99 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread! V2, Latest Updated : Internet Sharing Enable

Foo Mun
post Oct 29 2011, 07:19 PM

137 posts

Anyone get the 2250.21.51001.707 update?

This post has been edited by Foo Mun: Oct 29 2011, 07:25 PM
Chyan
post Oct 29 2011, 07:33 PM

4,222 posts

QUOTE(Foo Mun @ Oct 29 2011, 07:19 PM)
Anyone get the 2250.21.51001.707 update?
I updated but it's not 51001. Not sure what's changed. No internet sharing option still.

By the way, Halloween is Facebook App day. FINALLY.

http://www.wpcentral.com/facebook-will-be-...loween#comments
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 29 2011, 09:03 PM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 29 2011, 07:33 PM)
I updated but it's not 51001. Not sure what's changed. No internet sharing option still.
By the way, Halloween is Facebook App day. FINALLY.

http://www.wpcentral.com/facebook-will-be-...loween#comments
1 year per update? omg
JasonWilton
post Oct 29 2011, 09:15 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 29 2011, 11:09 AM)
Yerr....y so fast geh...mine exactly 3 hrs....I guess mine one is abnormal lo...urs is normal...
I try to charge just now using other ac adapter charger...2 hours fully charged liao. I think my htc charger not good quality one...
I bought my mozart on August 7th, when did you get yours? maybe its the time duration, or your battery worn out =P Just my guess haha flex.gif

QUOTE(Chyan @ Oct 29 2011, 02:36 PM)
It is. Just go for it.
Won't be anticipating any new models for this year for HTC Wp7 IINM.

Added on October 29, 2011, 2:43 pm
http://blogs.technet.com/b/aviraj/archive/...dows-phone.aspx
Still no internet sharing thingy on my mozart after updating it rclxub.gif
allanlee89
post Oct 29 2011, 09:27 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 29 2011, 09:15 PM)
I bought my mozart on August 7th, when did you get yours? maybe its the time duration, or your battery worn out =P Just my guess haha  flex.gif
Still no internet sharing thingy on my mozart after updating it  rclxub.gif
My phone just 4 weeks old. I think the charger lame one. Cuz when i use my other charger, just 2 hours fully charged d. So can i claim a new one from SIS?
XxxNightSkyxxX
post Oct 29 2011, 10:12 PM

713 posts

what is the new feature that available for the recently update?
any changelog?
rifhamdi
post Oct 29 2011, 11:34 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 29 2011, 09:27 PM)
My phone just 4 weeks old. I think the charger lame one. Cuz when i use my other charger, just 2 hours fully charged d. So can i claim a new one from SIS?
I think you should charge for about 16 hours the first few times after obtaining the phone. The full charge indicator should be ignored during this period.

After the preliminary process of maximum charge than only the battery can retain full charge and achieve standby time as per manual.

lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 30 2011, 01:11 AM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

QUOTE(rifhamdi @ Oct 29 2011, 11:34 PM)
I think you should charge for about 16 hours the first few times after obtaining the phone. The full charge indicator should be ignored during this period.

After the preliminary process of maximum charge than only the battery can retain full charge and achieve standby time as per manual.
r u serious hav to charge for 16 hours??

btw i already update new updates but it seems nothing changed biggrin.gif
jonrwg
post Oct 30 2011, 02:37 AM

1,353 posts

i nvr charge any of my new phone for 16hrs. that is too long ! longest i charge is 6hrs max. lol..
termignoni
post Oct 30 2011, 06:00 AM

i AM The Ultimate Driving Machine!!
597 posts

my Mozart becomes full after 2hrs also... it's normal for me.. but it won't last as long like when i charge it overnight...

btw, i changed my battery from the standard 1300mAh to the Momax X-Level 1500mAh.. so far it's giving me average of about 8 hours extra.. which is pretty damn good...

i'm now looking for the Mugen XL 1800mAh for my Mozart, let's see how that performs... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by termignoni: Oct 30 2011, 06:29 AM
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 30 2011, 10:55 AM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

QUOTE(termignoni @ Oct 30 2011, 06:00 AM)
my Mozart becomes full after 2hrs also... it's normal for me.. but it won't last as long like when i charge it overnight...

btw, i changed my battery from the standard 1300mAh to the Momax X-Level 1500mAh.. so far it's giving me average of about 8 hours extra.. which is pretty damn good...

i'm now looking for the Mugen XL 1800mAh for my Mozart, let's see how that performs... biggrin.gif

where did u bought it? for htc hd7 got also?
allanlee89
post Oct 30 2011, 12:24 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(rifhamdi @ Oct 29 2011, 11:34 PM)

16 hrs? Hoho...i will try your suggestion smile.gif
JasonWilton
post Oct 30 2011, 12:43 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 30 2011, 12:24 PM)
16  hrs? Hoho...i will try your suggestion smile.gif
Guess you already charged many times during the 4 weeks, whats the use now? but still give it a try.
All i know is that they tell you you should charge your for 8 hours once you get your phone. hmm.gif
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 30 2011, 01:19 PM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

anyone got their facebook update yet?
allanlee89
post Oct 30 2011, 01:20 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Oct 30 2011, 12:43 PM)
Guess you already charged many times during the 4 weeks, whats the use now? but still give it a try.
All i know is that they tell you you should charge your for 8 hours once you get your phone.  hmm.gif
I did charge more than 8 hrs for the 1st time. The problem is when i charge Mozart with HTC adapter, need 3 hrs to be fully charged; but when i use Motorola charger, just need 2 hrs to be fully charged. I think my HTC charger low quality one...hehe
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 30 2011, 01:21 PM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 30 2011, 01:20 PM)
I did charge more than 8 hrs for the 1st time. The problem is when i charge Mozart with HTC adapter, need 3 hrs to be fully charged; but when i use Motorola charger, just need 2 hrs to be fully charged. I think my HTC charger low quality one...hehe
how much output for ur motorola charger?
allanlee89
post Oct 30 2011, 01:31 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(lidahkuterkelu @ Oct 30 2011, 01:21 PM)
how much output for ur motorola charger?
Not sure. But this is what written at Motorola charger:
INPUT: 100-240V~50/60HZ
0.2A
OUTPUT: 5.1V = 850mA

For HTC charger:
INPUT: 100-240V~200mA 50-60Hz
OUTPUT: 5V = 1A

Any pro here can explain what is it? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by allanlee89: Oct 30 2011, 01:55 PM
monsh
post Oct 30 2011, 01:47 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

its good enough man .
btw dont charge too fast .
it'll probably eat ur battery as well .
3 hours is good enough i guess .

btw, no facebook update for me yet .
does anyone got the update already?
hengmy
post Oct 30 2011, 02:17 PM

1,991 posts

QUOTE(allanlee89 @ Oct 30 2011, 01:31 PM)
Not sure. But this is what written at Motorola charger:
INPUT: 100-240V~50/60HZ
          0.2A
OUTPUT: 5.1V = 850mA

For HTC charger:
INPUT: 100-240V~200mA  50-60Hz
OUTPUT: 5V = 1A

Any pro here can explain what is it?  biggrin.gif
charge faster will decrease the battery life, the best ways to increase he battery life is charge using computer USB.
lidahkuterkelu
post Oct 30 2011, 02:25 PM

Le Smokin' Weed
608 posts

QUOTE(hengmy @ Oct 30 2011, 02:17 PM)
charge faster will decrease the battery life, the best ways to increase he battery life is charge using computer USB.
ye there must be particular reason htc phone must be charged using htc charger right? sweat.gif

99 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:37 AM