18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

TSArea51SE
post Sep 13 2011, 09:17 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(presario3839 @ Sep 13 2011, 08:58 PM)
does this gonna take long time for the sound to disappear? sad.gif
Don't think so. It's because of the disc brake is new and it needs time to make the disc smooth then it wouldn't have the sound. Anyways, If you are worried or the sound still exist after a week then just send it to the service centre to check it smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Sep 13 2011, 10:16 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Sep 13 2011, 09:47 PM)
1.3 got retractable mirror also? the SE is retractable? I want one ><
All Lagi Best New Myvi have retractable mirror except for the Standard Variant

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Sep 13 2011, 10:21 PM
TSArea51SE
post Sep 13 2011, 10:29 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Sep 13 2011, 10:25 PM)
elegance of the lagi best? can fit the old models? mine 2009 myvi wor.
I'm not sure if it can fit into the Old Myvi but From what I know, The signal at the mirror is different. Btw, Any Myvi of the new Generation are using the same mirror so doesn't really need to care if its Elegance , Premium, Extreme or others
TSArea51SE
post Sep 14 2011, 12:50 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(aminar @ Sep 14 2011, 12:06 AM)
mine is standard myvi lagi best, ivory white. btw, where can i find cheap sport rims? or myvi se sport rims?
Updated smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Sep 14 2011, 01:11 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ronaldet @ Sep 14 2011, 01:09 AM)
Some sneak peak from the Auto Fiesta 2011

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Wow Nice rclxms.gif All nicely modified compact cars thumbup.gif
TSArea51SE
post Sep 14 2011, 10:42 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ace4828 @ Sep 14 2011, 01:37 AM)
Bro, it in Malacca right?
I don't think it's in Melacca. If I'm not wrong, the background of the image is Taylors University. So yea, Probably not located in Melacca
TSArea51SE
post Sep 14 2011, 03:21 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ksc_3688 @ Sep 14 2011, 02:50 PM)
How much should I get for the stock rims on the elegance model when I trade them in to tyre shops?
Really not sure on how much they are worth
No idea but just find someone who knows all this very well to ask before you trade in to the workshops. They will surely bring your price down to the max lol. Moreover, It's considered as a new Tyre also since it's just like few months old
TSArea51SE
post Sep 15 2011, 10:23 AM

1,001 posts

Hey guys, the new perodua myvi 1.5L lagi best lagi power is launching today. So those that are visiting the showroom, feel free to take pictures and post it here with the brochure k smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Sep 15 2011, 07:19 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Sep 15 2011, 04:05 PM)
i already got the brochures.. there will be Perodua MyVi SE 1.5 and Perodua MyVi Extreme 1.5

and i took photo of Perodua Myvi 1.5 Extreme..

i'm having trouble taking photos out.. as my phone bluetooth spoil.. will find a way soon.. biggrin.gif

Here are the photos ! sorry for the quality ar.. BTW !! the lip in Extreme seems like a fake carbon fibre wan.. i look a bit close to it.. it looks like bodykit painted with black only..

Brochure of 2 Myvi 1.5 Variants

Photos of new MyVi 1.5 Extreme

Thanks Aaron, Will be updating the thread for the Myvi 1.5L

QUOTE(ks1234 @ Sep 15 2011, 04:39 PM)
regret for not waiting 1.5l... SE auto 54k... Diffferent 4k compare to premium 1.3l.... Wan cry ed!!
QUOTE(cloudclone @ Sep 15 2011, 06:23 PM)
whats up with perodua? i bought premium at 52k, now the 1.5 only 56k? are they something wrong in brain or what?
QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 15 2011, 06:26 PM)
cuz they know many will buy so put higher price also will be snapped up like hot cakes.
Well, For me personally i felt so cheated for buying the 1.3L Myvi LB. I guess this will be my 1st and very last Perodua car that I'm gonna get smile.gif Btw it's not 56k for 1.5L SE Auto . It's only 54k for Myvi SE 1.5L without the GPS
TSArea51SE
post Sep 15 2011, 08:05 PM

1,001 posts

Well, I do hope they do something at least to compensate the 1.3L Myvi LB users or not they are just gonna disappoint those customers.

Anyways, Thread has been updated. All infos, pictures and brochures about the new Myvi 1.5L SE and Extreme
TSArea51SE
post Sep 15 2011, 10:27 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Sep 15 2011, 05:02 PM)
haha ya no point argue with them, its their loss and dunno wat they missed out. tongue.gif
QUOTE(OKLY @ Sep 15 2011, 08:29 PM)
At the moment dealers are putting up the price that is shown on Perodua's website. However at the Perodua website, if you noticed, they did mentioned tentative price so it is still uncertain and under experiment. Perhaps they may decide to give this price to say the first 1,000 bookings and then they will readjust the price.

