10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V23 -+♦+-

ZenGTMM
post Sep 11 2011, 03:53 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 11 2011, 12:18 PM)
u means me brows.gif but i'm not sure lo..bcoz i'm not interested to gamble at casino..if everybody all go to gamble,then leave me one people onli,wat i should do oh?
Everybody go gamble u go first world kiu kai lah.. LOL..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 11 2011, 12:24 PM)
so finally how much all three of u won?how much u all bring to genting for gamble hmm.gif everyone bring RM1k?
1k so much sure win 5k come back loh.. I brought 200 only..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 11 2011, 12:34 PM)

As above. I'm sure u've read it somewhere already
RM 25 per round? rclxub.gif U wanna tap ppl's bet also cannot lo.. Especially during public holiday where they raise the minimum bet to RM 100 per bet.. must bet at least 50%..

Added on September 11, 2011, 12:35 pm
Read my BR to get the rough idea la.. Even hammie brought RM 50 also let the gf sekali hantam RM 50..
Tered link here..

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 11 2011, 12:54 PM)
myvi had always been on the high price side.
actually i dont really like hybrid in someways. it dont really save when ppl like to speed.
try diesel. hahahaha~~the torque...
myvi 1.3 also can try to run with us. 1.5 will be much easier.
Msian quality diesel too low.. Thats y most of the car manufacturers cant bring in their diesel models.. but if diesel cars were the mainstream cars i bet we would be saving petrol and accelerating like hell .. haha..

QUOTE(abong8 @ Sep 11 2011, 01:12 PM)
U guys damn lucky la last night..
LOL.. Always welcomed to join next fri..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 11 2011, 01:43 PM)
so u juz drive ur persona on 16 sep lah brows.gif more the car then juz fun lol
Haha.. Dont want lah.. Xan's PE tire running on slicks.. When he came to my house fetch me also was drifting everywhere.. Want to start moving from traffic light on a hill slope also tire spinning so much..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 11 2011, 01:54 PM)
I rolled down Genting straight after the rain stopped.

Visibility is around 10-15m at peak. After the temple hairpin, it gets way better but road is slippery.
Yest night visibility was <5m at its worst.. At one point we were less than 3m from the stone divider then only we realised there is a divider in front of us.. If not sure Xan's PE masuk kilang ketuk badan.. haha..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 11 2011, 02:54 PM)
The AT gearbox in persona suffers from heavy transmission lost, the heaviest I've seen in any auto cars to date. Torque wise it's fine. AT Persona makes around 110 HP on crank, but only down to 75 on wheel. That's about 30+% transmission loss. As a benchmark to compare with, the manual Persona makes around ~90 plus WHP, can't remember the exact figure but it's around there.
Auto PE 75whp.. Manual PE 92.5whp.. Difference 17.5.. Dyno tested using Dyno Dynamics..

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 11 2011, 03:20 PM)
afterward like those BLM Club members, first say convoy then when reach kaki bukit, sumua jadi hantu. lol
hmm.gif that bad eeh.

I'll meet you guys at sri rampai. But I wont be going to genting with you guys, sorry eh. Mind if I bring another BLM along? tongue.gif

Added on September 11, 2011, 3:21 pm

beam suspension can never be more superior than multilink suspension.
ROFLMAO.. Ya do bring.. the more the merrier.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 11 2011, 03:43 PM)
saga blm is 1.3?? i think because of the weight also lah. but i dunno all my friend complain the fc very high in their blm. somemore high speed a bit floating.
swift got a nice quiet engine i think quite normal for a japanese car. its a nice car. but a bit pricey in my opinion.
My housemate also using BLM.. His FC quite on the high side for a 1.3 car.. And the handling like sampan.. But its Lotus handling.. doh.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 11 2011, 04:07 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 11 2011, 04:02 PM)
wah. u all go gamble also can confirm win one meh??
i heard they are improving the diesel quality in m'sia??  but its nice if they bring it in. saving fuel so much even hard acceleration the fuel is like no feel.
maybe lotus handling on saga is designed for sampan?? XD
LOL.. If got capital confirm win.. If low capital like below 1k then difficult to say..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 11 2011, 04:41 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 11 2011, 04:38 PM)
I got 50 bucks also can climb whistling.gif
haha.. that one luck mah..

