125 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

Aaron135LC
post Oct 22 2011, 05:00 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Oct 22 2011, 12:37 PM)
my LB myvi kena scratch, whole row i think 4 - 5 car kena....  in my hostel...

F*cking piss now...
thats the anger when ppl scratch ur car... feel like burning their car when u found the culprit.. or wack the hell of him..

this kind of people very lifeless wan.. mad.gif
IceFlame21
post Oct 22 2011, 06:15 PM

529 posts

@ H20 - Omg. Feel sorry for your precious LB leh. Those lifeless people like Aaron said, they envy la. Eye red see new car. So they go scratch, but if not very deep can use those Scratch remover. That turtle brand or Meguairs not bad geh. biggrin.gif

@ rest - erm, I envy 1.5's only. haha cause they are 200cc faster than me. hahaha. Well, we are from the same family anyway. aha.
ks1234
post Oct 22 2011, 06:20 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 22 2011, 02:23 PM)

Btw guys,

Just went and survey for the rear bumper of Myvi SE 1.5.

Perodua SC Quoted RM359.9 for Bumper and RM360+ for the paint job. Felt it's kinda expensive lol

Checked with some accessories shop too. They quoted more expensive lol. Rm500 for the bumper while paint job didn't state yet.

Is it worth for P2 SC to quote that price?
perodua sc already got? last week i ask they say dont hav yet. which sc you ask? gonna change the bumper without paint. cause i gonna change colour ed biggrin.gif
IceFlame21
post Oct 22 2011, 07:25 PM

529 posts

Everytime after I start the car, I do a 3 point turn in my housing area right. When I turn in to the alley. wanting to Reverse. I release my brake pedal I hear a loud kruuuk sound. Is that normal? Sometimes it happens, sometimes its a soft kruuuk. lolx
ks1234
post Oct 22 2011, 11:04 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 22 2011, 07:25 PM)
Everytime after I start the car, I do a 3 point turn in my housing area right. When I turn in to the alley. wanting to Reverse. I release my brake pedal I hear a loud kruuuk sound. Is that normal? Sometimes it happens, sometimes its a soft kruuuk. lolx
I think is normal la cause mine sometimes oso got the sound.
H-TWO-O
post Oct 23 2011, 01:19 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 22 2011, 02:23 PM)

Wow?? Which idiot scratched your car?? Is the scratch deep?

I don't know who is that idiot, that idiot scratch 4 cars in a row... Not deep but very long, 1 horizontal line cover the whole bonnet...

QUOTE(Aaron135LC @ Oct 22 2011, 05:00 PM)
thats the anger when ppl scratch ur car... feel like burning their car when u found the culprit.. or wack the hell of him..

this kind of people very lifeless wan.. mad.gif
Seriously don't know what those people think, is scratching others people' car really that fun to them?

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 22 2011, 06:15 PM)
@ H20 - Omg. Feel sorry for your precious LB leh. Those lifeless people like Aaron said, they envy la. Eye red see new car. So they go scratch, but if not very deep can use those Scratch remover. That turtle brand or Meguairs not bad geh. biggrin.gif

Gonna polish it on Monday or Tuesday... Tomorrow i'm going for camp and gonna leave my car at my hostel, don know what will happen when i come back...
robfow9
post Oct 23 2011, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Oct 23 2011, 01:19 AM)
I don't know who is that idiot, that idiot scratch 4 cars in a row... Not deep but very long, 1 horizontal line cover the whole bonnet...
Seriously don't know what those people think, is scratching others people' car really that fun to them?
Gonna polish it on Monday or Tuesday... Tomorrow i'm going for camp and gonna leave my car at my hostel, don know what will happen when i come back...
Sorry to listen what happen to u. Orang bodoh mmg byk skrng...
rest
post Oct 23 2011, 12:12 PM

39 posts

anyone with grouding and vs here?
Comments?

