159 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.3, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

Longshot
post Dec 7 2011, 10:57 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Dec 4 2011, 01:29 PM)
RM2699 FHD at the moment or RM2299 for HD ready.
which model is it at rm2699?

p50u30k?
twigky
post Dec 7 2011, 11:33 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(rafurap @ Sep 21 2011, 09:35 PM)
Hi guys,

Im still thinking whether to buy the panasonic plasma U30 unit.

Anyone of you encountered or observed the lagging? I noticed this when it was compared side to side with the 42" UT30 which has 1080 lines moving picture resolution while the u30 has 900 only.

Aside from that UT30 has 24p Smooth/Playback film compared with the U30's 24p Playback only.
Hi, any 50U30k owner face the same problem like this?
i also notice this is obvisou, even stand there for 10mins to confirm, i feel not comfortable.
any special reason for this happen? or this is depends on settings?
in some motion, it's look smooth, but some, it seem lagging and the screen seem shaking and not comfortable to eyes...

any 1 can help?

mhyug
post Dec 8 2011, 03:51 PM

1,553 posts

well finally after much delay and searching im an official user of plasma viera~/

the series in question is none other the 42u30k.good price and added the xtra warranty for a cost but it felt good. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Dec 8 2011, 03:51 PM
Dage
post Dec 8 2011, 04:49 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 8 2011, 03:51 PM)
well finally after much delay and searching im an official user of plasma viera~/

the series in question is none other the 42u30k.good price and added the xtra warranty for a cost but it felt good. biggrin.gif
well done! how good is good price?
mhyug
post Dec 8 2011, 10:55 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(Dage @ Dec 8 2011, 04:49 PM)
well done! how good is good price?
quite similair on what the prices our fellow lyn trades are offering and what the shops were selling when i initially started my survey back then.

but i do believe there are still a few shops where you can nego and get it lowered a bit more but contentl with the price i got, falls on my budget and it was running out fast.i had to jump quite a few shops baru jumpa one with actually stocks in hand. smile.gif
tsgold
post Dec 9 2011, 12:21 PM

27 posts

Questions to any Sifus out there

I recently hooked up WIFI USB adaptor and upgraded to Viera Connect on 50VT20k. All went well however i notice that when I browse \ search items in YouTube, the results seems vary compared if I search on my Laptop. I notice that same words searched in YouTube in Laptop produces more results compare to YouTube in Viera Connect

I tried playing with the settings but did not help. Is this some sort of "by design" isues searching Youtube on Viera Connect?

This post has been edited by tsgold: Dec 9 2011, 12:21 PM
siauann
post Dec 9 2011, 01:43 PM

Music-Movies-Coffee
3,375 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Dec 8 2011, 03:51 PM)

mind to share how does this plasma perform? i am aiming for this model as well. biggrin.gif
Fawkes
post Dec 9 2011, 02:58 PM

584 posts

Anyone know what's the cheapest price for 65VT30K now?
sylviaa
post Dec 9 2011, 05:11 PM

37 posts

RM2699 for TH50U30K in JB. ready stocks available. any body keen to get one unit together with me? we can nego the shop to reduce price to < RM2600.
This price is the cheapest in JB after surveying 2-3 other shops, for this price, I think no point to survey anymore, cos wont get rm2400 or lower.
maybe before bangkok flood, its possible.
if keen to group, pm me. the more the merrier.
long2292
post Dec 9 2011, 05:39 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(sylviaa @ Dec 9 2011, 05:11 PM)
RM2699 for TH50U30K in JB. ready stocks available. any body keen to get one unit together with me? we can nego the shop to reduce price to < RM2600.
This price is the cheapest in JB after surveying 2-3 other shops, for this price, I think no point to survey anymore, cos wont get rm2400 or lower.
maybe before bangkok flood, its possible.
if keen to group, pm me. the more the merrier.
Hi, I'm keen to get one unit if Plasma TV TH-P50U30K selling at RM2699.
iamsobloodysick
post Dec 9 2011, 06:45 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Fawkes @ Dec 9 2011, 02:58 PM)
Anyone know what's the cheapest price for 65VT30K now?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2114701&hl=

here's the deal
mhyug
post Dec 9 2011, 11:56 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(siauann @ Dec 9 2011, 01:43 PM)
mind to share how does this plasma perform? i am aiming for this model as well. biggrin.gif
got the tv today, but...i havent tested it yet tongue.gif (apart from turning it on making sure its starts etc)

still havent pasang the cabinet that it will reside thus im not sure what to say about its performance.but from the looks of it, its a beauty drool.gif was heavy tho. biggrin.gif
long2292
post Dec 10 2011, 10:01 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(long2292 @ Dec 9 2011, 05:39 PM)
Hi, I'm keen to get one unit if Plasma TV TH-P50U30K selling at RM2699.
I'm from JB too. Keen to buy plasma 50U30K.
moviebuff
post Dec 10 2011, 01:30 PM

166 posts

I'm eyeing on the TH-P42U30K. I was wondering why Panasonic reduce the motion resolution of these model to 900 lines instead off 1080 . Won't these affect the motion flow of the plasma picture. Can anyone help him on these?
sifar82
post Dec 10 2011, 04:59 PM

47 posts

Hi, my viera cast only have facebook and streaming radio. No youtube.
How to get more application?
abi_doktot
post Dec 10 2011, 09:49 PM

22 posts

Hello..i'm a newbie here...just few questions for the sifus..

1) Between Panny and Sammy plasma (43 inch), which one is more reflective?

2) Is there big diff between P42 U30 and UT30?

3) Last but not least, between Panny & Sammy plasma, mana yang lagi cepat rosak?

Hopefully anyone out there esp the sifus can help me answer these questions in view of now is year-end sale. TQ happy.gif
Dage
post Dec 12 2011, 02:30 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(abi_doktot @ Dec 10 2011, 09:49 PM)
Hello..i'm a newbie here...just few questions for the sifus..

2) Is there big diff between P42 U30 and UT30?

3) Last but not least, between Panny & Sammy plasma, mana yang lagi cepat rosak?

Hopefully anyone out there esp the sifus can help me answer these questions in view of now is year-end sale. TQ happy.gif
i was quoted P42UT30 with 1899 no 3D glasses...not sure if this is a good buy
iamsobloodysick
post Dec 12 2011, 05:17 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Dage @ Dec 12 2011, 02:30 PM)
i was quoted P42UT30 with 1899 no 3D glasses...not sure if this is a good buy
not sure if u r quoted the right price.

P42UT30 - retail price Rm3999.

u obtain Rm1899, 50% discount?

hebat punya deal man...
mhyug
post Dec 12 2011, 06:23 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Dec 12 2011, 05:17 PM)
not sure if u r quoted the right price.

P42UT30 - retail price Rm3999.

u obtain Rm1899, 50% discount?

hebat punya deal man...
thats what i thought!!gla la if true il sell my u30k now and buy that ut series!! laugh.gif
BSN919
post Dec 12 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(abi_doktot @ Dec 10 2011, 09:49 PM)

You have to say which model. For example, Panasonic X and U series are very reflective but the ST and V series are not.

159 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0310sec    1.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:36 AM