125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

IceFlame21
post Oct 12 2011, 07:30 PM

529 posts

want to ask ah.
How does tires have uneven wear?

Added on October 12, 2011, 7:33 pm@Area & Wifecar - Tq for the advices. good suspension ah... so getting those adjustable ones are recommended?

This post has been edited by IceFlame21: Oct 12 2011, 07:33 PM
monster2020
post Oct 12 2011, 08:16 PM

386 posts

How the FC for lagi power auto ?

TSArea51SE
post Oct 12 2011, 10:21 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 12 2011, 01:00 AM)
@Area51SE - serious ah? bigger rim. I think for the old myvi's (not the LB) the most can fit 17inch gua.

Hmm, I think with the help of the bars. I think enough to hug guaa.
15" would be good enough already, 17" too big

QUOTE(kkljason @ Oct 12 2011, 02:03 PM)
Hi there  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif ,

New owner of 1.3 LB reporting to forum  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif .

Just collected my car from Puchong Kenari SA. hehehe  tongue.gif

Car is fine ... only disappointing thing is the 175/65/14 Silverstone tyre .... haiz.... to change or not to change .....

Hello kkljason, Mind adding more details for your car. Eg: Premium / Elegance / Standard...Auto / Manual. This is for me to update your name into the owner list. Thanks

QUOTE(flyingteeku @ Oct 12 2011, 02:29 PM)
congratz for your new car..

btw, what is the waiting period for LB 1.3?...my friend waited already for 1 month still havent arrive, the SA mention that factory give priority for LBLP myvi 1.5...
I guess what you said should be true. Factory will give priority to 1.5L due to higher demand now.

QUOTE(monster2020 @ Oct 12 2011, 08:16 PM)
Based on the statistic that Perodua gave and also from other Myvi 1.3L Users. 1.3L would be able to reach around 14.1L or a bit lesser or more for city drive. While 1.5L , No idea yet. P2 gave stating it's 12.9km/L. smile.gif
xavi5567
post Oct 12 2011, 10:34 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 12 2011, 07:30 PM)
want to ask ah.

Added on October 12, 2011, 7:33 pm@Area & Wifecar - Tq for the advices. good suspension ah... so getting those adjustable ones are recommended?
tire wil have uneven wear when it is out of balance or alignment is off.. so a regular 6 month alignment and balancing plus cross tyre will prolong ur tyre life...
Sh@rty 5
post Oct 12 2011, 10:40 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 11 2011, 11:49 PM)

Added on October 12, 2011, 12:19 amand anyone been to Sh@rty's shop before?

will be choosing Myvi as the first photo album i am doing for our fb account, hehe, this time so that myvi owner's who which to have some view of examples, would be able to do it directly from the myvi photo album, instead of having a hard time searching through the sales thread for pic

rolleyes.gif would continue uploading if you guys feel its convenient for you guys icon_rolleyes.gif

biggrin.gif so far only saw on yellow myvi on the road at Klang
TSArea51SE
post Oct 12 2011, 10:41 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Oct 12 2011, 10:40 PM)

will be choosing Myvi as the first photo album i am doing for our fb account, hehe, this time so that myvi owner's who which to have some view of examples, would be able to do it directly from the myvi photo album, instead of having a hard time searching through the sales thread for pic

rolleyes.gif would continue uploading if you guys feel its convenient for you guys icon_rolleyes.gif

biggrin.gif so far only saw on yellow myvi on the road at Klang
Sh@rty, Do you sell bodykits / Bumpers for Myvi? tongue.gif Anyways what's your facebook page name? Trying to look for it tongue.gif
H-TWO-O
post Oct 12 2011, 10:55 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(monster2020 @ Oct 12 2011, 08:16 PM)
My myvi LB 1.3L auto gets an average of 13km/l after clocking 1.8k mileage...
Want to know about the LBLP's FC too!
Aaron135LC
post Oct 12 2011, 11:13 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 12 2011, 10:41 PM)
Sh@rty, Do you sell bodykits / Bumpers for Myvi? tongue.gif Anyways what's your facebook page name? Trying to look for it tongue.gif
add his email lo.. biggrin.gif see his siggy.. its not a page.. haha. don expect to 'like'.. u can only +friend.. biggrin.gif hahah laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Oct 12 2011, 11:20 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 12 2011, 10:41 PM)
blush.gif sorry no bumpers haha

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Oct 12 2011, 11:13 PM)
add his email lo.. biggrin.gif see his siggy.. its not a page.. haha. don expect to 'like'.. u can only +friend.. biggrin.gif hahah  laugh.gif
thumbup.gif

i wondering must be my siggy not big enough?