OR they could also readjust the pricing of the 1.3 models which will be rage for current owners and those who have booked. sweat.gif
QUOTE(revolnia @ Sep 15 2011, 09:49 PM)
damn damn damn! I hope there's still a chance to change my 1.3 LB to 1.5 SE. Hopefully! My loan hasn't been approved yet and blabla. The dealer will inform me this Saturday.

Hmm. I'm quite speechless regarding the price for Myvi 1.5L. I hope the tentative price is correct (it's OTR price btw). Niceeeeeeee !!!!

Add some note:

2. On The Road (OTR) Price:
a) Tentative OTR price is as below.
b) The finalized OTR price will be available in DOSS by 15th September 11.

What is DOSS?  unsure.gif
I guess they are testing the market with stating Tentative Price. But then from FB I seen alot raged 1.3L LB Owners. So yea, I think they should just remain the current SE and Extreme price but lower down the 1.3L price and give those that have bought the car some compensation / refund.
TSArea51SE
post Sep 15 2011, 11:25 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(Jeff_lwh @ Sep 15 2011, 11:19 PM)
Booked one today... 1.5 SE Auto Multimedia Navigation... Initially (3 Sept) we booked 1.3EZi with "clause", Future upgrade to MYVI 1.5 SE. So today, I checked out the Perodua Sect 19 showroom... The 1.5SE is 54000. Add RM2500 you get the Multimedia Navigation model. My dad said "CHEAP" WOR! (Because back in 3 sept the sales lady told him RM58,000 mah!)...

"Ok! Go for the Multimedia Navigation model. COLOUR: Majestic Yellow...

DRIVER: My 62 yrs old dad himself.  He 1 person drive 2 cars.  Depending on mood.  Guess city driving = NEW MYVI 1.5SE and Highway/genting drive Civic 2.0 FD2 (A). SYOK Sendiri...

My sister also Owned a MYVI 1.3SXI 2007.  So my house will have 4 cars once the MYVI 1.5SE delivered to us...

Me: I drive my own Waja 4G18 Weekday and Civic 2.0FD2 weekends...  I try not to touch the "YELLOW" MYVI Lagi Power lagi best...
Why try not to touch the Yellow Myvi lol?

Added on September 15, 2011, 11:26 pm
QUOTE(wongtheboy92 @ Sep 15 2011, 11:25 PM)
Hi, all 'sifu'. May I know what kind of info can be displayed on the red instrument panel of se 1.3? e.g. Average fuel consumption only available on myvi LB's panel right? Another question is the light of the red panel is brighter normally, when we switched on the headlights, the panel's light will dim right? Thanks for clarification.
Yes, what you said are all correct smile.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Sep 15 2011, 11:26 PM
TSArea51SE
post Sep 15 2011, 11:32 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(wongtheboy92 @ Sep 15 2011, 11:27 PM)
so on the red panel, can we 'click, click' to see other info to be displayed? or it has nothing to display actually? thx
Everything is same as the LB Myvi. You can check your Fuel Consumption, Estimated how far more your car can go, Current distance that you have gone after pumping petrol and the last one the total distance that your car has gone.

QUOTE(chw @ Sep 15 2011, 11:29 PM)
Today P2 is spoiling the mood of all Myvi LB owner. Wonder why P2 will come out will this kind of pricing strategy. Really wat oso can happen in bolehland.  rclxms.gif
Agree with you. I'm still wondering why would P2 come out with this pricing strategy lol and I noticed one thing that a lot of 1.3L LB owners are 1st time P2 car buyers. So if P2 doesn't do anything. They better be prepared to lose loyal customers. I bet they wouldn't buy a second P2 car anymore tongue.gif
TSArea51SE
post Sep 16 2011, 10:19 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Sep 16 2011, 01:17 AM)
Just wanna ask,did someone find a table that can compare myvi elegance,1.5 SE and 1.5 extreme? I feel like its like no difference except for engine and semi bucket seat

