[Official] Perodua Alza MPV Club V2, Car One Moment ,MPV The Next

zeone
post Dec 27 2011, 12:51 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(limks123 @ Dec 27 2011, 11:37 AM)
All Sifu

Is alza that bad?, reading the complains for this thread really scared me to shit, was thinking to buy Alza as a second car, guess i need to reconsider properly.

ALL local cars got probs! No escape wan. Unless one can afford CBU cars... tongue.gif
Not juz P1/P2 cars but others, too! Rber Msian 40% local content policy?? whistling.gif
Juz pick whichever fulfills yr needs and accept watever come with it...good and bad!
Juz keep fingers Xed that yrs not one of the truly rotten apples... doh.gif

This post has been edited by zeone: Dec 27 2011, 12:53 PM
tyenfei
post Dec 27 2011, 01:17 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

My friend's new Inspira just get 2 days then can't start.

So ? haiz .. luck and QC ..
n8210
post Dec 27 2011, 02:04 PM

2,678 posts

Yeah, what was that...? come again.... now every one... all together now: Malaysia Boleh!!

I'm not saying other foreign brands don't have problems. I'm sure to a few, merc and bmw, audi even Ferrari sucks. But this is what I'm saying: Malaysia made cars are TOO expensive for this quality. Go close the Alza cr door and listen to it, and try to feel proud. So why are we not proud? Cos we know we got cheated. The price and quality does NOT match.

Why some sell goreng pisang or small noodle shop but super proud of themselves? Cos no matter how big or how small, how little the value, their quality and price matches. And customers queue up to get them. They might have a lot of outlets and make lots of money from such small shops, small operation. Their offer is just, no price fixing like the case of our car industry. Distorted car prices, making only a handful rich, while the rest of us take up years of loan to support their lavish lifestyle. And we are to go to the kedai rakyat while they fly to paris italy.

All together one last time: Malaysia Boleh!!

adliazaddin
post Dec 27 2011, 06:29 PM

329 posts

lol... i just bought this car.. hopefully i get the good one
zsnipes
post Dec 27 2011, 10:50 PM

878 posts

QUOTE(alexlee101010 @ Dec 25 2011, 03:42 PM)
I just sent on saturday, waiting for their reply. Tribunal on can claim up to rm25k, so i worried they cant handle my case.. Haizzz....regret, better buy citra or vios....I just cant imagine they cant find out the main cause even though the technician from PERODUA HQ
They will ask you.
No problem to take ur case, if win, maximum get RM25K, you still want or not ? blink.gif
If more than that you want, you need submit to higher court. hmm.gif

QUOTE(limks123 @ Dec 27 2011, 11:37 AM)
All Sifu

Is alza that bad?, reading the complains for this thread really scared me to shit, was thinking to buy Alza as a second car, guess i need to reconsider properly.

Don't buy car better, no problem to think. rclxms.gif
Take LRT & Bus. More cheaper. icon_rolleyes.gif
May be consider change job, find the office near your house. laugh.gif
backislan
post Dec 28 2011, 02:29 PM

202 posts

hi guys,been reading this forum from 1st page...mostly bad comments that good one...actually i surveying alza to replace my 5 years old saga lmst but the review here makes me think twice about buying it... also tested citra...price almost same but alza premium has more spec an bigger interior..so should i go for alza or citra becos my budget is around 60k
tyenfei
post Dec 28 2011, 02:51 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

QUOTE(backislan @ Dec 28 2011, 02:29 PM)
hi guys,been reading this forum from 1st page...mostly bad comments that good one...actually i surveying alza to replace my 5 years old saga lmst but the review here makes me think twice about buying it... also tested citra...price almost same but alza premium has more spec an bigger interior..so should i go for alza or citra becos my budget is around 60k
not only the problem of car u need to know.

also the resale value, spare part support, FC (as specially after 2~3yrs) ..

For my case, Alza serve me well. Citra was in my list also, nice price with 2.0.. hehe.
TSwtm0325
post Dec 28 2011, 05:34 PM

1,796 posts

maybe proton saga flx 1.6? brows.gif comment looks so good
SUSkimsim
post Dec 28 2011, 05:44 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Alza actually is in my list, just I found it a bit smaller boot space,

But the quality wise where got so poors than Kenari, kancil, kembara, kelisa.

