Official N45/N55 Club ♥ V2, Closed :)
Watta??
Sep 1 2011, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Sep 1 2011, 01:08 AM) system restore might work... but a clean format is good... =) try do recovery? er... ivan did fixed it, but by edditing some registry iirc....  im not so sure bout formatting cause i dun have the windows 64bit home premium cd and i dunno how to activate my windows.. unless someone would offer me some help to format it i probably wont touch in just incase i screw my lappy and im going overseas for my further studies in mid september..
TSsimon3041
Sep 1 2011, 01:19 AM
QUOTE(Watta?? @ Sep 1 2011, 01:13 AM) im not so sure bout formatting cause i dun have the windows 64bit home premium cd and i dunno how to activate my windows.. unless someone would offer me some help to format it i probably wont touch in just incase i screw my lappy and im going overseas for my further studies in mid september.. i will giv a full guide... =) but u need to wait till this morning as i am working hard on it =)
Watta??
Sep 1 2011, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Sep 1 2011, 01:19 AM) i will giv a full guide... =) but u need to wait till this morning as i am working hard on it =) okay.. thx bro.. but where can i get the windows cd??
TSsimon3041
Sep 1 2011, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(Watta?? @ Sep 1 2011, 01:20 AM) okay.. thx bro.. but where can i get the windows cd?? pm me...=)
lakost
Sep 1 2011, 02:17 AM

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Sep 1 2011, 01:20 AM) okay.. thx bro.. but where can i get the windows cd?? buy from shop oso can.then activate using ur win7 ori key.
Sky04
Sep 1 2011, 02:34 AM
QUOTE(simon3041 @ Sep 1 2011, 01:19 AM) i will giv a full guide... =) but u need to wait till this morning as i am working hard on it =) nice.. been waiting for this for a long long time already =)
flubberpants
Sep 1 2011, 03:21 AM
Nvdia says it cant detect my hardware so can't update driver ? N55
lee_what2004
Sep 1 2011, 03:23 AM
*stare* ji--------
Use the modded inf.
TSsimon3041
Sep 1 2011, 03:27 AM
QUOTE(flubberpants @ Sep 1 2011, 03:21 AM) Nvdia says it cant detect my hardware so can't update driver ? N55 will put the steps too, but need to be patient for it as i am doing the guide for reformat
flubberpants
Sep 1 2011, 03:45 AM
Thank you simon ! Appreciate your effort Kudos !
TSsimon3041
Sep 1 2011, 03:47 AM
QUOTE(flubberpants @ Sep 1 2011, 03:45 AM) Thank you simon ! Appreciate your effort Kudos !  haha we cool.. credits goes to sifu lee though...  the guide is partially done at 1st page  Edit: CLOSED... =) discussion carry on at third version... This post has been edited by simon3041: Sep 1 2011, 04:44 AM