statikinetic
post Mar 17 2012, 10:22 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(wairai @ Mar 17 2012, 10:17 PM)
One does not simply last hitting without watching minimaps biggrin.gif
I hope he was focusing on last hitting and not afk farming. biggrin.gif

With Fiora's release, I have not seen a single AD Master Yi. Not one. Master Yi 2.0 indeed.
With Nautilus' release, I have not seen a single Leona pick. Which was already rare to see before the release. I still play her, but whenever I pick her my teammates go "What?".

Added on March 17, 2012, 11:32 pm@ InvinceZ

Are you playing on the SEA servers? I think I played with you yesterday where you played Graves and you were arguing with LeBlanc on something from the start till the end. Was playing Leona support that game.

This post has been edited by statikinetic: Mar 17 2012, 11:32 PM
Dyvin
post Mar 18 2012, 02:59 AM

Leona is still a very viable pick. I still want to try that unconventional Leona+Jarvan lane bot that was run in a semi-recent tournament.

On the other hand, do all of you use Hotspot or the other method?
statikinetic
post Mar 18 2012, 03:14 AM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

Play to the Lore.

Leona + Pantheon. Warriors of the Rakkor.
Stunlock during Heartseeker Strike is OP.
moodswingfella
post Mar 18 2012, 04:32 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Mar 17 2012, 07:21 PM)
LoL no need hand-holding one.

You do the tutorial, then casually play until level 30 (may take a month or two). No need to rush it. biggrin.gif

By the time you reach 30, you have a good idea what to do, and already have 2-3 favorite champions.
ah i see. smile.gif

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Mar 17 2012, 08:38 PM)
Looks like a case of map awareness.
map awareness ,yess. i alwys ignore the minimaps sweat.gif

QUOTE(wairai @ Mar 17 2012, 10:17 PM)
One does not simply last hitting without watching minimaps biggrin.gif
guys tq for the tips. now i changed to colour blind mode. so far can help me to differentiate allied and enemy doh.gif

p/s : btw, im having such a big confuse when all champions and bot fighting in 1 place. very clusterfuq one rclxub.gif . dont know where is actually my champions standing. my mouse pointer also hard to see sweat.gif
Dyvin
post Mar 18 2012, 06:38 PM

Not as clusterf*** as hon imo
moodswingfella
post Mar 18 2012, 07:23 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Dyvin @ Mar 18 2012, 06:38 PM)
oh shocking.gif
archonixm
post Mar 18 2012, 07:28 PM

774 posts

Anybody having problem connecting to LOL SEA? I can't login into the messenger.

Added on March 18, 2012, 11:07 pmWow now seems OK.

This post has been edited by archonixm: Mar 18 2012, 11:07 PM
Goliath764
post Mar 19 2012, 12:11 AM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Mar 17 2012, 10:22 PM)
I hope he was focusing on last hitting and not afk farming. biggrin.gif

With Fiora's release, I have not seen a single AD Master Yi. Not one. Master Yi 2.0 indeed.
With Nautilus' release, I have not seen a single Leona pick. Which was already rare to see before the release. I still play her, but whenever I pick her my teammates go "What?".

Added on March 17, 2012, 11:32 pm@ InvinceZ

Are you playing on the SEA servers? I think I played with you yesterday where you played Graves and you were arguing with LeBlanc on something from the start till the end. Was playing Leona support that game.
InvinceZ plays NA I believe.

QUOTE(Dyvin @ Mar 18 2012, 06:38 PM)
One tip for you moodswingfella, click spacebar(or F1 I think) and your champ will be at the middle of the screen, in case you are confused. You will get used to it anyway.
wairai
post Mar 19 2012, 04:38 AM

351 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Mar 18 2012, 04:32 PM)
p/s : btw, im having such a big confuse when all champions and bot fighting in 1 place. very clusterfuq one  rclxub.gif . dont know where is actually my champions standing. my mouse pointer also hard to see  sweat.gif
Never played dota???

If this the case , take it slow or will usually rendered people go dizzy smile.gif

Dota and HoN are much more clusterfk on teamfight then LoL
Dyvin
post Mar 19 2012, 10:50 AM

No you misunderstand, i'm totally fine with it. LOL. In fact to me champion centered camera makes you miss out on a lot of things.
moodswingfella
post Mar 19 2012, 11:26 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(wairai @ Mar 19 2012, 04:38 AM)
Never played dota???

If this the case , take it slow or will usually rendered people go dizzy smile.gif

Dota and HoN are much more clusterfk on teamfight then LoL
ya i never played dota b4 sweat.gif
statikinetic
post Mar 19 2012, 12:01 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

@Goliath,

Thanks for the info. There is someone playing on the SEA servers with a very similar name then.

QUOTE(Dyvin @ Mar 19 2012, 10:50 AM)
No you misunderstand, i'm totally fine with it. LOL. In fact to me champion centered camera makes you miss out on a lot of things.
You can change the champion centered camera lock. I play without the camera lock as like you said, it tends to cause you to miss stuff.
vercingetorix
post Mar 19 2012, 07:01 PM

25 posts

whoaaa I don't know that LoL community exist here. thumbup.gif Nice 1. I have been playing LoL for 3 months already in gayrena and I found the game getting better and way better nod.gif
moodswingfella
post Mar 19 2012, 07:39 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vercingetorix @ Mar 19 2012, 07:01 PM)
whoaaa I don't know that LoL community exist here.  thumbup.gif Nice 1. I have been playing LoL for 3 months already in gayrena and I found the game getting better and way better  nod.gif
some of em started playing since years ago sweat.gif

guess im in the same boat with u. a noob sweat.gif

what is ur id? mine is > munkyx

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Mar 19 2012, 07:53 PM
vercingetorix
post Mar 19 2012, 07:58 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Mar 19 2012, 07:39 PM)
some of em started playing since years ago  sweat.gif

guess im in the same boat with u. a noob  sweat.gif

what is ur id? mine is > munkyx
Mine sapek. ahaha just started to play and only unlock 2 champion kog and ashe sweat.gif
moodswingfella
post Mar 19 2012, 09:20 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vercingetorix @ Mar 19 2012, 07:58 PM)
Mine sapek. ahaha just started to play and only unlock 2 champion kog and ashe  sweat.gif
eh i tot ashe is free and always available one? shakehead.gif
vercingetorix
post Mar 19 2012, 11:05 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Mar 19 2012, 09:20 PM)
eh i tot ashe is free and always available one?  shakehead.gif
=.=" ain't they always rotate free to play heroes. If you want to permanently used them must be unlock 1st with ip or riot point
moodswingfella
post Mar 19 2012, 11:44 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(vercingetorix @ Mar 19 2012, 11:05 PM)
=.=" ain't they always rotate free to play heroes. If you want to permanently used them must be unlock 1st with ip or riot point
but ashe is forever available aite?

Goliath764
post Mar 19 2012, 11:52 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Mar 19 2012, 11:44 PM)
but ashe is forever available aite?
She's close to forever available but nope. In SEA, when a champion is on rotation, he/she/it stays in the roster for 2 weeks. After the 2 weeks, he/she/it will be gone until her next chance on the rotation board. No champion will stay for 3 weeks. They might get up again after a week but there's always at least a 1 week gap after 2 weeks of free use.
wairai
post Mar 20 2012, 04:28 AM

351 posts

Ashe is cheapo liao hahahah

125 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0331sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:39 AM