LYN Notebook Price Catalog V3, For reference/reviews/discussions

nexus2238
post Dec 28 2012, 05:25 PM

4,194 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:16 PM)
lol I see. I thought you guys got such policy on hand.  laugh.gif  Thanks then smile.gif
Lady, streamline, streamline laugh.gif
Have you bought your ultrabook?
Eguy1314
post Dec 28 2012, 05:28 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:25 PM)
Lady, streamline, streamline laugh.gif
Have you bought your ultrabook?
what is streamline? smile.gif

I am still surveying for ultrabook lol sweat.gif

Well budget issues i guess sweat.gif

need a reliable and long last battery ultrabook
lee_what2004
post Dec 28 2012, 05:32 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

There got cheap Toshiba Z930 laugh.gif
Eguy1314
post Dec 28 2012, 05:36 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:32 PM)
There got cheap Toshiba Z930 laugh.gif
har? Spec and price? hmm.gif
lee_what2004
post Dec 28 2012, 05:38 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

^
QUOTE(zerofish @ Dec 26 2012, 09:59 PM)
Advistise a bit here... hehe

anyone interetsed with toshiba ultrabook portage ? z930-2002

i5 6gb ram, 128ssd world lightest 13 inch ultra

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2629377&hl=
nexus2238
post Dec 28 2012, 05:43 PM

4,194 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:28 PM)
what is streamline?  smile.gif 

Sorry, business talk tongue.gif Streamline -> simplify. Streamline process -> simplify process to make it more efficient.
Streamline my life -> get rid of all the unnecessary junks laugh.gif
Eguy1314
post Dec 28 2012, 05:46 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:38 PM)
^
I check the brochure and it is really too good to be true. notworthy.gif still , I will pm him laugh.gif

Toshiba Portege Up to 8.35 hours do you think it is true? laugh.gif
QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:43 PM)
Sorry, business talk  tongue.gif  Streamline -> simplify. Streamline process -> simplify process to make it more efficient.
Streamline my life -> get rid of all the unnecessary junks  laugh.gif
I see. Glad you still remember me. tongue.gif Well , as usual budget not more than rm 3k. I also like LaVilla got look at the M5 but seem that M5 with 128 SSD already EOL >.<\

Erm..streamline >.< Well I don't play game and want SSD and well a certain graphic for photoshop tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Dec 28 2012, 05:50 PM
lee_what2004
post Dec 28 2012, 05:52 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Always take the quoted battery life 60-80% of it tongue.gif
nexus2238
post Dec 28 2012, 06:03 PM

4,194 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:46 PM)

I see. Glad you still remember me. tongue.gif Well , as usual budget not more than rm 3k. I also like LaVilla got look at the M5 but seem that M5 with 128 SSD already EOL >.<\

Erm..streamline >.< Well I don't play game and want SSD and well a certain graphic for photoshop tongue.gif
Don't forget, you also want good warranty support biggrin.gif Too bad you stay in KL, if you stay in JB, then just grab the Asus K46CM and upgrade to full SSD yourself. Any problem, send to Singapore for warranty laugh.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Dec 28 2012, 06:05 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:46 PM)
I check the brochure and it is really too good to be true.  notworthy.gif still , I will pm him  laugh.gif

Toshiba Portege Up to 8.35 hours  do you think it is true?  laugh.gif

That one is a good deal man brows.gif
With 3 years warranty summore~
One of the lightest ultrabooks on Earth brows.gif
Eguy1314
post Dec 28 2012, 06:09 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Dec 28 2012, 05:52 PM)
Always take the quoted battery life 60-80% of it tongue.gif
I see. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Dec 28 2012, 06:03 PM)
Don't forget, you also want good warranty support  biggrin.gif Too bad you stay in KL, if you stay in JB, then just grab the Asus K46CM and upgrade to full SSD yourself. Any problem, send to Singapore for warranty  laugh.gif
eh how you know I stay in KL ? haha
erm.. only SG set can do ah? smile.gif

