This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Sep 22 2011, 12:03 AM
League of Legends v3, ~ Season 3 ~
Sep 21 2011, 11:53 PM
2,748 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 1337 1@nD Y(",) |
dominion full of lulz is
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Sep 22 2011, 12:03 AM |
Sep 22 2011, 01:18 AM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
Tried the stat buffed sion
Now his early game and mid game ap build nuke is sustainable |
Sep 22 2011, 08:48 AM
649 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras |
24 minutes.
Sep 22 2011, 01:39 PM
1,170 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I can't play dominion yet lah.. how meh?
Sep 22 2011, 02:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
Due to huge demand from those nerf that will buy riven
...and to ensure riven is not just another easy kill by mordekaiser.. riot games have done some special tuning on morde version V1.0.0.125 (riven patch) a.k.a R.I.P Mordekaiser Mordekaiser Iron Man: Shield generation changed to 30 % at all levels from 25 / 27.5 / 30%. Shield generation is now only half as effective versus minions. Mace of Spades: bonus magic damage when used against a single target reduced to 65% from 75%. Siphon of Destruction no longer adds additional shield for each unit hit. mordekaiser has changed from a tank to a tractor...nicely done by riot game$... |
Sep 22 2011, 02:27 PM
187 posts Joined: May 2007 From: PJ |
QUOTE(ratbit @ Sep 22 2011, 02:12 PM) Due to huge demand from those nerf that will buy riven They changes don't effect me at all. I always played Mord as a pure tank and he is just plain boring when i do. With the new changes, it gives me a better excuse to go AP. And let me tell you his AP/Tank is no joke. For the first time, i got 21 kills and 2 deaths just by playing the new mord....and to ensure riven is not just another easy kill by mordekaiser.. riot games have done some special tuning on morde version V1.0.0.125 (riven patch) a.k.a R.I.P Mordekaiser Mordekaiser Iron Man: Shield generation changed to 30 % at all levels from 25 / 27.5 / 30%. Shield generation is now only half as effective versus minions. Mace of Spades: bonus magic damage when used against a single target reduced to 65% from 75%. Siphon of Destruction no longer adds additional shield for each unit hit. mordekaiser has changed from a tank to a tractor...nicely done by riot game$... This post has been edited by meetxj9: Sep 22 2011, 02:27 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 03:02 PM
1,616 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
I don't remember ever seeing Morde being played as tank
It's always revolver to rylais to deathcap/gunblade. |
Sep 22 2011, 04:07 PM
136 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Sep 22 2011, 03:02 PM) I don't remember ever seeing Morde being played as tank thats because in high level play, tank morde deosnt work. you have to go ap morde with defensive items. otherwise you're just gonna be useless in teamfights. i'm not too sure where does post-nerf morde stands, have yet to see him in games.It's always revolver to rylais to deathcap/gunblade. Added on September 22, 2011, 4:08 pm QUOTE(thematrix @ Sep 22 2011, 01:39 PM) only available in NA server for limited time. keep a look out on the main page or the forums when it is made available again.This post has been edited by mDinie: Sep 22 2011, 04:08 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 05:36 PM
2,928 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Somewhere On The Earth |
erm mean now NA also no more dominion ?
Sep 22 2011, 07:15 PM
0 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(mDinie @ Sep 22 2011, 04:07 PM) thats because in high level play, tank morde deosnt work. you have to go ap morde with defensive items. otherwise you're just gonna be useless in teamfights. i'm not too sure where does post-nerf morde stands, have yet to see him in games. A message to all Tank Mordekaiser players:Added on September 22, 2011, 4:08 pm only available in NA server for limited time. keep a look out on the main page or the forums when it is made available again. by bleakzero[Bleako] (NA) Please, I beg of you, do not exclusively buy defensive items! I used to see Mordes with full-tank builds only when I was below lvl 30... but today, I've had the chance of having an unpleasant Morde player on my team that truly believed that getting only defensive items (no AP or AD bonus whatsoever) would let him carry us to victory. However, and this is important to understand, Mordekaiser is not a tank. Champs such as Malphite and Rammus make good tanks for a reason: they have reliable CC. Of course, they also need to have high base defense... but stuns, taunts and slows are the things that truly define a "Tank" champion. Those abilities let them initiate team fights and also keep the DPS off their squishies, letting them dish out as much damage as they can in relative safety. Mordekaiser, however, has no CC. While he does look like a badass heavy-armored dreadknight, his abilities (and his passive shield) all require AP to be efficient. Additionally, when a team fight occurs and you have no damage nor CC, people will be able to completely ignore you and focus the squishies on your team. I know Mordekaiser is somewhat hard to build properly right now due to his recent unpleasant nerfs, but at his core, this is not a tank champion. With that being said, I'm no pro Morde player, so if you have found any good early game build for him, please share it with us! Added on September 22, 2011, 7:23 pmmy build for morde: -force of nature -hextech gunblade -rylai crystal -sorcerer shoes ...and if lucky add -abyssal scepter -haunting guise This post has been edited by ratbit: Sep 22 2011, 07:23 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 07:41 PM
At least now morde has lost its " he who wont die " status thanks to spell vamp + shield generation combo ( which is nerfed to hell )
Sep 22 2011, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Sep 22 2011, 07:41 PM) At least now morde has lost its " he who wont die " status thanks to spell vamp + shield generation combo ( which is nerfed to hell ) If you read the notes, it didn't harm his teamfight capability much.It only nerfed his early 1v1 top lane power since he can't abuse creep -> shield. edit: woops where are the notes haha This post has been edited by Currylaksa: Sep 22 2011, 08:23 PM |
Sep 22 2011, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Sep 22 2011, 08:20 PM) If you read the notes, it didn't harm his teamfight capability much. It only nerfed his early 1v1 top lane power since he can't abuse creep -> shield. edit: woops where are the notes haha QUOTE Siphon of Destruction no longer adds additional shield for each unit hit. I have seen morde in teamfights that suddenly gain full shield in one shot from his siphon because creeps + my team was there. Happens more than once in teamfights Now its nerfed and thank god for that |
Sep 22 2011, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Sep 22 2011, 08:48 AM) fastest is 14:58 QUOTE(thematrix @ Sep 22 2011, 01:39 PM) available limited time for special lucky players only |
Sep 22 2011, 10:56 PM
2,928 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Somewhere On The Earth |
huh thats mean u still can play now ? can invite me to game ? lol
Sep 22 2011, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(KHOdin @ Sep 22 2011, 10:56 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « teemo podewin!!! haha..killed sivir 3 times in a row in 10 minutes This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Sep 22 2011, 11:26 PM |
Sep 23 2011, 11:28 AM
698 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KK, Sabah |
@ratbit
Agree that Mordekaiser is not a true tank, he is an off-tank that can hit you in the face and be able to soak up damage. Champions are misplayed a lot though. |
Sep 23 2011, 12:41 PM
Sep 23 2011, 02:01 PM
Eh how come the game no junglers one?
Means both sides 2 top? |
Sep 23 2011, 03:12 PM
1,242 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Cheras |
Just now, i'm watching my little brother play LoL flying spaghetti monster.. but there are 2 rude persons from his team. I miss majority of the post match discussion, but what i see these two persons making fun of my religion and God. Seriously, this just a game; win or lose just normal. Calling my brother moron, go f**k your mother, and make fun of my religion.. is this what you called freedom of speech? If i met these two clowns in real-life, i will knock their brains out.
| Change to: | 0.0212sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:19 AM |