TJ, I think Lenovo Malaysia stop supplying Y480 to the market (that's what a re-seller told me). Every new Y480 in the market is grey import.
Could other sifus confirm?
LYN Notebook Price Catalog V3, For reference/reviews/discussions
Jan 4 2013, 05:16 PM
4,194 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
TJ, I think Lenovo Malaysia stop supplying Y480 to the market (that's what a re-seller told me). Every new Y480 in the market is grey import.
Could other sifus confirm? |
Jan 4 2013, 09:00 PM
24,193 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Perak |
QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Jan 4 2013, 05:16 PM) TJ, I think Lenovo Malaysia stop supplying Y480 to the market (that's what a re-seller told me). Every new Y480 in the market is grey import. I see, thanks for the input sifu Could other sifus confirm? Updating pricelist now~ Recommend Y400 from now on hehe, after all, it is the better pick with only RM100 dearer Added on January 6, 2013, 11:07 amHi guys, the V3 price catalog is expired already ya, please continue discussions at V4 here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2656663 This post has been edited by [PF] T.J.: Jan 6 2013, 11:07 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:51 PM |