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 11 2011, 04:40 PM)
so what did you guy play last night? Still the banker player?
3 apek..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 11 2011, 05:10 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 11 2011, 04:44 PM)
3 apek, you got higher chance of winning ma... You play player banker 50:50..
that's why the previous trip all lose money.. thumbup.gif

if can we all PE gang pau the whole 3 apek table la... brows.gif
of course can lah.. Just make sure enough of ppl go up together.. we pau the whole table with the prettiest croupier one..
drool.gif

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 11 2011, 04:51 PM)
Quite the luck lah.. N my stubbornness for trying to prove hammie's gf wrong whistling.gif
It all depends on ur cards anyway.. And ur luck.. Ask Zeng la how suay was it when I was at the 1st table.. My cards score never more than 6 wan.. It's either I lose or dealer pay half.. Kns..
lol.. Damn funny loh.. Tap u everytime lose one.. In the end only winning a bit to cover cost.
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 01:37 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 11 2011, 05:28 PM)
Drive safe mate..
Find empty table not easy leh..especially during public hols..
CAn one lah.. Can slowly chase ppl away..haha.. But heck if its a pretty chick.. Might as well let them continue sitting there right?

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 11 2011, 05:44 PM)
i think i will bring a bit extra money to try luck wit all of u..if kalah,then eat roti whole month lo
u no need eat roti lah.. U can 'take' some ibumie from ur factory.. haha..

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 11 2011, 08:32 PM)
xandras bro (and other Persona kakis)

Gen.2 CPS MT worth buying as a base for future (soft) mod? Now got quite attractive discount as all are 2010 stock...

Persona HL no MT

Inspira 1.8MT pulak stretch ma budget a bit

Pl0x advise
Based on ur budget, i dont think its worth it trading in the Myvi and getting a Gen2 CPS.. First of all its higher FC will set u back around 100-150 extra a mth compared to what u getting from ur Myvi.. And ur Gen2 will depreciate much faster too.. If u are planning to do soft mods might as well wait for the next-gen protons with turbochargers to come first.. At least its more value for money and lower FC too..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 11 2011, 09:54 PM)
Feast ur eyes before I remove it.. Takut kena stalk lah..

Of course will welcome lah.. But this is Persona club tho.. LOL.. Nvm.. anyone also we welcome wan.. Persona & Gen2 are brothers anyway..

(I'm a TS that doesn't own a Persona sweat.gif This might well be the last thread that I'm gonna be the TS..)
I cant see lah... No pics there..

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 11 2011, 10:27 PM)
Gatecrash a while...seem like quite a lot cainis driving PE...on the contrary Gen.2 mostly meleis
Pe to me looks like more meleis lah.. U go to FB PPEOC and see.. 99.98% meleis.. But the non-meleis mostly hangout in LYN, so looks like here got more cainis..

QUOTE(lokatoo @ Sep 11 2011, 11:39 PM)
Dear Lokatoo customers,

The latest map version 3.33 is now available for downloading from our website for Navigation Software version 2.07, 3.10, 3.20, 4.0 and 4.0 (Perodua Myvi). Majority of the road and POI updates in this version covers Klang Valley, Johor and Penang.

[Download]
Xan better pin this up..

QUOTE(ychoong @ Sep 12 2011, 12:13 AM)
want to sell out my GAB hi lo ajustable absorber  sad.gif

no money ady!!!  cry.gif

refer here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2029456
Bro not coming for Genting TT next friday ah?

