QUOTE(antt00 @ Sep 30 2011, 11:41 AM)
Mine got very very little offset not as bad as yours. Anyway, as long as the lens is not obstructed to take pic. Go change it if it really bothers you.
Dont think I can change. Already 1 week old. SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V14, Be a SMART user - Pls read Page 1 first
Sep 30 2011, 11:57 AM
291 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Sep 30 2011, 11:59 AM
2,774 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Sep 30 2011, 12:03 PM
4,858 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Tawau, Sabah |
QUOTE(Eiraku @ Sep 30 2011, 09:59 AM) Yep Momax, ugly as hell but NOT as expensive as the Mugen AND it's proven by Tids2k's measurements over at Xda to have 2658mah REAL capacity (Spider-Foot/Adinda extended has 2400mah vs the quoted 3500mah). if can bulk get cheap i wan also *grin*Can start a bulk for those too if anybody's interested. QUOTE(telomasen88 @ Sep 30 2011, 10:24 AM) siyeh kernel is already on version 1.7.7??? damn fast...will be expecting version 1.8 in 2 weeks time...lol yup then dont update lah.. cause every 2 weeks need update then kesian ooo hehehe This post has been edited by freddy manson: Sep 30 2011, 12:05 PM |
Sep 30 2011, 12:11 PM
36 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Bandar Putra Permai, Seri Kembangan. |
I am confused bout SME warranty..
Samsung Website state 12 months for phone. How did forumers offers 2 years? SenQ is giving 3 years!! |
Sep 30 2011, 12:12 PM
105 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Sep 30 2011, 11:57 AM) Did someone notice that the phone camera does not auto focusand u have to select the focus point instead? Also, the zoom is actually digital zoom instead of optical, and image quality is horrible wheb zoomed. Please dont tell me it's just my device :/ it does autofocus.. ~~ point focus is touch focus~~ of cz its digital zoom its not samsung w880 amoled >.< the one with the lens coming out that is optical zoom.. even nokia n8 the best camera phone is using digital zoom. for me the auto focus of sgs2 is way better than n8 . QUOTE(dragdrop @ Sep 30 2011, 12:11 PM) I am confused bout SME warranty.. SenQ usually have 3 years warranty der. Samsung Website state 12 months for phone. How did forumers offers 2 years? SenQ is giving 3 years!! normal warranty is 1 year while from samsung elite dealer u can get it for 2 years This post has been edited by axsk8er: Sep 30 2011, 12:14 PM |
Sep 30 2011, 12:14 PM
Sep 30 2011, 12:16 PM
36 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Bandar Putra Permai, Seri Kembangan. |
I see, then This TS is offering SEP set i assume http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1595096
but the price is real cheap. |
Sep 30 2011, 12:17 PM
475 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: BU12 |
Sep 30 2011, 12:18 PM
633 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Somewhere in between heaven and hell |
QUOTE(axsk8er @ Sep 30 2011, 12:12 PM) it does autofocus.. ~~ point focus is touch focus~~ So theres something wrong with my device coZ it doesnt. And im certain.of cz its digital zoom its not samsung w880 amoled >.< the one with the lens coming out that is optical zoom.. even nokia n8 the best camera phone is using digital zoom. for me the auto focus of sgs2 is way better than n8 . SenQ usually have 3 years warranty der. normal warranty is 1 year while from samsung elite dealer u can get it for 2 years |
Sep 30 2011, 12:19 PM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(freddy manson @ Sep 30 2011, 12:03 PM) if can bulk get cheap i wan also *grin* It is not every 2 weeks update is everyday 2 - 3 times when he is active. yup then dont update lah.. cause every 2 weeks need update then kesian ooo hehehe |
Sep 30 2011, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(dragdrop @ Sep 30 2011, 12:16 PM) I see, then This TS is offering SEP set i assume http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1595096 so cheap for ori set. Maybe AP? but the price is real cheap. |
Sep 30 2011, 12:20 PM
Sep 30 2011, 12:22 PM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Sep 30 2011, 12:22 PM
Package includes:
Fullset Sealed Box Including Phone, Battery, USB Cable, CD, Casing, Earphone, User Manual i thought SGA , SGS and SGS2 don have cd .. well i'm 100% sure sgs2 don have cd |
Sep 30 2011, 12:35 PM
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
woot white S2 SME set spotted at direct3d's store. not promoting his store i just saying
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=72&t=1943509 looks like its finally here eh. but still pricey when compared to ori black, 1729. i think wait for awhile 1st. maybe good to buy when its under 1800. |
Sep 30 2011, 12:59 PM
633 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Somewhere in between heaven and hell |
Sep 30 2011, 01:15 PM
7,037 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Sep 30 2011, 11:04 AM) Mind to share the thread or where to buy? I bought direct from Momax, slightly cheaper then normal local prices. Say RM180 vs the local RM200-250 (not sure local prices lol). Any takers? Can start another bulk no problem.Added on September 30, 2011, 11:10 am How much would it cost? Have u checked out the ori samsung battery cover that i posted? And the battery cover? Don't bother, it's RATED at 1,300mah, but like any other expack, it wastes energy on transfer and only has an effective practical capacity of 700-800mah. It's also unwieldy and badly designed (no on/off switch on a expack is madness). Why am so biased against the Expack? I HAD one the very first day it came out (even before the folks at XDA), but it had those issues AND broke on me after 2 weeks. So much for a RM300 investment. I spent 320 on the Momaxes and got TWO perfectly working 2700mah batts yo. @DAngel: harr be pictars! ![]() The strange pattern on the back is my doing, it's just black glossy plastic out of the box. But the plastic feels a tad flimsy (and not in the ori cover's flexy kinda way) so I stuck some old Gelaskins + BSE film on it. I'm consistantly getting 12-14 hours of heavy use (with at least 4-5 hours screen on time) with it, and with further crazy tweaking I know it can be even better. Just malas edi nowadays. Things are even better now that much of the "notification heavy" tasks have been transfered to the BB. Full day's end I usually still have 40% when I charge it at 10-11pm. I do get a lot of "WTF is on your phone" comments though. Not caring much coz of the much increased batt life, though maybe I'll get a proper Leica M3 decal for the back like I did my iPhone 4. Less conspicuous that way lol. This post has been edited by Eiraku: Sep 30 2011, 01:21 PM |
Sep 30 2011, 01:18 PM
Eiraku... Got my mail for the esctoc screen protector.
Sep 30 2011, 01:19 PM
613 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
how to hide those games' musics and video to appear in the gallery and player?
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:10 AM |