Satria's Owners thread V23, TT on 25-11-2011
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 23 2011, 12:46 PM

One technical question, does anyone knows if an Evo 4 adjustable would fit 1.6? I mean fitting and plug and play, I know the mounting plate is different but what about the rear absorber bottom part that connects to the arm, on the Evo 4 it is a H fork.
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 23 2011, 12:51 PM

Hey shin, how's your ECU remapping? What is wrong with the ECU?
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 23 2011, 12:55 PM

How come? Why don't you go back to whoever that did the tuning and fire them!?
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 23 2011, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(joehan @ Sep 23 2011, 03:43 PM) shinjite: i got it second hand. already mod to fit mivec cylinder head. rm1k. the intake is original skunk2. not taiwan made skunk2  at first i already bought taiwan skunk2 intake and i want to mod it at nasty port flow, but then i managed to kawtim with my friend who wanna sell his ori skunk2 intake. had to sell of the unmodded taiwan skunk2 intake since i got the moded ori skunk2 intake hope the horsepower increases  amal: no prob bro  hehe Keep us updated!
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 25 2011, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(joehan @ Sep 25 2011, 02:08 PM) i got exedy japan 3 pucks racing clutch 8.5 inch to let go. used condition. still have around 70-80% because seldom use the car. pm me for the price. How do you know there is around 70-80% left? By the way, might be interested, PM me best price and what is included in the package, things like whether clutch cover and etc are included. Thanks.
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 26 2011, 02:21 AM

QUOTE(tcting @ Sep 26 2011, 01:06 AM) GFX, really interested to know cause thinking of buying one back soon... Ofcourse the GTI has more potential, but its double or triple the price.
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 28 2011, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(guangyeow @ Sep 28 2011, 09:09 AM) bro need to ask u for the uptown kota damansara, what is the shop name? and roughly how much is it for front and back. Brothers
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 28 2011, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(archonixm @ Sep 28 2011, 05:24 PM) Can we change to new piston rings with top overhaul? no Added on September 28, 2011, 6:50 pmQUOTE(mfcm @ Sep 28 2011, 05:12 PM) haha ok ok then jus let it be like dat la.jus need to check either my caliper can be service or not.lastime check it loose.can goyang2.haha It's a brake thing, its serious, get your car over to maddriver! This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Sep 28 2011, 06:50 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 28 2011, 07:09 PM

You can't do much by just opening the cylinder head cover.
This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Sep 28 2011, 07:10 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 28 2011, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(mfcm @ Sep 28 2011, 08:03 PM) bluppppp  if change that no more powder coat la  hahaha but its really  He meant to change the camshaft inside, you're not going to powdercoat that right? You're powdercoating just the cylinder head cover. Added on September 28, 2011, 8:55 pmQUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 28 2011, 03:04 PM) caliper cover??? please dont... please... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « PLEASE!
me is envy.... me mech damn slow...he promised today the car can start... but then i went during lunch just now, he was just only putting the bearings into the conrods and putting the piston rings in  and that oso bcoz i was there.. if i wasnt there he prolly wouldnt even touch the engine. n somemore say tomorrow will start the car isk... oh well....at least hes known for quality and not quantity hahahahhahahaThat is all that matters! This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Sep 28 2011, 08:55 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 29 2011, 07:13 PM

No, GT-R is faster.
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 29 2011, 09:38 PM

My bet is it'll going to knock big time, but then you're full time RON97 so its ok la...
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 29 2011, 09:44 PM

What compression ratio your mech is expecting from this?
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 29 2011, 09:47 PM

Rated for B16 head?
Added on September 29, 2011, 9:47 pmOr rather for what engine?
This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Sep 29 2011, 09:47 PM
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 29 2011, 09:53 PM

Oh, I just thought I could count it for you but good thing for Honda its so famous it got a calculator already!
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 29 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 29 2011, 11:01 PM) yala....mereng perapu kepunden mereng sekeperr.. waiting for the car to come out is one thing... need to run in another thing... aiyoyoyoyoyoyoyo....gonna be a LOOOOOOONNNGGG while before Banshee starts screaming again 1k only mar.... takes 2-3 weeks only.
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 30 2011, 08:01 AM

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Sep 29 2011, 11:07 PM) prolly gonna be much longer for me.. coz i rarely drive these days.. and if i drive oso gonna be nearby my place only. but definitely gonna be driving as much as i can to get the run in over with asap..just hope i have the time (& reason to go out) Runnning in RON97 = sucks!
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 30 2011, 11:16 AM

Just follow what your mech recommends, and if shit happens, just knock smash his head!
GEFORCEXTREME
Sep 30 2011, 03:05 PM

What issues are they having? It's been done before at other places, teach your mech how to browse forums! Added on September 30, 2011, 3:06 pmQUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 30 2011, 11:39 AM) No power? FC bad?  If you've done any changes to the engine, your tuning will be out, and you can't dyno yet, unless you're a believer or hard run-in procedures, and with price of unsubsidize fuel but can't rev. This post has been edited by GEFORCEXTREME: Sep 30 2011, 03:06 PM