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 28 2012, 06:05 PM)
That one is a good deal man brows.gif
With 3 years warranty summore~
One of the lightest ultrabooks on Earth  brows.gif
I told my dad, 1 of his 1st response is, what if I kena scam how? sweat.gif

Did you check the M5 link? seem to be the wrong 1 smile.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Dec 28 2012, 06:17 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 28 2012, 06:09 PM)
I see.  rclxms.gif
eh how you know I stay in KL ? haha
I told my dad, 1 of his 1st response is, what if I kena scam how?  sweat.gif

Did you check the M5 link? seem to be the wrong 1 smile.gif
We also know that you are a guy brows.gif
No worries man, I don't think the seller is a scammer laugh.gif
Just COD and pay if you are worried...
The deal is a steal to be honest... I'm still not sure why not much people is interested... maybe because the Z930 doesn't look as nice as the other ultrabooks in the market? hmm.gif
Eguy1314
post Dec 28 2012, 06:27 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 28 2012, 06:17 PM)
We also know that you are a guy  brows.gif
No worries man, I don't think the seller is a scammer laugh.gif
Just COD and pay if you are worried...
The deal is a steal to be honest... I'm still not sure why not much people is interested... maybe because the Z930 doesn't look as nice as the other ultrabooks in the market?  hmm.gif
lol..you know most of my personal info , so I can safely assume... smile.gif

lol.. yeah. Still need to take precaution smile.gif

nexus2238
post Dec 28 2012, 06:30 PM

4,194 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ Dec 28 2012, 06:09 PM)
Asus has International Warranty. Buy in JB pay Malaysia price. Warranty claim from SG, better service tongue.gif
Beouwulf
post Dec 28 2012, 08:20 PM

Laptop or Notebook ?
1,035 posts

Bro T.J this model

[Ultrabook] M5-481TG-53316G12, i5-3317U + Nvidia GT640M LE (28nm Kepler) + 128GB SSD@RM2899[1.85kg], 6GB, W8

will be not be on the market, Acer changed their order catalogue.

If anyone in JB wanna get Aspire M5 W7 can pm me brows.gif .

This post has been edited by Beouwulf: Dec 28 2012, 08:21 PM
Eguy1314
post Dec 28 2012, 09:11 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ Dec 28 2012, 06:30 PM)
Asus has International Warranty. Buy in JB pay Malaysia price. Warranty claim from SG, better service  tongue.gif
Haha I see smile.gif Thank you smile.gif

QUOTE(Beouwulf @ Dec 28 2012, 08:20 PM)
Bro T.J this model

[Ultrabook] M5-481TG-53316G12, i5-3317U + Nvidia GT640M LE (28nm Kepler) + 128GB SSD@RM2899[1.85kg], 6GB, W8

If anyone in JB wanna get Aspire M5 W7 can pm me  brows.gif .
haha , too bad I am not in JB smile.gif
TS[PF] T.J.
post Dec 28 2012, 09:22 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(Beouwulf @ Dec 28 2012, 08:20 PM)
Bro T.J this model

If anyone in JB wanna get Aspire M5 W7 can pm me  brows.gif .
Thanks for the update sifu notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Its okay la, W7HP is not bad what, can upgrade to W8 ourselves also if really desperate haha XD
SUSAmeiN
post Dec 28 2012, 09:55 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Dec 28 2012, 09:22 PM)
Thanks for the update sifu  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Its okay la, W7HP is not bad what, can upgrade to W8 ourselves also if really desperate haha XD
Now still sempat RM50 upgrade.. icon_idea.gif
TendouSouji
post Dec 30 2012, 01:05 AM

371 posts

Posted in the wrong place. Please delete post.

This post has been edited by TendouSouji: Dec 30 2012, 01:19 AM
nexus2238
post Jan 1 2013, 12:06 AM

4,194 posts

TJ, maybe can consider to include Apple in the list? tongue.gif
Kind of weird one of the "sexy" is not there laugh.gif
Of course, need sifus to provide the updates hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top