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 12 2011, 12:35 AM)
We need new blood to give GGC new "flavours" thumbup.gif
GGC is it previously the Landu CLub in Kopitiam ah?
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 02:49 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Sep 12 2011, 10:02 AM)
notworthy.gif
Baru today my mind biased toward Gen.2 CPS...now kanna pour cold water again doh.gif

Now Pinky rclxub.gif

GGC has ALWAYS been GGC sleep.gif
Yes it's Landu Club tongue.gif
Oic.. Yeah last time when it was landu club time i was a bit active there.. then the spamming overwhelmed me.. =.=

QUOTE(raimy_m9 @ Sep 12 2011, 11:05 AM)
hi..how to read the ECU? does our PE compatible with OBD-II? if compatible what kind of cable and where i can find them?

ps: just the cables only...and sdk/source code..wannna create my own software..
Yeah our PE has an OBD-II port.. But the port is somewhat modified.. Got extra 2 more pins if im not mistaken.. Not too sure myself..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 05:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(onijoseph @ Sep 12 2011, 05:00 PM)
happy mid autumn festival!

celebrating mooncake festival with my persona.
Woots.. Got mooncake for us??

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 12 2011, 05:42 PM)
Finally my Bicycle Ghost Deck from United State arrived. send here 15AUG, release by kastam 22nd and today reach.. kns betul
LOL.. Ur cards scare the kastam fella out of his wits.. Have to call bomoh to certify ghost free first..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 08:27 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(windboy @ Sep 12 2011, 07:49 PM)
Hi guys, i am facing some prob from my new persona el, it is pretty new and only used for a month, now i have 2 questions.

1) my car fan will auto on after 15 mins i died off my car engine, is it normal? I asked the guy from sc and they told me due to long way driving, the temp meter will trigger the fan as the engine is too hot.

2) the buzzing sound when we unlock/ lock the car. Due to some unknown reason, my car currently have no buzzing sound when i on/off the car lock with the remote. I did have a check on the booklet, it shows we need to press 2 buttons simu, i did and the light flashes for 4 times, however it is still no buzzing sound.

Any solution for both of them?
1) yeah.. Its normal, if u drive fnf style or very far at high speed and the engine is too hot it will auto turn on.. Safety feature for ur engine block..

2) Retry and see if there is the buzzing sound.. If not have to bring to SC to claim buzzer..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 08:38 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Sep 12 2011, 08:28 PM)
This thread is moving too fast over the weekend doh.gif

Baru balik from Langkawi...super cheap booze!~
See more worth it leh.. No need to go langkawi to get cheap booze.. hehe..

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 12 2011, 08:34 PM)
so far from i get persona until today(13month oledi),i heard the fan on 3 times onli after i switch off my engine..tat means i din always fnf,rite?
I until now my fan never auto turn on.. I somemore never rempit lah..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 09:00 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 12 2011, 08:59 PM)
That was a miracle lah. From RM 50 climb till 1.1k. But dun talk about it d lah. Screw the final bet vmad.gif
my Rm50.. hahaha.... Lucky ship wei.. LOL.. But the last bet.....................................................................
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 09:13 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 12 2011, 09:03 PM)
Damn faiyaaa lor when I think about that bet. Zzz... Suan le bah. Be fair to myself and uncle lim, he's kind enough to let me walk away with 450% of what I came with.

Added on September 12, 2011, 9:03 pmEh mana ada ur RM 50.. I pinjam ur RM 50 to get back capital wan leh.. Then I returned ur RM 50 to u wat.. sweat.gif
Ya return ady.. hehe.. So actually u lost so much.. Next round bring more bullet.. I coming with 1k.
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 11:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 12 2011, 10:52 PM)
TT TT TT.... does the sg rampai papa rich shows in our Lokatoo??? dunno how to go there >.<
Search for Jalan Rampai Niaga 5.. Pappa Rich is there..

