>>**LYN Perodua MYVI Owners Club vNineTeen°°<<, ~It's a Passion~Lagi Power, Lagi Best~

ks1234
post Aug 29 2011, 02:46 PM

81 posts

same here.
Glittering Silver Myvi Premium LB owner here! rclxms.gif
ks1234
post Aug 30 2011, 11:01 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(evil_cutie @ Aug 30 2011, 09:34 PM)
guys...any solution to prevent the antenna from keep getting stolen ?
just lost mine... sad.gif
so just wondering is there any modification can be done ? change another type of antenna ?
i don't really feel like buying another stick and get stolen again n again n again... sad.gif
The solution is
Ppl steal your one, you steal back ppl one.. Haha.. tongue.gif jkjk
ks1234
post Sep 8 2011, 03:08 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(xxneverendsxx @ Sep 8 2011, 02:58 PM)
I've got my LB MYVI PREMIUM for about 2 weeks now .. gonna go for 1st service tomorrow as it is now 903km . I've booked an appointment at 8.30am . Btw, how long it takes for the car to finish service ya ? I mean, how long is the duration usually ?

The car is so far so good.. but there are sounds coming from my dashboard .. "Tok Tok nik nik" sound ..  shocking.gif
And the speaker are rather LOUSY .. Almost no different between the old & new myvi ??  shakehead.gif
Will take about one hour plus.. I just went to service centre yesterday for my 2nd time service:)
the tik tok sound you need to ask the service centre check it.
The original sound system is suck. Therefore I change my 4" speaker and add amp and woofer:)

Added on September 8, 2011, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(chw @ Sep 8 2011, 02:23 PM)
Hi, Im LB owner n I got some problem with the bluetooth. Sometime when I answering the call, the speaker does not hav any sound and i have to talk with the phone like normal. I'm sure it is connected which the ringtone tones come out from the speaker but cant hear anything after answering the call and the volume is adjusted. Happened few times and wondering does anyone facing the same problem like me?
Ya.. Mine oso like that. Sometimes cannot hear anything. But for me not a big problem la.. Cause seldom use it Ed. I oso forget to ask the sc. Plus I getting my sound system already void la cause I change the speaker all tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ks1234: Sep 8 2011, 03:11 PM
ks1234
post Sep 8 2011, 10:40 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 8 2011, 08:23 PM)
Paultan.org news regarding the new Myvi 1.5L
-->Click Here<--

Latest Myvi Spyshots from Paultan.org. All Credits goes to him smile.gif

Wow.. The steering got volume button. rclxms.gif
ks1234
post Sep 8 2011, 10:46 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 8 2011, 10:44 PM)
Wow, I just noticed it LOL. That's cool smile.gif Volume control from the steering smile.gif
Hope the 1.3 wan can change the steering tongue.gif
I think I gonna wait for the 1.5 bodykit. It look nice:)
ks1234
post Sep 8 2011, 10:58 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 8 2011, 10:53 PM)
Yeap it does look nice. If I didn't change to the Elegance Bodykit, I might consider to change to the 1.5L one. Btw, There are rumours saying the bodykit can't fit into the 1.3L one. Would it be true?
Actually i oso plan to get the elegance wan. But after i see this, this is nicer. Look more sporty. Hmmm... hmm.gif Not sure about it. If the rumours is true then is too bad liao cry.gif
Will ask the sc whether can fit a not:)
ks1234
post Sep 9 2011, 11:35 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Sep 9 2011, 11:21 PM)
Hey guys, do you think the Elegance would phase out? Base on this Myvi Extreme Priced at 56,400 and rumours of Elegance will phase out. Will it be true?

