122 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs FC Barcelona 2011/12, Goodbye Keiteeee!!

sliqueliques
post Jan 15 2012, 02:31 AM

61 posts

if its true..that will make opponent defender to work more.. laugh.gif
barca96
post Jan 15 2012, 02:22 PM

980 posts

I've seen 2 full matches of Neymar with Santos recently and a couple with Brazil and 1 more at the Club WOrld Cup.
I prefer Eden Hazard or the kid Iker Munaian from A. Bilbao.
Both of them have a much better work ethic and are better in link up play.
syncx
post Jan 15 2012, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jan 15 2012, 03:22 PM)
I've seen 2 full matches of Neymar with Santos recently and a couple with Brazil and 1 more at the Club WOrld Cup.
I prefer Eden Hazard or the kid Iker Munaian from A. Bilbao.
Both of them have a much better work ethic and are better in link up play.
Or risk Neymar becoming Robinho v2
uzary
post Jan 16 2012, 05:31 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Ht 2-1.. real betis is really dangerous tonite.. best of luck n win for barca.
MessiX10
post Jan 16 2012, 06:26 AM

yeah we won 4-2 ^^^^^viva barcelona~
uzary
post Jan 16 2012, 06:31 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

luck is wit us, the match also favor us, real betis really play hard and very good.. so now prepare for incomin el classico..
barca96
post Jan 16 2012, 10:53 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(syncx @ Jan 15 2012, 11:53 PM)
Or risk Neymar becoming Robinho v2
I do think that Neymar is slightly more talented than Robinho.
All Robinho did was step overs.
Neymar has more things in his game.
But I still don't like him.
SOuth Americans are not really known for their work ethic.
nanamiwashio
post Jan 16 2012, 11:17 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(barca96 @ Jan 16 2012, 10:53 PM)

SOuth Americans are not really known for their work ethic.
Messi & Masch
Alves & Adriano
Sanchez brows.gif

these are extremely powderful players lorr,,work rate i think tip top
TSmatyrze
post Jan 17 2012, 12:39 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

I agree with barca96. For me Neymar is really talented, but his work rate is shite.
I can't imagine Pep as perfectionist as he is, and how he failed with a certain Bosnian before, I don't think he won't do the same mistake again.
myafdal1989
post Jan 17 2012, 02:51 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(matyrze @ Jan 17 2012, 12:39 AM)
I agree with barca96. For me Neymar is really talented, but his work rate is shite.
I can't imagine Pep as perfectionist as he is, and how he failed with a certain Bosnian before, I don't think he won't do the same  mistake again.
Can I ask, who the bosnian?
ahaksz28
post Jan 17 2012, 03:11 AM

174 posts

woot wrong post sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ahaksz28: Jan 17 2012, 03:13 AM
uzary
post Jan 17 2012, 09:59 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(myafdal1989 @ Jan 17 2012, 02:51 AM)
Can I ask, who the bosnian?
ibra?

This post has been edited by uzary: Jan 17 2012, 10:01 AM
TSmatyrze
post Jan 17 2012, 10:46 AM

Historical tears
678 posts

I don't know why I referred to his parent's nationality, maybe I was that sleepy tongue.gif Yeah I referred to Ibra.

Btw, any of you here have sympathy for this guy?

Hleb: "I have a contract at Barça until June. We've discussed several options, decision before 25 January. Main thing is playing time."

"I've thrown away the best years of my career. And I can't blame anyone. Biggest mistake was leaving Barça after a year."

"I was pissed I didn't play. Now I understand Barça is this big because everyone puts his ego aside. At that time I could not see it."

Hurm, I know I don't.
barca96
post Jan 17 2012, 12:01 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Jan 16 2012, 11:17 PM)
Messi & Masch
Alves & Adriano
Sanchez brows.gif

these are extremely powderful players lorr,,work rate i think tip top
That's why I didn't say ALL of the South American players because not all are like that.
It is really rare to find a player from that part of the world who has a strong work ethic, willing to track back.

Finally Hleb realises his mistake.
Who does he think he is to revolt at Barca when Eto'o, Henry etc. are played out of their position or don't get enough playing time.

uzary
post Jan 18 2012, 03:53 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

Tmorrow mornin when we r up against madrid, wil ther b a live from astro? I really hope it does howeva it is 5 am..

I dun really like everytime we r facing madrid becoz it is like we r against the world, many hater want c us get beaten n madrid always has the strength to put us down. It is not i really mind if we lose, but it is annoyin when we win people said many bad things about us, make a video we r actors n so on, but we we lost, many were happy even it is not their club who beat us.. so many hatred n jelezy towards our club.
fwhoam
post Jan 18 2012, 05:02 AM

824 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 18 2012, 03:53 AM)
Tmorrow mornin when we r up against madrid, wil ther b a live from astro? I really hope it does howeva it is 5 am..

I dun really like everytime we r facing madrid becoz it is like we r against the world, many hater want c us get beaten n madrid always has the strength to put us down. It is not i really mind if we lose, but it is annoyin when we win people said many bad things about us, make a video we r actors n so on, but we we lost, many were happy even it is not their club who beat us.. so many hatred n jelezy towards our club.
they cant beat us on the field so they will try beat us off the field. haters gonna hate.
acaptake
post Jan 18 2012, 09:52 AM

175 posts

I'm looking forward for the game! Hopefully its entertaining (always been lol) with many goals. Madrid can contain Barca, if they play fast like the previous match. I just hope Valdes behaves well sad.gif
zeronehza
post Jan 18 2012, 11:16 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

QUOTE(acaptake @ Jan 18 2012, 09:52 AM)
I'm looking forward for the game! Hopefully its entertaining (always been lol) with many goals. Madrid can contain Barca, if they play fast like the previous match. I just hope Valdes behaves well sad.gif
no valdes... pinto will start smile.gif

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Jan 18 2012, 11:17 AM
barca96
post Jan 18 2012, 11:31 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 18 2012, 03:53 AM)

You're right on the us vs. the world.
Expect a lot of people to suddenly turn a blind eye on the aggressive play, off the ball tackles, shirt tugging, dirty tactics by Madrid and
focus on the one or two isolated incidences where our players milk a foul.

That said, Im really fer up playing against Madrid.
It sucks up too much energy from the players and me.Hehe

Hopefully Astro can get a special deal and air the movie since it's a Clasico.
Innovation
post Jan 18 2012, 11:36 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(zeronehza @ Jan 18 2012, 11:16 AM)
no valdes... pinto will start smile.gif
hopefully he can keep his cool..n nt gona get himself in trouble...lol

yeap...always cn see quite a number of haters frm other league...

pray fr a good game without much controversy off the field....heh

122 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:24 AM