123 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

sammesul81
post Oct 2 2011, 10:03 PM

67 posts

Guys, have you encountered loading like forever when you connected to facebook?
I tried again n again its just the same.. sad.gif
bendonarticx
post Oct 2 2011, 10:17 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(sammesul81 @ Oct 2 2011, 10:03 PM)
fb app fot tablet is crap. use browser
sammesul81
post Oct 3 2011, 12:27 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(bendonarticx @ Oct 2 2011, 10:17 PM)
Yeah i was right about it. kinda useless having apps like that doh.gif
aircheh
post Oct 3 2011, 07:33 AM

80 posts

wanna ask u guys.im planning to buy tab 10.1...i see out there they selling sme warranty some got 1 year, some got 2years warranty..actually why sme got dis two different warranty period? and another thing after buying is it must to root it?

This post has been edited by aircheh: Oct 3 2011, 01:35 PM
kcsaw
post Oct 3 2011, 08:32 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(sammesul81 @ Oct 2 2011, 10:03 PM)
Problem since yesterday afternoon... crap fb apps...
imexa
post Oct 3 2011, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(bendonarticx @ Oct 2 2011, 10:17 PM)
same problem here..just use browser, save ur time and the trouble
yeohkc
post Oct 3 2011, 01:26 PM

557 posts

Hello guys can I know if I buy 3G version for this tab, how do I online using 3G?
Baronic
post Oct 3 2011, 01:35 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(yeohkc @ Oct 3 2011, 01:26 PM)
Hello guys can I know if I buy 3G version for this tab, how do I online using 3G?
There's a sim card slot

Looking at all the questions for flashing makes me wanna flash too already lol
aircheh
post Oct 3 2011, 01:36 PM

80 posts

plz someone give help..buying the tab today....so want to know before buying it..

wanna ask u guys.im planning to buy tab 10.1...i see out there they selling sme warranty some got 1 year, some got 2years warranty..actually why sme got dis two different warranty period? and another thing after buying is it must to root it?
saksoba
post Oct 3 2011, 03:26 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(aircheh @ Oct 3 2011, 01:36 PM)
plz someone give help..buying the tab today....so want to know before buying it..

I asked Samsung at Lowyat, the salesman said 2 years warranty. If you in doubt, just purchase with Samsung, not with shop that bring that device.
bontotalan
post Oct 3 2011, 09:17 PM

Lalafell - FFXIV -
935 posts

Hi im new to android, just bought galaxy tab 10.1

I have 2 questionss
1. Maret wont give me all results, i search bejeweled and the game was not there, even whatsapp and pingchat is not there also but the reasult give me more than whats shown. For example it says 50 results but give me less than 10

2. What is rooting? Is it like jailbreak and give me free apps? Does it void warranty by SME?

Sincerely, android new user
Senseless
post Oct 3 2011, 10:28 PM

60 posts

I never realize this question till my galfriend asked. Can the Tab zoom in to take photo? I tried playing around with the camera setting but didn't seems to be able to zoom in.
Any thing in the market can be used?

This post has been edited by Senseless: Oct 3 2011, 10:28 PM
petpet007
post Oct 3 2011, 11:10 PM

93 posts

i downloaded watch dog for using 3G but seem like no response from watch dog capture any data transmit and received. why like that?
Harddisk
post Oct 3 2011, 11:41 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(Senseless @ Oct 3 2011, 10:28 PM)
I never realize this question till my galfriend asked. Can the Tab zoom in to take photo? I tried playing around with the camera setting but didn't seems to be able to zoom in.
Try the volume rocker button when you are in the camera.

This post has been edited by Harddisk: Oct 3 2011, 11:41 PM
Baronic
post Oct 4 2011, 08:02 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(bontotalan @ Oct 3 2011, 09:17 PM)
Hi im new to android, just bought galaxy tab 10.1

I have 2 questionss
1. Maret wont give me all results, i search bejeweled and the game was not there, even whatsapp and pingchat is not there also but the reasult give me more than whats shown. For example it says 50 results but give me less than 10

2. What is rooting? Is it like jailbreak and give me free apps? Does it void warranty by SME?

Sincerely, android new user
Yes rooting voids warranty and what it does is give u access to the system files. It supposedly can make the market show apps from all countries instead of only what available in malaysia. I havent quite figured it out yet. Piracy discussions are prohibited
Senseless
post Oct 4 2011, 12:52 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Oct 3 2011, 11:41 PM)
Try the volume rocker button when you are in the camera.
Nope.. it don't work with the volume buttons.

Added on October 4, 2011, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(petpet007 @ Oct 3 2011, 11:10 PM)
i downloaded watch dog for using 3G but seem like no response from watch dog capture any data transmit and received. why like that?
Honeycomb problem... already asked the same questions earlier. No solution yet unless you root.

This post has been edited by Senseless: Oct 4 2011, 12:53 PM
Baronic
post Oct 4 2011, 02:43 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Senseless @ Oct 4 2011, 12:52 PM)
Nope.. it don't work with the volume buttons.

Added on October 4, 2011, 12:53 pm

Honeycomb problem... already asked the same questions earlier. No solution yet unless you root.
Tabs not with me now but o remember zooming. Tried pinching?
stormlcc
post Oct 4 2011, 04:40 PM

I can't control my G-FORCE addiction!!!
1,954 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Oct 4 2011, 08:02 AM)
Yes rooting voids warranty and what it does is give u access to the system files. It supposedly can make the market show apps from all countries instead of only what available in malaysia. I havent quite figured it out yet. Piracy discussions are prohibited
have your facts straight, accessing other country's market apps is NOT PIRACY because all apps in android market are GENUINE
wongck
post Oct 4 2011, 04:51 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(Senseless @ Oct 3 2011, 10:28 PM)
There is no zoom function in the camera. I tried other apps in the market also didn't work.
aruja_69
post Oct 4 2011, 05:19 PM

3,786 posts

Have anyone encounter this prob while playing movie in tab 10.1. I use hand break to convert mkv file to mp4 so I transfer the video into my tab 10.1 but when I try to play it seem the voice and movement is different. So I transfer to my galaxy s 2 no prob at all. Weird lah...

123 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:42 AM