aiks, i also dunno i did create a page before, but after leaving it for so long, forget about it, so ended up uploading photo's on album.. aiks, cincai la, janji convenient right? laugh.gif
xavi5567
post Oct 12 2011, 11:24 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

bro sh@rty can pm me price for loctect installation for myvi 2010 model..
Aaron135LC
post Oct 12 2011, 11:28 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Oct 12 2011, 11:20 PM)
thumbup.gif

aiks, i also dunno i did create a page before, but after leaving it for so long, forget about it, so ended up uploading photo's on album.. aiks, cincai la, janji convenient right? laugh.gif
yeap.. convenient can ade lo.. biggrin.gif hahaha thumbup.gif icon_idea.gif
TSArea51SE
post Oct 12 2011, 11:34 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Oct 12 2011, 11:20 PM)
thumbup.gif

Haha I saw the big facebook picture on your siggy but I expected it to be clickable LOL. that's why no idea how to find your name from facebook. Btw, Already added you and you approved tongue.gif Anyways No bumpers means there is bodykits? biggrin.gif
MyWifeCar
post Oct 12 2011, 11:43 PM

★ Car Soundproofing DIY~
591 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 12 2011, 07:30 PM)
want to ask ah.

I think you better sit in someone's car with the suspension that you wanted to buy...

All I can say is, it might not have the comfort level that you want.
raptorclans
post Oct 13 2011, 12:24 AM

333 posts

hey guys, just curious, how many speakers does the 1.5 myvi have? (overall, including tweeters, if any)

and what do most of you guys do to solve the instability at speed prob (assuming there is a prob since I think I saw it appear a few times in this thread).

Thanks yo~

ps: not an owner, but potentially one smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Oct 13 2011, 12:54 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Oct 13 2011, 12:24 AM)
hey guys, just curious, how many speakers does the 1.5 myvi have? (overall, including tweeters, if any)

and what do most of you guys do to solve the instability at speed prob (assuming there is a prob since I think I saw it appear a few times in this thread).

Thanks yo~

I've no idea how many speakers does it has but it has the same number of speakers as the 1.3L. Perodua has never upgraded their speaker quality before since the previous generation tongue.gif To overcome the instability problem, Change to a better suspension system, Bigger Rims / Tyre, Install Strut bar & Anti-Roll Bar. These are just some suggestion from me smile.gif
H-TWO-O
post Oct 13 2011, 12:57 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Oct 13 2011, 12:24 AM)

Thanks yo~

4 speakers with no tweeter, 2 at the front dashboard and 2 at the rear door panel...
zergg
post Oct 13 2011, 07:07 AM

383 posts

im currently using myvi 1.3 ezi. thinking of changing the interior look into leathery-SE like myvi.
can i do that?
raptorclans
post Oct 13 2011, 08:56 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 13 2011, 12:54 AM)
I've no idea how many speakers does it has but it has the same number of speakers as the 1.3L. Perodua has never upgraded their speaker quality before since the previous generation tongue.gif To overcome the instability problem, Change to a better suspension system, Bigger Rims / Tyre, Install Strut bar & Anti-Roll Bar. These are just some suggestion from me smile.gif
ooh ic... interesting suggestions. will look into these further if I end up getting one. wud love a stable ride smile.gif

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Oct 13 2011, 12:57 AM)
4 speakers with no tweeter, 2 at the front dashboard and 2 at the rear door panel...
ah icic... i tend to be quite an audio freakhehe (my current car's speakers were all changed)

thanks guys

steven74
post Oct 13 2011, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(anderson1188 @ Oct 11 2011, 12:17 AM)
guys any idea what's the GPS navigation software it's using?Papago or something like that?Any idea on how to get map updates cause don't feel like getting the multimedia ones if the map is hard to update to the latest version later.
The GPS use Locatoo and you can download the latest map directly from the Locatoo website.

I can tell you that this GPS systems really suck. I just own the new MyVi 1.5SE Auto last week and have fed up with the GPS vmad.gif . Can't find the place that I want to search and the road name all using short cut like Jalan you have to type jln and etc .....

Do anyone know how to convert this Locatoo to Papago or Gramin? I search from google and found that the Alza GPS systems can change to Papago or Garmin but do not know whether MyVi can do it or not? Any sifu know about this?
aregip
post Oct 13 2011, 04:03 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Oct 2 2011, 02:28 PM)
icon_idea.gif alot ppl waiting for it too

sweat.gif why so quiet today?

lets spice things up

even pedal lock these days gotta match the new myvi interior silver cf biggrin.gif

thxs to bro okly who came yesterday (  sweat.gif will post his ALPINESSSSSSS picture soon )

Sh@rty 5, may i know how cost for istall that lock n where..? I will get my myvi 1.5 se soon..=)

Added on October 13, 2011, 4:04 pmSori for the typo error..:-)

This post has been edited by aregip: Oct 13 2011, 04:04 PM

125 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:07 PM