Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 LYN Official Users Club v2, For Future & Current Users Of P7510/00

Senseless
post Sep 7 2011, 08:19 PM

60 posts

Anyone using 3G watchdog? The readings doesn't seems to be accurate. I surf/YouTube/downloads for a week already and the data shown is just 31kb. hmm.gif

Any recommendation apps for monitoring data quota? icon_question.gif
Senseless
post Sep 8 2011, 12:24 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Sep 8 2011, 12:19 PM)
not sure why, u can try it and see whether can or not... as far as i know galaxy tab 10.1 definitely cant use it. Have to wait until umobile fix the issue
I also have the same problem. Last time bought the U40 pre-paid from UM service center in 1U, everything looks fine but when put in my Tab, it just won't work no matter what method I used. Call UM CSC and confirms my sim is activated. Tried on HTC and can work fine.
Gave up after 3 days and sign up for Maxis BB. So far so good.
Senseless
post Sep 21 2011, 11:54 PM

60 posts

Anyone manage to get new updates KH7?
What are the proper steps needed to detect auto updates? I tried search for updates but always end up with no updates available.
Senseless
post Oct 1 2011, 03:38 PM

60 posts

Hi, anyone can advice how to get gsc.com eticketing page to work?
I have tried dolphine HD (both desktop and android mode), and Firefox as well, but none work. Thanks

Senseless
post Oct 2 2011, 03:40 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Oct 2 2011, 03:49 AM)
A member mention before,go dophin setting,then custom useragent,type in Firefox 2.0.F must capital.
Don't forget allow pop up window,so that u can make payment.tried it before n its work. icon_rolleyes.gif
It works. Thanks for the advice.
Senseless
post Oct 3 2011, 10:28 PM

60 posts

I never realize this question till my galfriend asked. Can the Tab zoom in to take photo? I tried playing around with the camera setting but didn't seems to be able to zoom in.
Any thing in the market can be used?

This post has been edited by Senseless: Oct 3 2011, 10:28 PM
Senseless
post Oct 4 2011, 12:52 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Harddisk @ Oct 3 2011, 11:41 PM)
Try the volume rocker button when you are in the camera.
Nope.. it don't work with the volume buttons.

Added on October 4, 2011, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(petpet007 @ Oct 3 2011, 11:10 PM)
i downloaded watch dog for using 3G but seem like no response from watch dog capture any data transmit and received. why like that?
Honeycomb problem... already asked the same questions earlier. No solution yet unless you root.

This post has been edited by Senseless: Oct 4 2011, 12:53 PM

0.0394sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:34 AM