125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V23 -+♦+-

ngeo88
post Sep 30 2011, 08:52 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 30 2011, 08:47 AM)
wuw... yesterday thread move very slow....
satria thread generated 15+ pages and Saga thread generated 20+ pages in one night....
cry.gif we generate 1/2 page ma.... whistling.gif
vccy
post Sep 30 2011, 09:02 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 29 2011, 11:52 PM)
Lol.. the voltmeter is attached with the voltage stabilizer..
Anyway, I left my car for 3days untouch.. I check the meter just now was at 12.4V  rclxms.gif
Did you all see before persona use as KLIA taxi?! vmad.gif
Saw a few come down until melaka. sweat.gif

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 30 2011, 12:02 AM)
the persona... it convert to cps ah?
QUOTE(MovingMachine @ Sep 30 2011, 12:09 AM)
Persona got CPS?
Persona non-iafm is campro engine, i think got cps cos the top cover printed there cps. I dono la. saw it when open my friend's car.

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 30 2011, 01:04 AM)
Work like dog la..rclxub.gif plus no Internet at home.. Haiz.. It's nice to see everyone missing us so much tho laugh.gif
LOL ngeo88 miss you.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 30 2011, 09:52 AM)
cry.gif we generate 1/2 page ma.... whistling.gif
you can choose to spam. brows.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 30 2011, 09:04 AM

57 posts

Vccy, ur rear disk brake finish pasang??
vccy
post Sep 30 2011, 09:11 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 30 2011, 10:04 AM)
Vccy, ur rear disk brake finish pasang??
Yeah brows.gif

ok here is the review. Just drove it for 1 day.

braking is normal only need to step quite a bit compare to last time to stop the car. I think the ori pump too small or because i am using new brake pad? I think I need to change to bigger pump.

Next project:

change brake master pump. sweat.gif

installation cost me RM100 but i dono how my friend charge others la. Other stuffs that added in and out i cant mentioned cos my friend gave me special price so cant really mention here. sorry. tongue.gif

Added on September 30, 2011, 9:14 am
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 30 2011, 03:01 AM)

No lah.. Pokai so terribly, have to sell butt ady...

So cham meh?

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 30 2011, 03:01 AM)
U think the girl knows how to differentiate between car logos ah? U tell them to differentiate between LV, Fendi, Coach, Gucci, Prada logo they know lah..

yeah true also. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by vccy: Sep 30 2011, 09:14 AM
ngeo88
post Sep 30 2011, 09:49 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 30 2011, 02:01 AM)
Diesel nozzle can go into petrol car lubang meh? The nozzle are bigger lah.. cant fit in at all.
U think the girl knows how to differentiate between car logos ah? U tell them to differentiate between LV, Fendi, Coach, Gucci, Prada logo they know lah..
now got small nozzle diesel pump aldy for those diesel mpv/suv/pickup/4wd, normal these pump joint together with petrol nozzel pump, indipendent diesel pump will be big nozzel for bus and trucks.

not say girls dunno car symbol i remember last time got one member here asking why gor basin water tap symbol light on at meter,[attachmentid=2460487] laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Sep 30 2011, 09:50 AM
Fubar20
post Sep 30 2011, 10:04 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 30 2011, 09:49 AM)
now got small nozzle diesel pump aldy for those diesel mpv/suv/pickup/4wd, normal these pump joint together with petrol nozzel pump, indipendent diesel pump will be big nozzel for bus and trucks.

not say girls dunno car symbol i remember last time got one member here asking why gor basin water tap symbol light on at meter,[attachmentid=2460487] laugh.gif
rclxub.gif Tell them it is genie lamp flying over the water. laugh.gif
dorinyeah
post Sep 30 2011, 10:14 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 30 2011, 10:04 AM)
rclxub.gif Tell them it is genie lamp flying over the water.  laugh.gif
Alladin!! rclxms.gif

Added on September 30, 2011, 10:14 ami like the princess!!

This post has been edited by dorinyeah: Sep 30 2011, 10:14 AM
jackyap84
post Sep 30 2011, 10:18 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 29 2011, 04:25 PM)
Ok first of all our PE HU can be eject and take CD event in the condition of no key(after key cabut), to do that just press the eject button to eject cd or just slightly push your cd in the cd slot no extra button need to press,  but it will not play.
for your problem metion that after took out key the radio still on is because before you turn off the key the cd still not out yet, so it will still trying to eject the cd event after you took out your cd it make you suspect the HU memory problem.
anayway it look like your HU problem is mainly because of the mechanical parts jam that your cd cannot out.
To be taken good care to our HU the best way is to turn off the HU before we took out the key ever time before we leave the car, so when we next crank start engine the radio will stay off untill the engine started, this will reduce chances of our HU spoil due to the power surge while cranking the engine.
Turn of HU before we take out the key also can prevent our HU operation crash that make our HU always hang, because when we off the HU the HU will end all the cycle before power off, it is more better than just direcly take out the key, (it is just like shutdown computer rather direct unplug the AC socket).
Our HU kind of slow respond unit, so give few second for it to respond insted of keep pressing the button especially searching for song or jump track or press few command in the same time. rclxub.gif
good practise... thumbup.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 30 2011, 11:01 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 30 2011, 08:29 AM)
but the newly launch Persona KLIA limo taxi got incar wifi facilities the car they only use B-line...... shocking.gif
Damn.. Got wifi.. become B+ line ady... hahaha..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 30 2011, 08:47 AM)
wuw... yesterday thread move very slow....
satria thread generated 15+ pages and Saga thread generated 20+ pages in one night....
Damn.. 20 pages for saga?? We need to spam, spam it hard and well.. Need to upgrade to a smartphone.. so can access internet through phone lah.

