123 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v4.04, 404 Internet Hostel Not Found

captain_asia
post Apr 21 2015, 09:40 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Apr 6 2015, 08:02 PM)
thx, budget around 300++ able to get ?
Hi there, have u managed to get yourself a place to stay? i might be going to uniten on this coming june too and if i go there i prefer to stay outside of campus..any advice on finding a room?

DeannaRasyid
post Apr 22 2015, 09:48 PM

58 posts

can i wear this shirt to the class (except monday)? i dont really know uniten rules (dressing) when attending to the class. is it so strict? (sorry for asking so many questions since that day)

eddie2020
post Apr 22 2015, 10:15 PM

Trusted
3,127 posts

QUOTE(captain_asia @ Apr 21 2015, 09:40 PM)
Hi there, have u managed to get yourself a place to stay? i might be going to uniten on this coming june too and if i go there i prefer to stay outside of campus..any advice on finding a room?
dint find... mostly wan malay
efili
post Apr 22 2015, 10:18 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(DeannaRasyid @ Apr 22 2015, 09:48 PM)
can i wear this shirt to the class (except monday)? i dont really know uniten rules (dressing) when attending to the class. is it so strict? (sorry for asking so many questions since that day)
like this i want to go back to uni !
jk jk

monday is formal attire day - meaning have to wear proper stuff
eg: tradisional, shirt and tie, baju kurung, slacks, blouse or something like that.
covered shoes and so on.

nah, only apply for the first sem. then later malas already.

captain_asia
post Apr 22 2015, 10:22 PM

160 posts

Wah u goin to fashion show ah?
demolationz
post Apr 22 2015, 10:31 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

Orientation week must wear white tudung I think.

QUOTE(efili @ Apr 22 2015, 10:18 PM)
jk jk

eg: tradisional, shirt and tie, baju kurung, slacks, blouse or something like that.
covered shoes and so on.

+ Next sem pakai la apa kau suka. tongue.gif
akmalrosli
post Apr 23 2015, 12:12 AM

187 posts

I have the same nike roshe runs laugh.gif

malik229
post Apr 23 2015, 02:38 PM

57 posts

cannnnn. COIT is very2 cold.
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 23 2015, 07:30 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Apr 22 2015, 09:18 PM)
jk jk

covered shoes and so on.

what about the other day except monday? dont tell me that i have to wear baju kurung everyday 😂
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 23 2015, 07:32 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(captain_asia @ Apr 22 2015, 09:22 PM)
Wah u goin to fashion show ah?
ignore the 'topi' , im talking about the shirt only 😂
akmalrosli
post Apr 23 2015, 07:32 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(DeannaRasyid @ Apr 23 2015, 07:30 PM)
what about the other day except monday? dont tell me that i have to wear baju kurung everyday 😂
You don't have to. Your outfit is perfectly fine smile.gif
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 23 2015, 07:33 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 22 2015, 09:31 PM)
Orientation week must wear white tudung I think.
+ Next sem pakai la apa kau suka.  tongue.gif
yea ofc i will wear tudung. i heard that sepanjang orientation week kena pakai tudung putih? is it true?
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 23 2015, 07:34 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(akmalrosli @ Apr 22 2015, 11:12 PM)
I have the same nike roshe runs  laugh.gif
oh cool, hi5 ✋😂
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 23 2015, 07:35 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(malik229 @ Apr 23 2015, 01:38 PM)
cannnnn. COIT is very2 cold.
really? awesome 👍👍
lengzhai
post Apr 23 2015, 10:39 PM

193 posts

Perfectly fine. Orientation week wear a better wear. More to Malaysian style blush.gif

Do you really receive memo from campus saying need to wear white tudung?
demolationz
post Apr 24 2015, 01:41 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(DeannaRasyid @ Apr 23 2015, 07:33 PM)
yea ofc i will wear tudung. i heard that sepanjang orientation week kena pakai tudung putih? is it true?
Ya. Told you already white tudung and you quote it too. sweat.gif
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 24 2015, 11:15 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ Apr 23 2015, 09:39 PM)
Perfectly fine. Orientation week wear a better wear. More to Malaysian style  blush.gif

Do you really receive memo from campus saying need to wear white tudung?
no i didnt receive any memo nor email saying that 😧
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 24 2015, 11:16 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 24 2015, 12:41 AM)
Ya. Told you already white tudung and you quote it too.  sweat.gif
ok sorry tidak perasan 😅
lengzhai
post Apr 24 2015, 11:40 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(DeannaRasyid @ Apr 24 2015, 11:15 AM)
no i didnt receive any memo nor email saying that 😧
Am I too late to wish you?

Welcome to UNITEN!

Universiti Terbaik Negara, cool2.gif

When is your intake? June?
DeannaRasyid
post Apr 26 2015, 01:10 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(lengzhai @ Apr 24 2015, 10:40 AM)
Am I too late to wish you?

Welcome to UNITEN!

Universiti Terbaik Negara,  cool2.gif

When is your intake? June?
thankyou for the wish haha. yea, intake june. 😁 are u one of the students too?

123 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:55 AM