Added on October 23, 2011, 12:15 pm
Hope polish can better.Always like that to new car.I remember last time my ride just two weeks the back bumper already scratch deep,and I was just steps away from house. doh.gif

This post has been edited by rest: Oct 23 2011, 12:15 PM
MorningBoyz
post Oct 23 2011, 02:32 PM

1,458 posts

oh normal la, when i 1st got my myvi for about 6 months kena ppl scratch from rear to front awesomely deep kena 4 pieces, repair cost rm400 thumbup.gif . then after 6 months kena many time at parking side by side when ppl open door and slam kena scratch and got dent. also when ppl reverse out scratch my rear bumper. now already 1 year got many small dent and scratch dont feel any thing liao just leave it, when next service come only repair and polish.
IceFlame21
post Oct 23 2011, 03:36 PM

529 posts

so, no need nice nice bodykit la. haha.
change interior and performance enough biggrin.gif
IceFlame21
post Oct 23 2011, 03:50 PM

529 posts

why so many scratch cases -.-
a lot of no life people.
if its light scratches for the bonnet, can polish or DIY using scratch removers. can always buy from ACE hardware etc.
As for headlamp, its plastic... I got no idea.
Maybe chg that plastic?
rest
post Oct 23 2011, 03:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 23 2011, 03:50 PM)
a lot of no life people.
if its light scratches for the bonnet, can polish or DIY using scratch removers. can always buy from ACE hardware etc.
Maybe chg that plastic?
scratch case is one case,dent+ scratch more sad,some people open door just dont care other people car!Usually happen in university parking zone.I just dono why they so careless. hmm.gif
hakimie85
post Oct 23 2011, 06:34 PM

New Myvi Owner here

Metalic Grey
1.3 Ezi Premium
Auto

2 months used until now my new myvi no problem... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hakimie85: Oct 23 2011, 06:51 PM
IceFlame21
post Oct 23 2011, 08:38 PM

529 posts

anyone around wangsa maju / kepong / selayang area? lol.
demolationz
post Oct 23 2011, 09:55 PM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

New Myvi owner here smile.gif

Glitter Silver | 1.3 Ezi Premium | Auto

Hey, is it a good idea putting eye lid on headlamp there? how much it cost .

TSArea51SE
post Oct 24 2011, 12:02 AM

1,001 posts

QUOTE(ks1234 @ Oct 22 2011, 06:20 PM)
perodua sc already got? last week i ask they say dont hav yet. which sc you ask? gonna change the bumper without paint. cause i gonna change colour ed biggrin.gif
Yeap I went to the Desa Tun Razak one, You can order the bumper from them. It's RM360 for the bumper. the Paint job is expensive lol.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 22 2011, 07:25 PM)
That's normal bro, I think its due to the ABS.

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 23 2011, 03:50 PM)
a lot of no life people.
Maybe chg that plastic?
People jelly Myvi new car LOL

QUOTE(hakimie85 @ Oct 23 2011, 06:34 PM)
New Myvi Owner here

Metalic Grey
1.3 Ezi Premium
Auto

2 months used until now my new myvi no problem...  biggrin.gif
Updated bro thanks smile.gif

QUOTE(demolationz @ Oct 23 2011, 09:55 PM)
New Myvi owner here smile.gif

Glitter Silver | 1.3 Ezi Premium | Auto

Hey, is it a good idea putting eye lid on headlamp there? how much it cost .

Updated bro thanks smile.gif and I think for the new myvi, eye lid isn't necessary lol. For the old myvi, Eye lid is putted to make it look more garang lol. Now it's garang enough ady smile.gif
KiFuRi
post Oct 24 2011, 01:30 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Oct 23 2011, 08:38 PM)
anyone around wangsa maju / kepong / selayang area? lol.
i work in selayang area... on wednesday its deepavali right? i gonna change my horn to BMW horn and put on the oem buzzer... hope all going well bcos the shop said must take out bumper to change the horn... adui...
Sh@rty 5
post Oct 24 2011, 01:32 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(KiFuRi @ Oct 24 2011, 01:30 AM)
i work in selayang area... on wednesday its deepavali right? i gonna change my horn to BMW horn and put on the oem buzzer... hope all going well bcos the shop said must take out bumper to change the horn... adui...
'why change back stock? rolleyes.gif
rest
post Oct 24 2011, 01:36 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(KiFuRi @ Oct 24 2011, 01:30 AM)
Yes,must take off.haha changed mine before.

KiFuRi
post Oct 24 2011, 01:58 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Oct 24 2011, 01:32 AM)
'why change back stock? rolleyes.gif
Not put on the stock horn, but change to bmw horn... the oem buzzer is for when we lock and unlock the car it will make a sound for us... the shop said the sound is like the new vios... dun have idea how it sound like...

Hope the shop will put my bumper back perfectly... still thinking about it... haish...

125 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0185sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:35 PM