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 30 2011, 09:02 AM)
Saw a few come down until melaka.  sweat.gif
Persona non-iafm is campro engine, i think got cps cos the top cover printed there cps. I dono la. saw it when open my friend's car.
LOL ngeo88 miss you.
you can choose to spam.  brows.gif
Persona old ones came with the camtakpro engines right? after 2008 only they incorporated the IAFM into it if im not mistaken.

QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 30 2011, 09:11 AM)
Yeah  brows.gif

ok here is the review. Just drove it for 1 day.

braking is normal only need to step quite a bit compare to last time to stop the car. I think the ori pump too small or because i am using new brake pad? I think I need to change to bigger pump.

Next project:

change brake master pump.  sweat.gif

installation cost me RM100 but i dono how my friend charge others la.  Other stuffs that added in and out i cant mentioned cos my friend gave me special price so cant really mention here. sorry.  tongue.gif

Added on September 30, 2011, 9:14 am

So cham meh?
yeah true also.  laugh.gif
Did u get a quote on how much would a brake pump cost u?
Do monitor for car nose diving, see if it has reduced, and also handbrake performance, if its more stronger.

QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 30 2011, 09:49 AM)

=.= that is the genie's hovercraft going on water lah..
muslayer
post Sep 30 2011, 11:13 AM

276 posts

Smartphone now dam cheap la

ZenGTMM
post Sep 30 2011, 11:18 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Sep 30 2011, 11:13 AM)
Smartphone now dam cheap la
Maintaining one is not that cheap though.. A data plan is quite expensive.. And now good smarthphones are around 1.5k-2k.. I cant afford.. Those cheap smartphones too ugly..
shelby_yong
post Sep 30 2011, 11:21 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 30 2011, 11:18 AM)
Maintaining one is not that cheap though.. A data plan is quite expensive.. And now good smarthphones are around 1.5k-2k.. I cant afford.. Those cheap smartphones too ugly..
not only ugly... and the processor and ram are damm low also... battery flat very fast also
raimy_m9
post Sep 30 2011, 11:23 AM

174 posts

next month is tomorrow..so we need to spam a lot....can't wait till 5 o'clock..then can consider to go home early...and sleep till noon tomorrow..then go pay bills..

ps: can someone suggest me tyre pressure for cold and hot..and how long the interval between them for stock rim besi and tyre....last time i notice there was post about this before..dunno which version of thread.
dorinyeah
post Sep 30 2011, 11:24 AM

57 posts

wait samsung galaxy note release then get SGS2 la... sure cheaper!!
raimy_m9
post Sep 30 2011, 11:27 AM

174 posts

i use u mobile..rm28 only for 500mb with 100minutes of talktime and 30 free sms if exceed then slow down..still acceptable after throttled..somemore free cals between umobile...enough for me to spam eveyday..
K.Lee

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 30 2011, 11:21 AM)
not only ugly... and the processor and ram are damm low also... battery flat very fast also
iPhone also flat damn fast le.. Htc cheap smartphone very good battery life. Lol
ngeo88

48 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Sep 30 2011, 11:01 AM)
Damn.. Got wifi.. become B+ line ady... hahaha..
Damn.. 20 pages for saga?? We need to spam, spam it hard and well.. Need to upgrade to a smartphone.. so can access internet through phone lah.
Persona old ones came with the camtakpro engines right? after 2008 only they incorporated the IAFM into it if im not mistaken.
Did u get a quote on how much would a brake pump cost u?
Do monitor for car nose diving, see if it has reduced, and also handbrake performance, if its more stronger.
=.= that is the genie's hovercraft going on water lah..
Genie....."DJ bring it back on"... brows.gif remind me SNSD song Genie

This post has been edited by ngeo88: Sep 30 2011, 11:31 AM
muslayer
post Sep 30 2011, 11:30 AM

276 posts

I am using HTC Desire S, monthly i pay only RM 88/= include Data plan 500 mb (Call Value Rm 30/=)

Good enough and i seldom reach 200mb per month also..cause most of the time also use Wifi online

Fubar20
post Sep 30 2011, 11:30 AM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Sep 30 2011, 11:23 AM)
next month is tomorrow..so we need to spam a lot....can't wait till 5 o'clock..then can consider to go home early...and sleep till noon tomorrow..then go pay bills..
ps: can someone suggest me tyre pressure for cold and hot..and how long the interval between them for stock rim besi and tyre....last time i notice there was post about this before..dunno which version of thread.
For cold pressure, just follow the spec at the chassis near the driver's door. As for hot, it depends on preferance.
Mine is 32 psi front and 29 psi back because after trial and error, this is the most suitable for me in terms of handling and FC. Always keep your tyres inflated properly.
raimy_m9
post Sep 30 2011, 11:33 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 30 2011, 11:30 AM)
For cold pressure, just follow the spec at the chassis near the driver's door. As for hot, it depends on preferance.
Mine is 32 psi front and 29 psi back because after trial and error, this is the most suitable for me in terms of handling and FC. Always keep your tyres inflated properly.
cold huh..so need to wake up early just to pump..

125 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:14 PM