Someone can recommend me which one should I buy? Feel like buying eleganace cuz sure to service car is much cheaper and the fuel is much more saving rather than 1.5 engine.What do u think?
the SE comes with all the things that Elegance has...It has also Semi-Bucket Seat, Volume Control on the steering, Leather Wrapped Steering, Nicer Bodykit and finally with a 1.5L Engine which I think the Fuel Consumption is just a slight difference from the 1.3L. The price is just 54k which is cheaper than a Elegance. I suggest you get the SE instead of Elegance before you become butthurt like US (the 1.3L Myvi LB Owners) smile.gif
TSArea51SE
post Sep 16 2011, 09:43 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Sep 16 2011, 11:02 AM)
So you mean elegance dont have semi-bucket seat,volume control and leather wrapped steering?
Exactly tongue.gif

QUOTE(revolnia @ Sep 16 2011, 01:09 PM)
I'm kinda sad though. This is my first car and I chose Myvi LB and I think I made the right choice. But Perodua surprised me,

U MADE A BAD CHOICE! WE HAVE A NEW MYVI 1.5L! BOOO YOU! ...

T_T ...

mode: mentally disorder T_T
Well, I'm in the same situation as you. They gave me disappointment instead of satisfaction now. I'll never get a Perodua for my second car already . Damm regret sad.gif I admit I'm seriously butthurted lol

QUOTE(shadowblack @ Sep 16 2011, 01:38 PM)
Can someone tell me about the feul consumption? For example

1.3 Myvi - 30litre= ?? km
1.5 Myvi - 30litre= ?? km

CAn give 1.3 1st? Later update to 1.5 for whoever bought it
Base on P2, they stated 1.3 is 17km++ smth lidat and 1.5 15Km++... For me personally, 1.5L would be saving more fuel as stated by Aaron the Weight Ratio.

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Sep 16 2011, 03:07 PM)
god dammit P2......

survey: How much would you recommend others to buy P2 car (rate 1-10, where 1 is the lowest)? ..... MY ANSWER IS -10 (NEGATIVE TEN!!)

i'm 1.3L premium EZI owner also piss off now looking at the 1.5L ZHS SE price.... WTF...... #$%^&*(#$%^&*($%^&*()

Added on September 16, 2011, 3:44 pm

how u get 52k for premium? the price for premium auto is 49.9k, 50.4k and 50.8k, varies by types of paint. isn't it?
Same as you, I actually felt cheated lol

QUOTE(rest @ Sep 16 2011, 05:04 PM)
Anyone know where to get the "limited edition" at the back of the car?I want to buy one.
Why would you want to put a limited edition tag lol. Anyways I think you can always go to some car accessories shop and request them to make 1 for you?

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Sep 16 2011, 09:43 PM
TSArea51SE
post Sep 17 2011, 03:08 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(rest @ Sep 17 2011, 12:54 AM)
because I saw some myvi SE replace with limited edition,perhaps the pink myvi tag,look quite nice.haha...so wondering where can get,maybe p2?
Hello, I doubt P2 would do it for you lol. Maybe try asking some car accessories shop see if they could do it for you as I've no idea where to get these tags
TSArea51SE
post Sep 17 2011, 03:13 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(puterabemi @ Sep 17 2011, 03:10 PM)
wah. 1.5 got audio control at steering wheel. i really hope that 1.3 also can fit those steering wheel, coz if it can, i wanna change my steering wheel. audiophiles like me would really love those button. hehe.
Yeap it makes us drivers more convenient to change the volume by just pressing the button at the steering.
TSArea51SE
post Sep 17 2011, 07:01 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Sep 17 2011, 03:36 PM)
What bar is that?

My mechanic charge me RM10 for front strut and RM10 for rear anti-roll-bar. If rear strut, then definitely need to go acc. shop do already, because they will drill a hole on the plastic cover at the back to install the bar.

Most of the time, Myvi-ans will install front strut and rear anti-roll bar. This is more than enough for general daily usage. But of course, you can install more if you want.
Wow?! RM10??? Is it that cheap??? LOL I didn't thought it would be at this price
TSArea51SE
post Sep 17 2011, 07:11 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(andrewlivev @ Sep 17 2011, 07:08 PM)
Feel very free today...just thinking how it look like if Myvi SE Custom some carbon fiber sticker. Below is the Image. Don't too serious about it, just do it for Fun !  tongue.gif

In my own opinion, Don't really like it. It doesn't really suit it lol. The Rims I find it a bit funny too. tongue.gif Btw nice editing smile.gif

This post has been edited by Area51SE: Sep 17 2011, 07:11 PM
TSArea51SE
post Sep 17 2011, 10:57 PM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(andrewlivev @ Sep 17 2011, 07:15 PM)
Thank for the comment. I only play-play around  biggrin.gif
Yeap I know it smile.gif But still nice editing. It least it gives people an idea of adding what makes it look nice tongue.gif

18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:34 AM