Just depend how you look at the car, the main design is from toyota & daihatsu company,

Even I put the car outside and no roof cover to attack the sun light & rain for 10 years over never found the Rust at all.

Maybe on FC just slightly badly lah to compare high power or light weight car.

Recent cars where got wont spoil on parts if all design still like a 20 years old car spare parts tahan like rock.

Most of company facing to be close down the production, cause just you bought one unit of car can be used up to another 20-30 years and change to new smile.gif

Plus minor parts or defect from factory is should have one..
n8210
post Dec 28 2011, 07:01 PM

2,678 posts

Saga flx also hv problems. It is expectation. If I sell Alza to you at just RM25,000... all the problems still a problem? If I sell you Alza at RM80,000, only these few problems or more?

Expectation: price vs quality.

Added on December 28, 2011, 7:02 pmWhat is the current interest rate for Alza? One more to join the bandwagon soon.

This post has been edited by n8210: Dec 28 2011, 07:02 PM
tyenfei
post Dec 28 2011, 07:19 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

right now some can fight till 1.88% interest. but valid before 31th Dec 2011.

not sure what rate for 2012.

btw n8210, what problem of saga flx u know? pls share .. my sister plan to get 1. At least know how serious is it .

Added on December 28, 2011, 7:19 pmright now some can fight till 1.88% interest. but valid before 31th Dec 2011.

btw n8210, what problem of saga flx u know? pls share .. my sister plan to get 1. At least know how serious is it .

This post has been edited by tyenfei: Dec 28 2011, 07:19 PM
n8210
post Dec 28 2011, 07:25 PM

2,678 posts

I don't remember all of them, except NOISE. Anyway, like in my explanation, it can be a problem or it can also be a "no problem". Just expectation. If you read some of the noise insulation forum, most of the buyers are saga drivers.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 28 2011, 07:28 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(tyenfei @ Dec 28 2011, 07:19 PM)
right now some can fight till 1.88% interest. but valid before 31th Dec 2011.

Added on December 28, 2011, 7:19 pmright now some can fight till 1.88% interest. but valid before 31th Dec 2011.

How come proton interest can get so low?

But perodua 1.88% is really consider as low interest.

Even on 5 - 9 years loan?
n8210
post Dec 28 2011, 07:30 PM

2,678 posts

I used to drive iswara, wira, waja and kancil.. all no big problem or complain ma, when I was driving those cars. All not mine, no money to buy car that time. So everything was super. I'm glad to have a flat tyre to fix because if I don't have one, it means I don't even have a car to drive. I'm glad the battery die, cos without one means I have to take the bus and no control over time and bath with everybody's sweat. So what problem? No aircon, aircon not cold? Open window la... dust or smelly air also enjoy, sing song loud loud inside car.

Now, I won't even buy those car. Even a waja (if you want to compare price to price).
backislan
post Dec 29 2011, 09:07 AM

202 posts

just want to ask again about bro kimsim question....proton or perodua got 1.88% interest?and how many years?up to 9?
SUSkimsim
post Dec 29 2011, 09:22 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(backislan @ Dec 29 2011, 09:07 AM)
just want to ask again about bro kimsim question....proton or perodua got 1.88% interest?and how many years?up to 9?
I also dunno wow, just saw your commend and at the 1% for proton & 1.88% for perodua.

That why I asking the 1.88% of interest for 1st year only or up to 5-9 years??

Still is a question...
tyenfei
post Dec 29 2011, 11:17 AM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

I found this last 2 weeks.
SUSkimsim
post Dec 29 2011, 11:36 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

Wah!! Crazy sales
n8210
post Dec 29 2011, 01:30 PM

2,678 posts

My interest rate in 2010 is 4+%... imagine that.
tyenfei
post Dec 29 2011, 01:32 PM

A Ku La Ma Tata
2,230 posts

my May 2011 3.35%...........for 9yrs

172 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0231sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:13 AM