QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 21 2011, 06:49 PM)
Take this as a verbal warning.

I seldom post at this section but I do monitor from time to time.
We don't need these kinds of congratulations post and etc. This is not Kopitiam.
Take note and real warning will be added for ignorant guys.

.... some people are ungrateful..... even after all the people here that has helped.... alas the world is a better place WITHOUT THEM!!! .. then no one will come and help those that are needed...
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 21 2011, 08:21 PM)
lol, sooner or later i will open it up la lol. Coz changing caddy ssd and all that sure open up one xD. Thermal paste i also not sure which one good, but my fren suggest tuniq x4 or something like that
btw kgk did u tried gaming yet? mind share the settings and results?
Added on August 21, 2011, 8:30 pmI tried assassin's creed brotherhood again. I dunno why but the thing just won't go smooth on default setting(around medium-high). Its like 2 seconds smooth, then 2 seconds like slight lag, then 2 seconds smooth again, then 2 seconds slight lag again. Can anyone help on this?
QUOTE(htpkevin @ Aug 21 2011, 09:48 PM)
hmm, danm i deleted my crysis2, i think maybe i will try it with mass effect 2? Really pissed why acb got this problem
bro kev...
i tink i knw the prob... but u hav to have a gpu monitoring program.... i duno wat program......
gpu throttling....