1.5L Extreme for RM56,400

Link: http://www.mudah.my/Perodua+MyVi+1+5+Extreme-11390568.htm

Added on September 9, 2011, 11:29 pm

Nice! The next one you should do is add a nice spoiler HAHA! smile.gif
Wtf! So cheap? Then we should buy extreme Liao lo.... Mg! mad.gif vmad.gif
ks1234
post Sep 13 2011, 01:51 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Sep 13 2011, 01:28 AM)
Me too! Should hav just wait for it.sad.gif
ks1234
post Sep 13 2011, 04:18 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Sep 13 2011, 04:08 PM)
can I buy the myvi extreme steering wheel? lolx. I like the music controls there. biggrin.gif
Me too!
ks1234
post Sep 13 2011, 08:02 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(IceFlame21 @ Sep 13 2011, 06:55 PM)
gonna get them retractable side mirrors too .><
1.3l already got ma.
ks1234
post Sep 15 2011, 04:39 PM

81 posts

regret for not waiting 1.5l... SE auto 54k... Diffferent 4k compare to premium 1.3l.... Wan cry ed!!
ks1234
post Sep 15 2011, 07:48 PM

81 posts

i got mine on 1st of july... I oso hope perodua will accept trade in:( damn sad!!!
ks1234
post Sep 19 2011, 06:40 PM

81 posts

Anyone know where can I get the fuel cut defender(FCD)? Wan put in my myvi.

This post has been edited by ks1234: Sep 19 2011, 06:40 PM
ks1234
post Oct 4 2011, 12:33 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(Area51SE @ Oct 3 2011, 11:19 PM)
You sure the sound like the typical old myvi? For me, I personally do feel the new Myvi is more solid. The sound insulation is much better. You can also compare the door closing part. The new Myvi, when u slam the door and close it, you will feel it's solid while the Old Myvi, It's like...don't know how to describe it but it's not solid. While the Saga BLM (oldest version). Sound like a old metal. No offense to anyone, it's just my personal feeling smile.gif I might be wrong
Haha I'm planning to do it on my Premium 1.3 LB. I did install Elegance Bodykit already. Now since the new Myvi SE 1.5 released. Feeling like changing to its rear bumper. Wondering how it would look like LOL
How much if add the 1.5se bumper? Got ppl sell Ed ar?
ks1234
post Oct 10 2011, 01:09 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(puchong20 @ Oct 9 2011, 09:25 PM)
eh..
cornering..
dont laju2 la...
terlalu bahaya...
myvi will be turtle later...
hahaha
i try before speeding at nkve 160km/h. still okay okay la.. nod.gif but corner at 100km/h not very stable.. sweat.gif
ks1234
post Oct 10 2011, 01:17 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Oct 10 2011, 01:16 AM)
Guys, please drive safely, myvi is just a city car not a performance car...
I bet u all don't wan't to see your car become like that....

Taken by my friend in Nilai, don't ask me how it happen because i don't know how it happen as well...
is LB myvi! dangerous! unsure.gif
ks1234
post Oct 10 2011, 10:51 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 10 2011, 08:16 PM)
Whenever I accelerate harder, the engine vibration somehow causes something in the interior (maybe dashboard) to vibrate/rattle as well. Sigh, hopefully the SC will have a solution for it during the first service.
mine oso... gotta bring go check when going for the 3rd service! so annoying.

This post has been edited by ks1234: Oct 10 2011, 10:52 PM
ks1234
post Oct 11 2011, 03:49 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Oct 11 2011, 10:46 AM)
So seems like the 1.3 model also have similar issues. Yours is because of rough road or the engine vibration?
Mine is cause of rough road. Not the engine vibration.
ks1234
post Oct 12 2011, 07:25 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(MyWifeCar @ Oct 12 2011, 12:01 PM)
So it doesn't come with CC5 ... ?

Because I know CC5 is expensive, if it comes with Myvi... Then it is a plus plus point.

Last time, Myvi do come with CC1...
Ya.. Mine oso 1st batch.. It comes with cc5 tyre. rclxms.gif
ks1234
post Oct 19 2011, 10:24 AM

81 posts

taking my car for 3rd time service later... the dashboard and my door got sound, wonder they able to fixed anot.

0.0188sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:35 AM