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 12 2011, 11:02 PM)
sure some staying nearby geh mah.... dun let my spirit down first lor... my privates need to meet the general mah... rclxms.gif
haha.. I know a few girls (not fappable quality) staying right in front of TarC.. hehehe..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 12 2011, 11:42 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Sep 12 2011, 11:35 PM)
i saw from one chinese forum..the people mentioned persona body length not enough long to consider is c segment,but it is more longer than B segment..so they assume the persona is B+ segment lo
Got such thing meh.. haiz.. Then what if cars are way bigger than A segment but not big enough for B segment, B- or A+?
ZenGTMM
post Sep 13 2011, 12:08 AM

155 posts

Hammie at my house poker now.. Who else wanna come?

ZenGTMM
post Sep 13 2011, 12:14 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 13 2011, 12:09 AM)
lan du sial...
Chinese blood in us very dominant..
ZenGTMM
post Sep 13 2011, 12:47 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Sep 13 2011, 12:21 AM)
That's what it looks like when it's being recycled.
HAHAHAHAHA ROFLMAO!!

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 13 2011, 12:24 AM)
Haiz. Not sleeping yet? I wan go tidur d.. U nothing to do go join them for poker la.. brows.gif

P.S: To Zeng, just because u won money from uncle lim that day u dun simply gamble till lose all capital ah. Friday u no capital gua kasi hantam sama lu..grumble.gif
LOL Dont worry.. My bullet kaw kaw reload.. Now high powered missile ady.. LOL.. Hammie now very rich.. took cash and balik..

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 13 2011, 06:05 AM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 13 2011, 01:09 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 13 2011, 07:56 AM)
Rich no rich also no point.. He always bring RM 50 only to genting doh.gif
Haha.. he also brought RM50 here to play.. Won more than 200%..

QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Sep 13 2011, 10:50 AM)
Petronas gives better fc than Caltex?  shocking.gif
Yeah.. There is this secret Zeng's formula ™ in V22.. 55% Caltex, 45% Petronas for alomost no power loss and very good FC, or 55% Petronas and 45% Caltex for very good FC and slightly less powerful.. The latter suitable for highway cruising only.. The former is a better all rounder for city and highway driving..

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 13 2011, 11:06 AM)
Caltex 97 for Genting TT biggrin.gif... Now reving to get below half tank... now only 3/4 tank @@. Go office till thursday maybe can finish it gua.
Fuh.. Enough money for full tank Ron97.. whistling.gif
ZenGTMM
post Sep 13 2011, 11:14 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Sep 13 2011, 04:18 PM)
Fenrir car , his driving skill...ermmmmerrr smile.gif u know..
haiz his skills.. =.=.. My heart rate is higher than his car RPM.. and my blood pressure is also higher then his speed..

Added on September 13, 2011, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Sep 13 2011, 11:12 PM)
jhahahhaa
Bring more lah.. 250 at least.. Huat huat ah!!

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Sep 13 2011, 11:15 PM
ZenGTMM
post Sep 14 2011, 04:06 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 14 2011, 08:52 AM)
drool.gif
he almost bang ur car whistling.gif
Ya lah.. So many times somemore.. Kecian me...

QUOTE(kiatsim86 @ Sep 14 2011, 08:54 AM)
hey guys... who ever know the owner of PE staying in tmn puncak kinrara bronze garnet b-line, pls inform him his car kena banged at the rear. the car was there for weeks and i dun think the owner is around. kinda sad as the damage is significantly visible. huhu, btw there's 3 PE at the same block must get to know their owner.
Eh u also staying in tmn puncak kinrara ah? me staying nearby there too..

QUOTE(xandras @ Sep 14 2011, 11:59 AM)
cry.gif ya lo.. My basic salary 600 Nia every month.. OT also get 650 only..cry.gif
LPPL..

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 14 2011, 03:09 PM)
GTR!! rclxms.gif

lol.. All kena tapau nicely.. Awesome GT-R.. Now waiting to get one for myself.. hehehe..

ZenGTMM
post Sep 14 2011, 04:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 14 2011, 04:18 PM)
dun forget me!! then we can move to Nissan GTR club
Yeah.. and then we can always organise convoy to go around.. Cant wait to soup up my GTR to 1.2k whp..

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:02 PM