Sep 29 2011, 07:10 PM
3,706 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Sep 29 2011, 07:17 PM
2,138 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Sep 29 2011, 07:20 PM
4,251 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Sep 29 2011, 09:17 PM
174 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Come...come..me at sri rampai eating ckt..
Sep 29 2011, 10:09 PM
550 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
who this 2 day.. the thread is so so slow
Sep 29 2011, 10:19 PM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
today view back my previous wira se auto 0-100 video,can achieve in 12second..modification is 15inch sport rim,original se extractor,midbox and s flow muffler,iridium plug.recently my persona oso need around 11sec to hit 100 wit 17inch rim..maybe i should take out the bullet and change bec to 15inch,then maybe will get better result..my wira use 1 midbox without bullet oso save minyak and powerful..so i think our persona auto onli can use 1 midbox oso
Sep 29 2011, 10:32 PM
276 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
the 2 fella Zeng and Xan...up in the hill is it ?
Sep 29 2011, 10:38 PM
227 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: MELAKA |
QUOTE(dorinyeah @ Sep 29 2011, 02:15 PM) Got, only you dono ma. QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Sep 29 2011, 02:21 PM) if got CPS.. i willing get CPS 1 lo.. cause it was more powerrrrrrr..... persona camtakpro... really tak pro de.. but IAFM..... senang rosak the IAFM But makan minyak oh. I drive before CPS persona h-line all stock. The power is better than my modded persona.QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 29 2011, 05:35 PM) Added on September 29, 2011, 4:39 pm QUOTE(cyew86 @ Sep 29 2011, 06:49 PM) went to get my 20k servicing done today, and asked about a replacement for my PE's sideskirt as mine is chipped due to minor accident. was quoted RM750 for just a single side that is cut throat man. QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 29 2011, 07:05 PM) |
Sep 29 2011, 10:52 PM
2,954 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 29 2011, 10:05 AM) thats mybe the voltmeter problem lah, when you first turn on the voltmeter the voltmeter battery are fresh so it disply different reading than after you leave it on for a while when you refill the water the again you measure by the time the voltmeter battery might be lower abit so the different reading deisplayed. Lol.. the voltmeter is attached with the voltage stabilizer..Anyway, I left my car for 3days untouch.. I check the meter just now was at 12.4V Did you all see before persona use as KLIA taxi?! |
Sep 29 2011, 11:02 PM
550 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 29 2011, 10:38 PM) Got, only you dono ma. the persona... it convert to cps ah?But makan minyak oh. I drive before CPS persona h-line all stock. The power is better than my modded persona. That is very serious case. your colleague gf din see the oil logo on the cap? that is cut throat man. got you and me ma. LOL |
Sep 29 2011, 11:09 PM
30 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 29 2011, 10:38 PM) Got, only you dono ma. Persona got CPS?But makan minyak oh. I drive before CPS persona h-line all stock. The power is better than my modded persona. That is very serious case. your colleague gf din see the oil logo on the cap? that is cut throat man. got you and me ma. LOL |
Sep 29 2011, 11:37 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 29 2011, 10:52 PM) Lol.. the voltmeter is attached with the voltage stabilizer.. got alot lor.... those budget type mah.... B-line to M-line.... u can do tat also... go spray blackAnyway, I left my car for 3days untouch.. I check the meter just now was at 12.4V Did you all see before persona use as KLIA taxi?! |
Sep 30 2011, 12:04 AM
52 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Work like dog la..
Sep 30 2011, 12:08 AM
Sep 30 2011, 12:11 AM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Sep 30 2011, 12:22 AM
Sep 30 2011, 02:01 AM
155 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 29 2011, 08:28 AM) Yeah.. But urs i not sure lah.. ur voltmeter is the analogue type.. Get those digital ones.. At least the readout is accurate.. Analogue ones may give inaccurate reading after the spring soften a bit.. When ur car is started the battery will be charging at 13.8-14.1V.. when ur car is off normally the voltage should be around 12.5v only.. Nothing more.. When ur battery drop below 11.8v after leaving it overnight then its time to change battery ady.. QUOTE(normal_user @ Sep 29 2011, 11:08 AM) Salam & Hi guys. Hi there. These are the prices of the original persona when it was launched.I have been driving family inherited cars for 13 years already, where I think most men would already have changed their car 2-3 times already. My intention was to save hard earn money to own prime landed property & marry, all which I already did. Since my mortgage & other living expenses costs me a bomb, I limit my budget to RM500 (7 years loan) to pay monthly on a decent C-segment sedan car which is not that old. Persona is my only choice. Therefore after shopping for few second hand Personas, I am spoilt with three choices: 1. M-Line Auto Blueberry Tea Price: RM39,500 OTR Year: 2009 Mileage: 30k Condition: tip-top, new car smell Previous owner: 50y.o+ female UTM KL lecturer, travel from Keramat to Semarak only PRO: Tip top condition, got all Proton Edar service records CONS: No ABS, dual airbags. 