126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V9 ❤, , SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

XCInspire
post Sep 9 2011, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(samaw @ Sep 9 2011, 01:35 PM)
yes , in-case any accident can trace back as a evidence

or being saman also can share biggrin.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wOFXYyxTCWM
Good one.. Wonder which model he used, quite clear.

mosar
post Sep 9 2011, 02:13 PM

37 posts

that's very cool..i want one! need to get an android device now too..huhu..

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 11:32 AM)

There you go ...

Erm.. dunno how to put youtube --> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcU0XW9B8B4
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2011, 02:36 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Sep 9 2011, 01:48 PM)
but our inspira is not MUT III meh?
yup .. MUT III .. That is the Device .. the standard it is running on is OBD2 ..
The dongle is using OBD2 standard .. and transmit into bluetooth signal ..
recieve by ur android phone (act as MUT III) with the software called TORQUE

http://www.mudah.my/Mini+ELM327+OBD2+Bluet...er-10693056.htm

Need to get commission from that seller jo tongue.gif ..

Tested all Good!!! .. just now lunch time go test .. hahaa ..
i hit 6125 RPM ... HP reading 116.1 only .. on wheel ... Need MORREEEE .. tongue.gif

Dun worry its WORKING.. i am the big white mice jo ... biggrin.gif ..
need a bigger screen.. android tablet .. lolz

Seriously i think quite worthit ..
can also log data ..
after add in some performance part .. can try drag it tongue.gif ..
if got Engine error code.. u can retreive it .. and clear it too biggrin.gif
for just 125 .. quite okay for me .

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Sep 9 2011, 02:38 PM
runemastertan
post Sep 9 2011, 02:58 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:36 PM)
yup .. MUT III .. That is the Device .. the standard it is running on is OBD2 ..

i hit 6125 RPM ... HP reading 116.1 only .. on wheel ... Need MORREEEE .. tongue.gif

can also log data ..
I already contacted the seller, now waiting for his reply. I am hoping to install this into Lakatoo, if possible. I have found a software that can be used on WinCE.
DaBestOne
post Sep 9 2011, 02:58 PM

-LYN- 6 ★STARS★ Trader
1,329 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 9 2011, 11:34 AM)

Fuiyoh, Gaya siot thumbup.gif
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2011, 03:01 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 9 2011, 02:58 PM)
I already contacted the seller, now waiting for his reply. I am hoping to install this into Lakatoo, if possible. I have found a software that can be used on WinCE.
Good rclxms.gif

Glad that i share something .. hehehe .. POISON ..

why dun u guys do a bulk .. maybe he can give cheaper ?

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Sep 9 2011, 03:03 PM
DM3
post Sep 9 2011, 03:08 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

cool

Added on September 9, 2011, 3:12 pmbut as tromen say cant reflash, only read only

This post has been edited by DM3: Sep 9 2011, 03:12 PM
ckk125
post Sep 9 2011, 03:13 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 02:36 PM)

can also log data ..
symbian phone can ah?
Guest786
post Sep 9 2011, 03:13 PM

Kenny my baby is white also, maybe if i install at your place recomended by nzh will facing the same problem. I heard shorty, vox, rainbow kepong, in fact sunway also got a lot. I must say YES red colour will turn-up better than white.
DM3
post Sep 9 2011, 03:15 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,618 posts

need reflash go for this :
http://www.tactrix.com/
voonkv
post Sep 9 2011, 03:15 PM

24 posts

http://www.mudah.my/Honda+OBD2+diagnostic+...le-10967892.htm

Guys, check the ad above. It is also using OBD2 standard. Connector looks the same, but don't know why the seller says it is Honda.
This unit can plug into laptop using the USB.
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2011, 03:16 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Sep 9 2011, 03:13 PM)
symbian phone can ah?
Listed there .. but not sure urs is there or not smile.gif
but anyhow u can connect using laptop as well geh .. need to find ur own software lo

http://carbugdiy.blogspot.com/2011/07/for-...-bluetooth.html

gho57
post Sep 9 2011, 03:17 PM

Guys,

Just to share, since we all here are sharing info.

Check tis link, and don't be surprise

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/ELM327-OBDII-OBD...43a98a417c#shId

or if you jus to buy it now price :

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/ELM327-OBDII-OBD...19c22a6e87#shId

This post has been edited by gho57: Sep 9 2011, 03:19 PM
K3nnYkl82
post Sep 9 2011, 03:17 PM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(voonkv @ Sep 9 2011, 03:15 PM)
http://www.mudah.my/Honda+OBD2+diagnostic+...le-10967892.htm

Guys, check the ad above. It is also using OBD2 standard. Connector looks the same, but don't know why the seller says it is Honda.
This unit can plug into laptop using the USB.
its the same ... standard.. can pakai oso .. but this one connect USB ..
the one i bought use Bluetooth .. so can display on ur phone..

Added on September 9, 2011, 3:18 pm
QUOTE(gho57 @ Sep 9 2011, 03:17 PM)
Guys,

Just to share, since we all here are sharing info.

Check tis link, and don't be surprise

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/ELM327-OBDII-OBD...43a98a417c#shId

not surprise at all .
i know can get around RM70 geh .. but all overseas.. so dun bother.. get local .. smile.gif

This post has been edited by K3nnYkl82: Sep 9 2011, 03:18 PM
T630
post Sep 9 2011, 04:05 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2011, 03:17 PM)

Added on September 9, 2011, 3:18 pm

not surprise at all .
i know can get around RM70 geh .. but all overseas.. so dun bother.. get local .. smile.gif
give the trader a chance to make a living lor... at most he make is rm50 per piece, if he can sell 100 pieces thats rm5,000 profit, ok lor... whistling.gif

Added on September 9, 2011, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(runemastertan @ Sep 9 2011, 02:58 PM)
i've just sms the seller Wong, told him that i'm from inspira club looking for bulk qty to get discount, will let u guys know... brows.gif

This post has been edited by T630: Sep 9 2011, 04:11 PM
kennypotatoes
post Sep 9 2011, 04:15 PM

129 posts

huh... V9 already!!!!
this morning i was climbing the old threads.......

by the way, I'm Potatoes from Klang.
RED 1.8m is on the way to me, hopefully by tomorrow SAT or MONday!!!

Feeeeeel excited now........
T630
post Sep 9 2011, 04:25 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 9 2011, 04:15 PM)
huh... V9 already!!!!
this morning i was climbing the old threads.......

by the way, I'm Potatoes from Klang.
RED 1.8m is on the way to me, hopefully by tomorrow SAT or MONday!!!

Feeeeeel excited now........
do pm bro ah_ken to add u on the list of owners at 1st page...
raymondha
post Sep 9 2011, 04:28 PM

2,796 posts

kenny, i can take my car tomorrow morning at 9am !!!!! no need monday moon cake festival !!!! luckily i got 2 wedding dinner tomorrow night and sunday night !!! then i can drive my wife to show off !!!!

Added on September 9, 2011, 4:28 pmi plan to install spoiler immediately tomorrow ! how long will it take ???
i plan goto kelana jaya brother , ok ?

This post has been edited by raymondha: Sep 9 2011, 04:28 PM
voonkv
post Sep 9 2011, 04:30 PM

24 posts

[quote=K3nnYkl82,Sep 9 2011, 03:17 PM]

Yours is good since it is connected via bluetooth and you can use your Android to connect.
The one i found is suitable for people who does not have Android smartphones and just use their existing netbook/notebook.

gagak_84
post Sep 9 2011, 04:31 PM

132 posts

check "REV" apps on Iphone Store...

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:17 AM