's good to see some housing project is ahead of schedule if but it may not good hear that as if is completed too ahead of schedule as 'something' might have missed/ignored because of rushing, rushing and rushing... I rather see the project is on going, completed on schedule or behind schedule (u will get compensation from developer due to that but not likely it will happen). So what's the worries here anyway?? We only start worry if The Leafz project is stopped or not able to complete by 2015 as stated in the S&P (hopefully it won't be happened as well).  rclxm9.gif
Yes. U r right. Normally got DIBs scheme, then the developer will rush to built it. Actually the leafz still on track and won't be delay coz normally pilling will use more time. Once done it, u will see the building floor by floor very fast just like the tree..
krif
post Sep 3 2012, 01:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(OperaGhost @ Sep 2 2012, 01:10 PM)
I visited the gallery it's called twin ark. Superb Awesome n Posh!!!!
Where is the sales gallery??
krif
post Sep 6 2012, 10:54 PM

210 posts

I'm Js visit the sales gallery..quite expensive.but location quite nice there
krif
post Oct 28 2012, 02:27 AM

210 posts

Please dun create lots of rumors here. Pilling and sctructure of the building is done by different contractor. Now Js finish the pilling only. Waiting the other contractor building the structure. It's just need time to move the tower crane to the construction site.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0240sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:25 PM