2. H-Line Blueberry Tea (iafm) Price: RM40,500 OTR Year: 2008 Mileage: 50k Condition: acceptable Previous owner: Unknown PRO: got IAFM, ABS, dual airbags CON: looks dirty, no service records 3. H-Line Black with new Bodykits Price: RM39,800 OTR Year: 2008 Mileage: 45k Condition: steeting vibrate when aircon compressor runs (engine mount problem?), flimsy air con vent plastics & door lining not that solid anymore Previous owner: female artist from Astro Chinese channel (Name starts with N, cant remember) PRO: new Michelin Energy MX tires, ABS, dual airbags, new bodykits, CON: No IAFM, no service records Your advice is appreciated. Proton Persona 1.6AT H-Line Metallic – RM55,800 Proton Persona 1.6AT M-Line Metallic – RM52,800 Proton Persona 1.6MT M-Line Metallic – RM49,800 Proton Persona 1.6AT B-Line Metallic – RM48,449 Proton Persona 1.6AT B-Line Solid – RM47,999 Proton Persona 1.6MT B-Line Metallic – RM45,449 Proton Persona 1.6MT B-Line Solid – RM44,999 From there u can see that getting the 2nd option would be wiser, considering that the car is h-line, comes with all the safety features (trust me u need them, im driving a bline and having a 4 wheel disc brakes and ABS is very crucial). Mileage for it seems to be on the high side, but then do a good inspection on the engine, whether there are unknown rattling sound, engine feels underpowered etc. New car smell and looks can be touched up, but engine condition gives good indication of the maintenance of the car.. Take the car out for a good test drive, inspect for major repairs in the engine and boot areas and the pillar areas, see if it had been in any accident b4.. This is good cos first u get a good condition car, 2nd is u can try nego for lower prices when u see negligible damages. Do bring a good friend who knows his car stuffs well to inspect the car too. Service record isnt a major concern as long as the condition of the engine is good. QUOTE(Cavino @ Sep 29 2011, 04:11 PM) Wonder if IAFM really better FC than CamGOTpro...I mean CPS or not? Or in reality actually not much difference, then CPS wins in all aspect liao.. IAFM gives much better acceleration than CPS, for auto transmission lah.. So rest assured we have a very good advantage for city driving compared to CPS.. U wont be using CPS most of the time as the CPS only kicks in around 4.2-4.4k RPM.. And the stup1d gear ratio are so lousy, that everytime when u change the gear the rev falls below the CPS region, causing the car to pull back a bit.. sien.. FOr FC wise i dunno lah, but from feedbacks i know IAFM is giving much better consumption.. Around the region of 1-1.5L/100km more efficient in conservative driving. QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Sep 29 2011, 04:33 PM) Correct..they will not even put water or service until it broke down..cars is not handbag or shoes to them..lol Yeah.. Girls dont like to get their hands dirty, let alone take care of a car that serves as mere transport to them.. QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Sep 29 2011, 04:41 PM) Diesel nozzle can go into petrol car lubang meh? The nozzle are bigger lah.. cant fit in at all. QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Sep 29 2011, 05:46 PM) QUOTE(cyew86 @ Sep 29 2011, 05:49 PM) went to get my 20k servicing done today, and asked about a replacement for my PE's sideskirt as mine is chipped due to minor accident. was quoted RM750 for just a single side Go to automotive garage and find h_izwan, he gives a good price for PE bodykits.. QUOTE(muslayer @ Sep 29 2011, 10:32 PM) No lah.. Pokai so terribly, have to sell butt ady.. QUOTE(vccy @ Sep 29 2011, 10:38 PM) Got, only you dono ma. U think the girl knows how to differentiate between car logos ah? U tell them to differentiate between LV, Fendi, Coach, Gucci, Prada logo they know lah.. But makan minyak oh. I drive before CPS persona h-line all stock. The power is better than my modded persona. That is very serious case. your colleague gf din see the oil logo on the cap? that is cut throat man. got you and me ma. LOL QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 29 2011, 10:52 PM) Lol.. the voltmeter is attached with the voltage stabilizer.. Yeah many times ady.. all Bline..Anyway, I left my car for 3days untouch.. I check the meter just now was at 12.4V Did you all see before persona use as KLIA taxi?! |
Sep 30 2011, 08:29 AM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(KKW @ Sep 29 2011, 10:52 PM) Lol.. the voltmeter is attached with the voltage stabilizer.. but the newly launch Persona KLIA limo taxi got incar wifi facilities the car they only use B-line...... Anyway, I left my car for 3days untouch.. I check the meter just now was at 12.4V Did you all see before persona use as KLIA taxi?! |
Sep 30 2011, 08:47 AM
57 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
wuw... yesterday thread move very slow....
satria thread generated 15+ pages and Saga thread generated 20+ pages in one night.... |
| Change to: | 0.0312sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:00 AM |