Need some recommend.. My GF is going to do a small business,which I need to do accounting for her.. May I know does Mac have a free software and easy to use? Just need to key-in expense supplier name,prices,item and income sales..
i'm having problem using PPS on my macbook 15inch retina, which the problem it does not play the clip i wan to watch anyone any idea to solve my problem i'm facing?
not sure if this is the right place to ask but i hope anyone who knows bout this can help, deeply appreciated
Hi, I am new to Mac, currently using MBP 13" and updated to Mt. Lion. Is there any way to install Baidu player as there is a website require this software to run /stream videos
how to download video like youtube or embedded video on website? in windows i use realplayer but in mac i installed mac still doesnt have d download logo up at the top when i move my mouse over to d player.......
what are the free apps that we can preview our picture easily by clicking next btn instead of having to click on every single picture and close every single window
tq
andy, you can do it in preview.. select all pictures and open with preview
hello to all mac sifus, i have an enquiry. Forgive me if i'm in the wrong thread :/ i have set up my live and gmail email acc via "Mail" and how come everytime i go online it will auto download all my mails (which is kinda annoying as i have 1000 over email in my inbox). Eventho this time round it finished downloading, the next time i online, it will re-do the same thing again. how do i disable this?
i got 1 problem, why the photo i view at Picasa, ViewIt and Xee, even preview different software give me different color ( Any tools like IrfanView ? Thanks...
got any software like idm for mac....or any similar software (free one) wanted to download youtube and online streaming video...
JDownloader is my choice, although it's running on Java.
QUOTE(babymiki @ Mar 28 2013, 11:24 AM)
hello to all mac sifus, i have an enquiry. Forgive me if i'm in the wrong thread :/ i have set up my live and gmail email acc via "Mail" and how come everytime i go online it will auto download all my mails (which is kinda annoying as i have 1000 over email in my inbox). Eventho this time round it finished downloading, the next time i online, it will re-do the same thing again. how do i disable this?
That's normal. The Mail app will sync all emails from your inbox. It won't be downloaded unless you tried to view the email though, that's the plus of it.