Accessories sold, sold
TSIceCube
Dec 24 2011, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(richsg300 @ Dec 23 2011, 09:22 PM) Thanks bro kelvin for doing up my proton savvy today on the foaming and the usb sound proof. Feel abit quieter, will wait for it to heal fully n see the outcome. And nice chatting with you too.   Thanks bro for your support! Hope you enjoy your trip to genting and melaka ~
richsg300
Dec 25 2011, 12:39 AM
Today while driving back can feel the car more stable on high speed. Much better then when i m driving up to kl to have the foaming done. Will plan another trip to kl n this time to have the rear boot area done. Upz for your serivce n value for $$$.
Doodleface7
Dec 25 2011, 01:34 AM
Bro if I already have the foam and I just want u guys to install for me, how much would that cost me?
TSIceCube
Dec 25 2011, 10:29 AM
QUOTE(richsg300 @ Dec 25 2011, 12:39 AM) Today while driving back can feel the car more stable on high speed. Much better then when i m driving up to kl to have the foaming done. Will plan another trip to kl n this time to have the rear boot area done. Upz for your serivce n value for $$$. Glad to know bro. Let me know when you coming over to KL again, i might be away for CNY so do text or call me to confirm before you come ya~  thanks and enjoy the quiet and better handling ride . QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Dec 25 2011, 01:34 AM) Bro if I already have the foam and I just want u guys to install for me, how much would that cost me? Sorry, we don't provide service to other brand of foam.
Doodleface7
Dec 27 2011, 06:06 PM
Bro, then how much is fr saga flx? Wanna reduce the Tyre noise and also the wind noise. Budget about 300.
TSIceCube
Dec 28 2011, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(Doodleface7 @ Dec 27 2011, 06:06 PM) Bro, then how much is fr saga flx? Wanna reduce the Tyre noise and also the wind noise. Budget about 300. Yes, its RM300 for saga flx for chassis foam.  it will help in reduce slightly wind noise and road noise. If you want significant road noise reduction, you can try out our fender formula for RM400 for 4 wheel arch.
lithium
Dec 28 2011, 11:04 AM

Hi, how much would it cost for Saga BLM for significant noise reduction (what is the different to regular chassis foam - material used). With the significant noise reduction from the fender formula, do I need further sound proofing i.e. rubber to doors?
TSIceCube
Dec 28 2011, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(lithium @ Dec 28 2011, 11:04 AM) Hi, how much would it cost for Saga BLM for significant noise reduction (what is the different to regular chassis foam - material used). With the significant noise reduction from the fender formula, do I need further sound proofing i.e. rubber to doors? It would be RM300 for SAGA BLM chassis foam. If want more noise reduction from the front ,for SAGA BLM, you can add on the A pillar foaming for extra RM100 only. The Fender formula helps in reducing traction noise from tires and road. It reduce significantly for the road /tires noise from entering the cabin. Other noise like from the outside of the car, (eg.lorry or motorbike passing by) can be eliminate by sound proofing the doors. But before that, you have to sound proof the rear boot first with proper 3 different material to eliminate the "surround" noise coming from the rear.
lithium
Dec 28 2011, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Dec 28 2011, 11:17 AM) But before that, you have to sound proof the rear boot first with proper 3 different material to eliminate the "surround" noise coming from the rear. How do you sound proof the rear boot? What are three different materials you mentioned? Do you also provide such service?
TSIceCube
Dec 28 2011, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(lithium @ Dec 28 2011, 11:58 AM) How do you sound proof the rear boot? What are three different materials you mentioned? Do you also provide such service? We sound proof with STP material. 3 Layer is a mixture of STP material such as damping, insulating and absorbing material. Yes, we provide the service.
lithium
Dec 28 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(IceCube @ Dec 28 2011, 12:30 PM) We sound proof with STP material. 3 Layer is a mixture of STP material such as damping, insulating and absorbing material. Yes, we provide the service. How much would that costs?
GearX_SaM
Dec 28 2011, 02:24 PM
Bro I alwiz heard a loud sound from my car's engine. (Proton waja) any solution?
TSIceCube
Dec 28 2011, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(lithium @ Dec 28 2011, 01:31 PM) How much would that costs? Depends on what brand of material to use, from RM200 to RM650 . QUOTE(GearX_SaM @ Dec 28 2011, 02:24 PM) Bro I alwiz heard a loud sound from my car's engine. (Proton waja) any solution? By applying the STP hood solution, you can reduce the noise significantly.
johnkor
Jan 2 2012, 04:09 PM
Any chance can i get in australia ?
TSIceCube
Jan 2 2012, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(johnkor @ Jan 2 2012, 04:09 PM) Any chance can i get in australia ? Sorry, it cant be courier.
dweichoe
Jan 2 2012, 06:53 PM
bro.. usually how long to Foam a car? - nissan sentra?
TSIceCube
Jan 2 2012, 08:19 PM
Usually 2hours..
dweichoe
Jan 2 2012, 10:30 PM
Dear Icecube,
I feel like coming.. but this weekend i wont be around, next weekend wont be around.. haixx.....
TSIceCube
Jan 3 2012, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(dweichoe @ Jan 2 2012, 10:30 PM) Dear Icecube, I feel like coming.. but this weekend i wont be around, next weekend wont be around.. haixx..... Then weekday ooh...
pelvin
Jan 3 2012, 03:13 PM
hi bro.. how much for foaming VW Polo? just do chasis and fender 1st.. and if wanna add on SP material, boot and door sound proof wat brand material u use and how much oso? thanks