125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread V7, UPDATED NOTIFICATION BOARD

vincent5195
post Sep 18 2011, 06:18 PM

203 posts

I'm using 9hd on my DA there is no problem like what hellkeeper said. i got smooth without any delay.

Added on September 18, 2011, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(CJCJ99 @ Sep 18 2011, 06:49 PM)
anyone using NP+?
U can go search the 1st page list see who using it flex.gif
I found out there is less review about NP+ so i go get a 9hd brows.gif

Added on September 18, 2011, 6:27 pm
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 18 2011, 04:04 PM)
my personal reccomendation
QcK depends on which thickness and size u want
Or SP if you are comfortable with hard mat
personally i used QcK for 2 years now and it never fails me
what is the SP mousepad price? and now still available? brows.gif
thinking of getting 1 too rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by vincent5195: Sep 18 2011, 06:27 PM
CJCJ99
post Sep 18 2011, 06:43 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Sep 18 2011, 06:18 PM)
I'm using 9hd on my DA there is no problem like what hellkeeper said. i got smooth without any delay.

Added on September 18, 2011, 6:19 pm

U can go search the 1st page list see who using it flex.gif
I found out there is less review about NP+ so i go get a 9hd  brows.gif

Added on September 18, 2011, 6:27 pm

what  is the SP mousepad price? and now still available? brows.gif
thinking of getting 1 too  rclxm9.gif
Don't think SP still selling in store, anyone have idea how to get price list from the distributor?
sai86
post Sep 18 2011, 06:45 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Waiting my paycheck this mth to get Ikari optical, really like the design, feel so comfort. biggrin.gif
so, to change the glide, juz pull it off and glue the new 1?
ET-Force
post Sep 18 2011, 06:47 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 18 2011, 06:45 PM)
Waiting my paycheck this mth to get Ikari optical, really like the design, feel so comfort. biggrin.gif
yep, basically, it is not glue,
there got pre applied sticker on the new PTFE feet,
*correct me if im wrong*
CJCJ99
post Sep 18 2011, 07:01 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 18 2011, 06:47 PM)
yep, basically, it is not glue,
there got pre applied sticker on the new PTFE feet,
*correct me if im wrong*
correct.
Clem1982
post Sep 18 2011, 07:16 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 18 2011, 03:04 PM)
my personal reccomendation
QcK depends on which thickness and size u want
Or SP if you are comfortable with hard mat
personally i used QcK for 2 years now and it never fails me
well the SP looks fine but I don't see it being sold anywhere in LYP or even in Moderno iinm so Qck is the way to go for me then wink.gif will acquire it soon enough whistling.gif

Added on September 18, 2011, 7:19 pm
QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 18 2011, 06:45 PM)
why would one wanna change the glide on a new mouse?? I thought the original ones are the same?

This post has been edited by Clem1982: Sep 18 2011, 07:19 PM
TSH3LLKEEPER
post Sep 18 2011, 07:33 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(vincent5195 @ Sep 18 2011, 05:18 PM)

thinking of getting 1 too  rclxm9.gif
well maybe my mouse defection... tongue.gif

QUOTE(CJCJ99 @ Sep 18 2011, 05:43 PM)
Don't think SP still selling in store, anyone have idea how to get price list from the distributor?
i got the old old price list...

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Sep 18 2011, 06:16 PM)
well the SP looks fine but I don't see it being sold anywhere in LYP or even in Moderno iinm so Qck is the way to go for me then wink.gif will acquire it soon enough  whistling.gif

why would one wanna change the glide on a new mouse?? I thought the original ones are the same?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1589284&hl=
he is the previous distributor
get mousepad from him is fine
but PI wont cover its warranty
sai86
post Sep 18 2011, 08:18 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Sep 18 2011, 07:16 PM)
well the SP looks fine but I don't see it being sold anywhere in LYP or even in Moderno iinm so Qck is the way to go for me then wink.gif will acquire it soon enough  whistling.gif

Juz for future knowledge. wink.gif
YoNgZ
post Sep 18 2011, 09:15 PM

320 posts

guyz how's the sensei going on? jitter problem?
CJCJ99
post Sep 18 2011, 09:22 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(YoNgZ @ Sep 18 2011, 09:15 PM)
so far no problem, very nice icon_rolleyes.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 18 2011, 11:12 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 18 2011, 07:33 PM)
well maybe my mouse defection... tongue.gif
i got the old old price list...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1589284&hl=
he is the previous distributor
get mousepad from him is fine
but PI wont cover its warranty
mouse no need warranty lah tongue.gif
FukaDa
post Sep 19 2011, 11:32 AM

211 posts

im using it now bro, ! haha so far so good.. so when is yours coming in?!
AlexLai
post Sep 19 2011, 11:37 AM

5,531 posts

No jitters. Rock solid. Feels pretty different yet so similar to the Xai.
CJCJ99
post Sep 19 2011, 11:58 AM

143 posts

Have to "lap" my sensei everyday biggrin.gif:D
FukaDa
post Sep 19 2011, 02:36 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 19 2011, 11:37 AM)
No jitters. Rock solid. Feels pretty different yet so similar to the Xai.
yeap! rock solid mouse , probably i don like the feeling of holding Xai , that's why i prefer using Sensei <3 but quite true CJ. have to wipe it every single day biggrin.gif blush.gif
victor2212
post Sep 19 2011, 05:19 PM

2,179 posts

I think my xai got problem, sometimes in game suddenly switch weapon, i was like wtf? Then suddenly look down or up also automatcily. Gonna send back to moderno, still can get 1 to 1 , havent seven days.
j.sun
post Sep 19 2011, 05:57 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(FukaDa @ Sep 19 2011, 02:36 PM)
yeap! rock solid mouse , probably i don like the feeling of holding Xai , that's why i prefer using Sensei <3 but quite true CJ. have to wipe it every single day biggrin.gif blush.gif
Isn't sensei and xai has the same shape of mouse? Or sensei slightly different from xai
ET-Force
post Sep 19 2011, 07:21 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Sep 19 2011, 05:57 PM)
Isn't sensei and xai has the same shape of mouse? Or sensei slightly different from xai
every single curve, measurement on the mouse is similiar to xai.
except the weight though.

but i have problem using sensei, cannot adapt using ambi mouse,
the 2 right extra button is annoying me, loL

This post has been edited by ET-Force: Sep 19 2011, 07:34 PM
AlexLai
post Sep 19 2011, 07:41 PM

5,531 posts

Weight's more or less the same. But unless I'm having a slight bias now, the Xai feels a little heavier.
zandara
post Sep 19 2011, 08:05 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(ET-Force @ Sep 19 2011, 07:21 PM)
every single curve, measurement on the mouse is similiar to xai.
except the weight though.

but i have problem using sensei, cannot adapt using ambi mouse,
the 2 right extra button is annoying me, loL
Left and right click is harder than i think. Cant really spam click fast. lol

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:57 PM